pixie
wooo.. okok.. jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Jaime
yah cuz u 38 weeks now ma... my gynae will check me on 38 weeks... which is coming Tue.. if i havent admit myself la... hahaha....
but to him 38+ weeks.. to me is actually 39++ weeks liaoz...
he wont do unless necessary...and he said #1 not concerned even if reach 40 weeks...
but #2... he's more cautious..so 38 weeks will check... cuz #2 sometimes very fast... and may pop in taxi lo....
Jaster
CTG scan need to pay rite? last week i asked gynae.. he said not necessary unless baby lesser movements etc....
each time $40 leh... so i save money...
Belinda
thats is spree page... not BP...
hahaha... i dun wanna type all over again.....the diff between BP and Spree.. lazy....
Spree is non profit
BP is profit...
the more exp one will arrive ard 1-2nd week March.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
THe maid looks not bad.... but got expereince in spore means will be more ya ya la...
so up to u... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
DANS services.. my fren used them.. in the end waited 2 months cuz the maid all failed medical test....
but this one already in Spore now issit??
then maybe oki loh..
DANS is opened by a filipino boss...
and they claimed to personally pick and choose all maids de la.....
2nd maid i wont take.. cuz SEPARATED.... married, got kid... separated.... problematic.. no matter is woman or man..
lagi worse..she later itch go look for guys...
at least Single.... not so bad... provided..they are still V la....
never been there done that wont crave for it...
thats my personal preference..that time all separated/divorce all i skip...
milktea
u 2nd one asking induce pain or not.. need to smack buttocks also liaoz..
i share so many times... lazy to repeat liaoz...
if u rem my birth story.. yah...that was induced...
xiaofeizhu
2 boxes also not very enough..use sparingly kind... think i'll pop by Chong Pang ZTP see have or not..downstairs nia.. no need to go to NP...
i need to go POST OFFICE AT SUNPLAZA AGAIN!!!!!
The stupid SAM i bought stamps.... came out the stickers without the AMOUNT stated on it....
some got some EMPTY!!!
And i never take receipt...siao liaoz... later go dunno can refund or not... sianz....
chen
ok la.. last nite he came back also never talk much....
he need to use PC.. at the same time mouse battery flat... i told him no battery liaoz... (meaning he go and take 2 batteries in..)
then he give me that face and said... u really make me hate u...
????? WTF???!!?? Battery flat my fault?? Batt flat NOW my fault??
he buay gam wan go out take batteries come in.. i change.. close all my excels and left the room...
IDIOT!