By tomorrow- I can start to wash my hair n body Liao!
My Cl say I passed the 12th day I can wash my hair n body.
But I told her I still prefer to use the herbal bath till finish
Anyway-'i still feel that this Cl that I got is more like a chef instead cos she told me she got hearing problem.. So how to let her take care nite time.???
Lucky my mum n dad are still staying w me n they even commented her as alway like to talk n act blur
I alway have to remind her to sweep the floor n mop my room
Imagine- she dun even have to take care of my girl in the day or nite N she get to retire to sleep at 9!
Tdy my mum say her: Aunty (my mum is older than her by 11 yrs yet my mum know a lot of things more than her)
My mum say: Aunty, you very blur lei, how to be a confinement lady when I have to keep telling u what to do ? If give other, ppl already ask u to go Liao!
She still joke and say: haaa lucky I have u hor, Aunty
If not, I cannot cope. !!??