babybride, angelina lee,
actually, i feel it more wasted... cos paying high fee for the food, but hv to tell them to skip those n give only the cheap ingredient.... lol...
M,
v sianz rite? wana TBM, also worried bcos of it, they get jaundice... mine was so high that she got admitted urgently to go under triple lights... then was scared by the PD of the possible effect of high jaundice that i cry the whole day. til my gal show sign of improvement in the evenin.... when i called the ward. the nurses can even remember that i was the cryin mommy... can even console me lor... now thinkin back... feel so paiseh that i acted so exgerating... lol
wonder if bb #2 also gona hv different blood from me also. =(
bside ginger.. the PD at that time says to avoid any herb roots stuffs...
SCBB
i got GD, will they accept? inducin this sat, stil got time??
Milktea, 2Ks,
lucky, the taka bb sale til 28th.. my confinement b over by then liao!!! can go n buy milkbags le!!!
milkshake,
burstin of waterbag not painful at all.... previously, when gynea was doin VE, she juz ask if i want to burst to speed up things... i say ok... nxt thing i know is a gush of water out liao... but i dun recall given any drip... jux pill in the mornin at the clinic for inducing... but when i checked myself in at the ward... there still wasnt much contraction.... only after the waterbag burst... then everythin came quite fast....
Cynthia,
hmm.. confinement food caterin can b ordered within a few days in advance ba?? at most... ask my mom to cook for the few days.. then hubby go west to collect n bring back to east for me to eat lor... kekke
can i ask wat stage was ur mil at? how often hv to do chemo? need someone to take care of them? paiseh.. cos no experience in this.. also duno wat to expect...
lilprecious...
i only recall the gush of warm water.. like urine... but u cant control the bladder at all... dun even realise it was comin out, until i feel the warm gush on the thighs...
milktea,
y ur gynea wants to induce? juz bcos it safe liao? wat abt u? u want to wait or induce?? for me, i wld hv like to wait for natural.. but not possible for me since i got GD... but if u hv any underlyin med issue, y want to induce??
been havin tummy hardenin every day for at least 4-6x.. hopefully, it sign tat i hv dilated even further...?? then i shld b able to deliver on sat itself???