(2011/03) Mar 2011

limlim, 2Ks, u 2 where got look old?? ur fb photos all look soo hip loh! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

everyone also doin hair n nails for cny... soo envy... but thk mi will wait till after confinement then doll miself up... coz confinement one whole month cannot go out doll liao also nobody c... :p

yesterday went gynae... almost 35wk now... baby is 2.45kg... n mi weight gain oledi 13kg... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dr wong ask mi to eat LESS during cny... n i still tot i can da4 kai1 sha1 jie4!

baby's head is lower liao, but not yet enagaed... she said usu wk 36 or 37 will enagaged de... after enagaged still got about another 3 weeks to d-day...

feel wonderful today and happy that my hubby wrote me email that he bought me a set of coach wallet and bag in US....

Feel very worthit even when I puke now!

lilprecious : Wah ! Your hb buying back Kueh Lapis for you arr.. That's sweet.. Must be you tell him you from yesterday crave till today right.. hahah ! =P hmmm, you going bugis ? remember to be extra careful arr.. Alot of ppls worr.. must ask your ahlao to help you " Kai Lu " abit arr.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

today, don't know why, don't really feel good.. somehow like going to fall sick like that.. =/ maybe due to yesterday night, keep on sleep awake sleep awake.. aiyoh.. back is really breaking ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Later still have to go do my hair, don't know can tahan anot.. =/

Linda: ur hubby so sweet! all's worth it! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious: better dont take so much cold stuff, heard not very good for babies, old grannies' sayings but better play safe hor!

xiaofeizhu: yeah i know shes good! I wanna book her for my post-natal but she was fully booked. so i am going with mdm zaliah now. hopefully good also.

oh oh...after CNY, everyone standby already hur hur...

my edd is end march...but dr ang said i most likely cant wait till end march..

so prob pop mid march...

2Ks... muahahahaha...... u all r all hot mamas... mi is like a balloon now!

Linda... ur hubby soo nice!! mi still negotiating for push gift n mi hb is still like... acting blur... :|

straylamb: if u compare me & last time...u will say i am a FAT MAMA!!

this pregnancy only i didnt put on much...but alot of balance from last pregnancy lor!

tiring day...just sitting at my home desk for 15mins my left leg oredi started swelling with water...

these few days really bz, son was sick, i had so many night calls....yesterday conducted a training till 12.30am...then can slowly unwind myself to sleep...this morning 7am wakie coz must bring son to cc

later have to rush to JP to collect his bday cake for the cc...

suddenly craving for coconut juice...shall go open one now to drink

heehee....did i make anyone here GIANz coconut juice? slurpyyyy!!

Belinda - yeah...

been feeling emo since he is not in town and maybe cos I am preggy- tend to cry more[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Straylamb- is not my push gift - is for my march birthday gift i guess.

Cos push gift is cash hongbao to my account haaaa

Angelia: haha my hubby hoping to have a birthday baby! lol. But he say most likely wun bah, his bday 16th feb. LOL. U know ah, I was born 3 weeks earlier! And I was alrdy 3.4kg. Dono what my mother eat until i so fat. haha! Hopefully my baby gained weight lor! Last visit only 1.8kg at 32weeks.

Linda: cheer up! yeah, the hormones lor! I also, for nothing also like stressed up den feel like crying sometimes. But I guess its much harder without ur hubby by ur side. He coming back soon?

MILKTEA/ 2Ks-- ya true for the cots, I cant see any diffference oso..heheheh.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].so to mi, both oso ok..as long as mus have wheels to push ard....as for colour, white is nice loh, but wood colours I dont mind oso..

MILKTEA- you got from bb Boutique..but BB at tampines..hubby jump at mi..dont tin he wan go there loh..

2KS/ANGELIA- true lah, my mum say mid march most lightly..nt end MArch oso..

LIMLIM- where got old?..instead of old, I tin you should rather sexy w the curls..hahah

belinda : Wah! 3week earlier ? Jialat liao.. i still bet $100 with my parents and cousin about my bb d-day leh.. hahahha ! We very funny.. We bet on dates.. Than if the person win liao, can get 500cash ! >,<''' If mine is 3week earlier, i sure lose de... =/

starfruit : maybe will earlier, maybe will zhun zhun lo.. see how bah.. hahah !

Belinda

My hub will be coming back this sun pee time at 1.15am. He been getting his flight on a waiting list n hoping to get back by this sat morning but I guess I have to wait for another day;)

Still have my son to company me to sleep every nite cos he know I cant sleep alone one

ANGELIA- ya loh actually, I prefer zhun zhun leh...but depends oso during tat time..the doc said the bb has changed direction for my case le..make mi so surprised leh..

Linda: ur son so sweet! Hope next time my daughter will be as sweet as ur son!

Hopefully, after giving birth I can get back in shape, now ah dono why my belly button turn dark brown color lor! So depressing. I told my hubby I got the world's ugliest belly button.

starfruit : nope.. cause i like the date 21 mah.. Lol...

xiaofeizhu : it's really depend bah.. mine also #1.. But i have feeling that i might pop earlier.. heehee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

heehee.. talking about birthday.. really hope my ger can be born on 9th march (1 wk before her edd) .. cos that will be hb n i 8th anniversary.. so now keep on telling ger ger to be born on that day..haha..

allets : hahah ! If can born on anniversary date will be a good one lo.. i also want.. But than me and hubby de anniversary date in on April.. Cannot be wait till April than give birth mah... hahaha ! How's nice it can be if your precious born on you and hubby de anniversary lo.. aiyo !!!

not even feb yet .. all cant wait to pop by mid mar liao ..

my edd : 26 feb .. & i dun wan it to be early lor .. coz i know my bb wont be big big type .. my #1, overdue at wk40 also 2.9kg nia .. cant imagine if come out 2 wks earlier is even smaller ..

but by her full month, she is a super chubby bb liao .. so cute to pitch .. hahaha

Angelia,

u ask ur bb to 'pakat' with u .. then u can win the $500 .. hahaa

Sinmey : hahah ! You're right !! I indeed ask my bb to "pakat" with me leh.. hahah ! i keep on tell her " xuanxuan, must be good arr.. if you wanna come out earlier, must come out on the 21st March arr.. Like that mummy got extra $500 to buy you more nice nice clothes and dresses arr.. Must guai guai arr.. Cannot come out on 22th arr ( cause my bro bet on 22th ) .. "

Hahaha !

Angelia: ya lo. I've been saying kueh lapis since ytd noon.. Think my hb almost went haywire hearing me say tt word. Haha.. Yup, I'll b more careful de.. Nw going to my hair. Hee. U also going to do ltr?

Belinda: yup, I limit myself one day at most 3/4 cup of coke.. Or if pkt drink, 1 pkt most.. Hehe.. E rest I drink plain water.

Birthdate: my Edd is 17th but..... Well, see hw situation goes. Was jus talking w hb, we jus said even if Jayien has to b out early, most imptly is healthy, can breathe normally will do. I cannot imagine seeing tubes going thru his body. Think I'll break dwn if I see it.. =S

i also had a scare last night, bb hardly kicks, this morning, he kicked a few time. cos only week 31, not into counting yet.

its normal right?

Linda, for a moment, I thought how come u and hub communicate through emails, until I read that he's in US. He's sweet!

lilprecious, kueh lapis increase price becos of CNY ba. Whatever the price, as long as it satisfies yr cravings. Eat more for Jayien!

Btw, mummies, any recommendation of places with delicious pen cai for CNY?

lilprecious : Heee !! Yess yess... I'm going to re-touch hair, trim eyebrow and thinking of whether wanna do eyelashes extension later anot.. heehee... hahaha ! I yesterday call hubby say i wanna eat kueh lapis, than i told him that i MUST HAVE IT.. Than he really rush down and buy for me.. And and he came back with my fav Lor Mee too.. Jialat.. Fei si wo le... =/ where are you going to do your hair ? Bugis ?

Sinmey : hahaha ! More meimei clothes !!! Don't know why i keep feel that my bb clothes is not enough, i tend to buy and buy EVERYTIME when i go out.. Till my hubby buay tahan and say, i rather you stay at home then go out lo.. hahahah ! =P aiyoh ! First time mummy mah.. ofcause kanjiong mah.. =P That time i straight away buy 10-15pieces back home, he jidao faint.. hahahah ! =P

angelia,

1st time mum is like tat one lar .. tend to overbuy clothes, especially if u have girl .. somemore cannot tahan .. end up u'll know that most clothes (especially those mei mei dress), only few <5x all outgrown liao ..

i stop buying my girl clothes for mths liao ... & now my boy dun really get new clothes .. haha .. think only buy during the summer sales ba .. coming soon .. wahahaha

2k, I discharged for bed rest at home. Sigh...

Now playing e waiting game... Hopefully bb dun pop before March.

Everyone so excited for CNY... I can't even go out.

sinmey : Heehee ! i'm also waiting for the sales to come... My hubby always very scare when i tell him, where got sales blah blah blah.. Cause he know i sure buy alot for bb de.. I think if i continue like that, in future,my girl's clothes confirm more than me want.. hahahah ! don't care lah... My precious mah... Teng hai zi is parent de xin tai mah.. so cannot blame me... Heee !!!

sunesis : You rest well at home alright.. remember Don't do those heavy duty work... Talk to bb more and tell bb to guai guai now.. enjoy the festival season first... and come out on March.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] *Pray for you too!* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks lilprecious... am trying to stay positive [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunesis, hang in there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you!

sinmey: j's nail only do gel nails....

Pixel: you got try J's nails service before? I went to her cos friend recommend but having to travel from Bt Timah all the way to Sembawang can die man.

Starfruit/straylamb: thanks for the compliment leh. Gimme motivation to look as good as before I got preg. I hope I can!!

I hope my baby won't be overstayer. Cos I heard overstayer tends to be very big in size!

Chen: ya lo.. Somemore the one my hb bought nt nice. Really Kenna tok. Hahaha. Nvm, I jus ate it if nt waste $. Haha!

Belinda: ya.. Suddenly coke taste extremely nice to me.. Which I've nvr liked much.. =P

Angelia: I'm at lavender doing hair.. Aft this go bugis lo.. =P

Lilprecious : oh? I thought you going AMK there to do hair.. Hahaha! I'm at the salon now... Whoop! Dont know result out will be damn red anot... Hahaha ! Cannot wait.. Aiyah, you going bugis arr... Too bad, i needa go trim my eyebrow at tpy.. If not i can join you awhile as i live quite near there... ^^ later update in fb what you did to your hair hor... Heehee!! =p

Haha.. No la. I came back to my original stylist.. Hee. Mmm, I nw sit here wanna pass urine lo. Hahaha. My hb poor thing bring jav here n dere.. Haha. I nvr do anything much jus to trim n colour..

Belinda: not really dye lah.. Hee.. I re-touch my red to brighter red... =p heee ! My hair siao siao de lo.. I remember got once i dye real red, and the red can tahan me for like more than 4month.. Hahaha ! Wouldn fade easily leh.. =p but only once nia.. Other than that will only tahan like 1month plus?