(2011/03) Mar 2011

Allets> u bet it's not easy.. Lots of carrying and heartaches and crying etc... But I'm glad the crying part is almost gone I woud say...4nites and last nite was good..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmmm....my face no change leh for both pregnancies...blessing in disguise?

sinmey: u play MJ!! i always short of one leg leh...

we nearby nearby...jio me next time hor...

fish/allets, you all so good, hubby still have you spring clean. My hb very lazy one. He only helps me change bedsheet eversince my belly starts growing. I still clean and pack my bedrooms myself. Anyway, I don't trust him in doing house chores coz I very fussy one. haha... I plan to clean my bedrooms again this Sunday for CNY then the next cleaning will be near end feb if I still haven't pop.

Linda, I also wanna go do spa, but dun think will have time leh if I wanna fully bf my bb, how to go spa and do hair I still thinking loh. Unless by then I can express some milk out for someone to bottle feed bm to my bb. If not how to visit salon when bb needs to be fed every 2-3hrs? *scratch head* I want to fully latch on, I don't quite agree with the idea of bottle feed leh.

Rac - ask hb to stock up the pampers etc for u... heh heh. All the big fairs in March.. Taka most probably too.. sob sob.

I still can bet abit on havent pop.. hmmm *wink*

2KS,

i nvr play here lor .. only during cny when i back msia .. haaa.

i can only play in my PSP .. haa

spring cleaning,

hb is doing it last wk, but i stupid & feel paiseh then i go help him .. wipe window, rail .. even vacuum .. when i start mopping, then he said he mop .. haha

annie: but be prepared that if latch whole day, when u go back to work, baby will have difficulty to adapt to bottles lor..might have to use the cold turkey method which is quite poor thing..

rach: kyler zzz thru the night when he was 2 months plus...until when he teething, then keep waking up at night...

but he zzz thru when he 12 months plus, no wake up...

shiok..i got my zzz...

but sian...now repeating again soon...night feeds...boo!!

Annie, yes yes.. same... i juz did my pedi two days ago and going to do my mani nx week b4 CNY... then for hair.. will not do anything and juz leave it like that.. till after confinement, then do a nice nice hair!!! yes yes.. after knowing u gals for almost 8mths le.. finally can see u all... somemore all carry big big belly by this stage!! haha!!!!! so cute!!!

sinmey,

wow.. u marked week 36 today??? me havent yet!!! still 35 weeks!!! haha!!!! anyway, i also feel my tummy getting harden sometime when BB moving!!! and lower tummy getting painful sometime... wonder wat's my BB head position now!! haha!!!!

btw... the letter....yes yes.. muz remember to ask your gynae issue the letter, my gynae reminded us coz he heard my hubby sound like M'sian.. so he asked if we need a letter from him to go through custom or not!! haha!! so.. he stated a 'safe' period till after CNY... so.. within this period of time.. i'm 'legal'.. and able to go M'sia!! wahaha!!!

Linda,

wow.. u good planner!!! so fast plan nicely nicely le wor!! stone!!! hahaha!!!

Sunesis: gd to know u r resting at home. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Take care! I hope on 8 feb my dilation would still b at 1cm. Praying real hard bb pop after 37 wks.

I haven't even started handover. Think my boss worried Liao.

sinmey: my hubby also do all the spring cleaning...

i also feel quite bad leh...he sweating then i eng eng...

so i try to help abit also la..then he keep asking me go sit go sit...

so guilty hor

Morning mummies...

such a cooling morning.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my girl is really somersaulting sooooo hard in my stomach.. aiyoh !!!

near my V area also can feel.. sometime, i even feel like vomit, when she somersault too much.. is this normal ?

Fish,

need letter to go back msia meh .. by car leh .. not flight ..

dun think the custom ppl bother to look at the tummy inside the car lor .. especially during cny so many car, they dun care one lar. . i nvr think of the letter thing leh ..

so nice for u all to gather this saturday .. i havent meet most of u all leh ..

2Ks,

Kyler so guai de wor .. i tot my girl lready very good, i think she sleep thru since 4-5 mths .. but sometimes she will cry for milk at 3-4am if her dinner is not full enough coz she sleep early at 8pm.. drink her milk & KO.. hope this #2 will be guai guai like jie jie .. since few mths back, i had tell him when i pat my girl to sleep ... it's sleeping time now ... good nite .. dunno if it works, but my girl had been ok & times up she will sleepy liao .. disadvantage is, i can't bring her out at night lor .. if we have family dinner, we gotta go earlier & come back home by 8pm.. else she will be super cranky ..

anyway mummies please follow up...

+++UPDATED LIST+++

Subject: Gathering Before We Pop!

Venue: Jurong Point - New York New York #B1-57/58/59 JP2

Date: Saturday, 29 Jan 2011

Time: 12:00 pm

Attendees:

1) Annie

2) Fish (but i'm working on that Sat till 1215pm)

3) Allets

4) Angelia

5) won_mummy

6) Angelina

7) Caecilia

8) Mary Tay - little mowax

9) limlim

10) Zenia

11) straylamb - lynn

So far, all this 11mummies are confirmed ! anymore to come ? If no one get back to me than i'll confirm 11pax already... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks, I will introduce bottle with ebm 1 month before I return to work. The first 2-3 mths I just want to concentrate on my latch on to build up my milk supply. I read alot of reference books on bf, I dun want to introduce bottle too early to confuse my bb n affect the efficiency of latch on later.

Jaster : oh dear.. why your hubby injurt his leg ? hmmm, maybe next gathering bah.. take care of your hubby ~~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Or if you want, you can pop by awhile.. i bet you will be there for like 3-4 hours ? lol ;p

anyone exp this uncomfortable at our meimei area when our bb is moving too strong or during our walking? the feeling is as if something is POKE into our meimei area, so uncomfortable!

btw, any feeling when dilation take place? can we feel anything one or not huh

sinmey: but hor..when he was teething, he keep waking up to look for his tutu...

then at that time, i wish somebody can invent a tutu that can be attached to the mouth! LOL..

annie: books and real thing is much different la..

u cant rely on books too much...

anyway i latch and bottle feed both...no issue with my son..

2Ks,

we 'fan jian' lar .. hb ask to rest then feel guilty & go help .. haha

Angelia,

envy .. just told my colleague that the weather so nice & i really i am at my bed now .. TGIF ... really got no mood to work ..

feeling nausea & wan to vomit is normal at 3rd tri ba .. might not related with xuanxuan kick .. but if her leg pushing ur rip cage, u might feel uncomfortable & 'fan wei' ba especially when u just had ur meal ...

Ahbui,

u better keep reminding ur boss about the hanover .. else dun blame u .. haha

ask u all, if i intend to take only 14 wks ML & keep the 2 wks. Does it mean that i have 10 working days to take for the rest of the year ?? i'm going to confirm this with HR later, but just wan to ask u all wat other company is practicing ..

milkshake : i will feel the poke feeling !! Yesterday when i go shopping with my mummy, i can also feel my girl turning soooo hard, that i really have to sit down and rest.... than in the morning, she will somersault/kick/bua me real hard... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] abit pain worr.. =/

pupsik pouch will arrive today.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I only ordered a few extras if anyone keen.. Limited size and designs left..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

milkshake: i dont feel anything when i dilate leh..

at gynae there, he told me i dilate 3cm...but i cant feel anything de...

sinmey : yupyup.. xuanxuan using her legs to bua my ripcage area.. oh gosh.. i will feel like vommitting even i haven had my meal whenever she did that.... she bua real hard, you know... =/ Than when i tell her "mummy painpain leh, girl" . she will change to another area to bua me.. >,<'' my naughty girl ! =(

Annie> bring ur baby to the salon!!! I had rebonding done when Rayanne was ard 4-5mos.. Imagine sitting there for 4hrs... Latched her twice Lo..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Prestorabb > HuBbY not so hardworking Lo.... He'll say just buy downstairs... Somemore we dun drive.. Take cab back not worth it liaoz.. And I won't be going expo anymore after pop.. My church is shifting to suntec... So I'll be in town every Sunday after march laioz... Lol...

Angelia,

Made me worry how come got the feeling like something is poke into our meimei area, so uncomfortable.

2Ks,

Oh no feeling one huh? so we will only know when our gynae check on us loh, but sound like very pain for VE

milkshake : ahaha ! i also worry like how come bb can bua/kick till that area.. than i ask my mum.. my mum say bb will turn de mah.. that's why.. if never turn than you have to be worried liao.. =/

Morning Mummies!!

Lunchtime soon... my princess is bua-ing me here and there think she know its lunchtime and she's hungry lol... last night she also bua me so hard that I got difficulty falling back to sleep...

Any mummies here feeling her fingers abit swollen? As in when you try to crunch your fist you feel very tight especially at the joint areas? Been feeling it for the past week... also have been feeling tummyache for yday and today duno is it I ate something wrong?? feeling worried...

2Ks,

oppss!!!alien!!! hahahaa

angelia,

our bb got so low into our meimei area huh?

xiaofeizhu,

think my aching is the worst, aching all over the body,

my fingers too! I can feel the pain when I crunch my fist, dun mention to crunch tight, crunch abit already very pain, my left side aching is worst than right side.

this aching is worst when you wake up in the morning. think is because we never move our fingers for many hours.

2k, ur 3cm dilate is fr ur previous pregnancy rite? Anyway I'm also wk32 still! Oh I wish I'm like wk36 now!!! I really hope to get pass wk36 or 37. Really don't want a premie.

Ahbui, u still working ah? Doc nv ask u bed rest? Mine was so sudden I can't even handover my job. My boss must b hating me everyday...

Panda hut, u stay ard Punggol? I think e homenail is just next blk to mine. But I dun really dare to walk too much. Even going downstairs or go KK oso worries me...

milkshake: i dont feel any pain la...just not comfortable lor..

spotting abit only, some brownish discharge...but ok leh..

i no kid u...dont scared dont scared okie...

sunesis: yup 3cm dilate is previous pregnancy...

u should eat more now...to make baby put on weight...

just in case

milkshake, i felt the VE a little painful la, yeap, i had a little bleeding after the check. Not for everyone ba. So was kinda confuse if that was bleeding due to VE or sign that i'm delivering (show), this was during my no.1 time.

sunesis, so u're on maternity leave already? Or can yr com consider the hospital leave seperately?

2Ks, I'm experiencing heartburn all e time.., wonder how to eat more...

Anyone knows where I can get durians? Now like not e season, ntuc dun haf leh... Gosh, not a fan of durians but many pp ask me to try so tt bb can gain some weight. Really dunno y my this gal is gaining weight so slowly...

friday is here !!! so happy cause hb work for half day only. will go for a nice movie date while josh with my maid

annie , fish hu : wah u moms should see my face tom lor. pimples all over my forehead. frustrated leh, some more i havent done any facial for 1 year

angelia : i really wish my baby can kick as hard like xuanxuan. practise to kick the water bag :p

when with josh the gynae poke my water bag so i didnt feel the sensation of water break. now i really wish baby will kick hard instead gynae poke it.

btw i dont know why im bot really excited with the arrival of my baby. sounds like an evil mother. the thought of 1st month taking care of the baby without CL. the crying, waking up every 2 hours. haizzzz

im only looking forward to nov, when i can go for holiday

why i sounds so evil ah?

Sunesis: I on hosp lv for 2 wks now lor. Resting at home. Review on 8 feb then see if can go bk work. My boss ask me to chk email. Preparing handover list now.

Pain in meimei area I hv. Bb stretch but mine came w contractions n a lot of sharp pain. So gynae chk n noted I 1cm Liao lor

sinmey,

i dono wor! but juz get the letter standby ba!!! Ya... i went in JB last weekend, coz i was in the car, they no bother much la!!! i'm juz afraid later they need check your car then happen to see our tummy.. then stop us from going in!! so.. get urself the letter better than nothing!! haha!!!!

2Ks, wow..udilate 3cm already le wor!! stone!!! so fast de???

sunesis,

durian can eat a bit.. but not too many..BB might grow big big!!!! haha!!!

Angelina : Hahahaha ! Yess yess yess !! You're evil mummy lah !! =X Hope your bb kick you real hard for thinking that way.. =P You arr.. Buay tahan! Keep thinking of holiday ! >,<'' make me tempted leh you ! Tsk ! I don't like you ! humps ! =P hmmm, you're not going to have CL for your 1month ? only maid and you ?

dunno if gynae will perform VE next week cause I will be week 36.

Scared....

but at the same time, hope he will do it cause always feel uncomfortable at meimei area, dunno it is due to bb engaged.

stress man..

rach - consider lucky liao cos most of my friends kids woke up more than 4 times in the night and same goes for my no1....

Envy you man!