(2011/03) Mar 2011

me oso backache

cannot SIT

only can stand, lie down, or squat

so nowadays ppl let me have their seat in MRT i have to decline :-(

eat 1 hr lunch oso feel pain

#1 like that, #2 like that

im now squatting and typing at my desk ....boo...

great..thx chen for the info..see if got time i got down this wkend to get some items..

bb rabit and pixie, get some massage frm hb..this works for me..hehe.

btw, still cold war w hb...booohooo... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BB rabit, nope i sleep sideways..perhaps when i wake up sometimes, i end up sleeping on my back..

ya super bad aches and sometimes aches turn to pain when i dont get to rest on bed..

pixie, u stand no pain? i tried standing up to work but stil pain..sit down also pain...walk ard also pain..jialat leh..havent tried squatting..later scared squat liao cannot stand up..due to tummy..hahaha

pixie: is it white packaging one????

malaysia has ALOT la!!!

u want how many packets? if i got go i buy for u la...

but then hard for u to collect from me though...

annaku products not bad one...

I bought 3 oso SGD 10 from the shop outside sengsong, last couple of weeks.. soso onli..

which shop r u talking abt huh??

babybride: during my #1 time hor, my back always pain...pain until like pulling all the way to the butt there...

i usually apply a cream called "bengay" which my gynae recommended...

it soothe my pain lor...its the green tube one...

babybride- what i learnt from lesson at Mt A, canot sleep on back. Work for me. Also of course with DH and prenatal massage. Plus now i used the back support, think recommended by Tres the other times. Exp, but at least it works. If not, i cannot live thru my 8hrs plus in office. Sit too long, stand up whole back pain, lie down get up also pain, lie down on my back, also pain. I feel like screaming at times. My backpain even extend to below my backside.

bee: thats why i told u about towels quality...the uncle at the stall inside chong pang market, the quality is good...

its really absorbent, and not heavy...easy to dry...just 3 for $10 only..

i didnt know that the back can ache so badly...til now...and plus my front just below the left breast (where the tummy starts to balloon out) also starts feeling the strain..arghh..its horrible...

n now only 3+, i only gets to knock off 6++ arghhh

bee

cold war is normal

on the brighter side, cold war means you two care about each other (too much/too little)

massage no use, its concentrated at just 1 location and im pretty sure its remnant from my last back injury i suffered prior to being preggy with #1...

babybride

yes, i only sit then pain.

2ks

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO my turn to KISS u liao

white packaging with blue edges and wordings??

YES YES!!

they got sell big pkt kind? like 80pcs kind (like eg pigeon and tollyjoy they have 80pcs)

buy mixture for me leh...i no go JB, i know JB got sell lar....coz i bought anakku baby lotion to use in office, smells damn nice!!

u stay where ah? sbwng issit?

2ks, bengay? i tried before...hot hot warm warm feeling right? but only relief for awhile leh then the ache + pain comes back..then i scared cannot use too much so i didnt use more than once a day...

BB, i borrowed the back support from my colleague who went on maternity leave...but still hurts badly...

ya sometimes hurts so much that i felt bums also pain and my tummy where baby is also very tight caz too aching behind so perhaps i strain the front tummy too...

bee: no...the stall is nearer to the pork there one...

next to a stall that sell alot alot of nice baby clothings..

the uncle sell bedsheets too...white hair uncle.

pixie: bingo...yes my dear...i saw got big packet one la, those 80pcs kind...then small one i didnt notice...

i should be going in soon, maybe these 2-3 weeks la..i need to make new specs, my boy just spoilt one of my specs... u PM me your hp...

when i go in i tell u...

yup i stay sembawang...

i see CHONG PANG?? hahah.. so near.. walk down only... lol.... which shop sell towels?? there's plenty of shops selling towel leh... heheh.. :p

babybride: its not hot hot one...it cooling one...

think u use the red packaging one...

there is no instant 100% for creams one la...just relief only...

have to bear with it...

sometimes i pain until...i stand and type...

bee: of cos..annaku is a famous brand in malaysia...

their products not bad one...

i try their wipes and some other things before, ok and quite good for the price...cheaper than other brands yet good.

2ks

no worries, my parents + my 2 sisters all stay in sbwng....i grow up in chong pang + sbwng one leh...

i go n meet u lor...

the 80pcs kind, if they branded in a huge packet eg 3x80, can help me buy 2 packs? if they sell seperately then get ard 5packs lor...i dunno how much oso, if very ex oso no point just coz im a sucker for the smell...

if cheap, i dont mind buying the small packets kind (30pcs) perhaps oso 6packets? issit too much for you to carry ah?

i PM u my hp, you can whatsapp me when you are there? i can call u, coz my hp is company claim

bee: i be going again this thurs..i try and check out the unit number for u k...

its a small stall...

erm...i dont quite like J&J wipes leh...cos one pull many pcs...kindof irritating..

pigeon so far wont...pc by pc de...

mamy poko also wont...

2k- bring me along!!! I wann go JB eat A&W

babybride- Those which 2k said onli temp relief. The relief come in March when we pop out our little darling. Use a proper back-support, not just pillow, shld relieve abit.

i wld be on leave end of the yr..see if then my ah lao wana go JB walk walk..i can see if i can get some cheap stuff there..

2ks, me also used Bengay for my hand, when it was aching badly from the manual milk pumping during confinement. It works well.

i can help share the load w 2Ks, if my maid is going.. pls email me ur mobile.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but not so soon..im on leave after 27dec.

Tres i know which one is u already! U were really sitting opp me haha! BB rabit on your right or left? Yay next sat we 4 can have a mini gathering in class hehe. :)

babybride, my front stomach also feel a very tight strain, only that mine is below my right breast. Very suan and achy feeling rite? Dunno how come leh, i just rub rub and bear with it.

Hihi Mummies

Sorry to interupt. I am frm Dec MTB thread. Have decided to give up breastfeeding want to sell my pump.

Medela Swing, bought in Nov 10'. (Local set w/warranty)

Selling at $300 with the breastpump bag, cooler bag & 4 x 150ml btls. Retail at $469.

Will throw in 4 boxes Granny Milkbags too.

Do PM/email me [email protected] if keen. Price negotiable. Thanks.

pixie: i just try my best okie...must see i got how much ringgit also la..LOL..

usually i go there also buy alot...dunno buy what rubbish..

i just send u sms when i am going...i just agak agak buy la...

mixture of 80pcs and 30pcs...okie dokie

bee: yup...i ordered my wipes in cartons...cos can keep more than 6 months if i dont open...actually the wipes have expiry dates one.

depends leh...i go anywhere in JB to buy my stuff...sometimes jusco, sometimes tesco, sometimes carrefour...giant seldom.

u can get cheap nursing bras there too, those casual home use, best during confinement month cos can throw inside washing machine to wash...

i just bought cheapo ones at RM$9.90 at jusco/tesco. i cant remember le

bee

if 2ks can help me buy, then dont bother u liao lo...coz its more convenient for me to get from 2ks (location wise) and she knows where to buy the wipes mah

but anakku is very common everywhere, if you keen to buy n try, its everywhere i think?

Mummies.. one more question I have on mind.. for bb bath-tub, do we necessary need to get those with non-slip mat.. or those sold at supermarts will do..? Like those PUKU brand.. looks quite cute.

2ks

i can trf a certain $$ to you first lah, so that you can change more RM?

take it as a deposit lo...

u cannot remember the prices now rite....

pixie..no problem..haha.

i also dun know if my hb wans to go..cant promise..ya i agree. collect from 1 mummy better than run 2 plc.. no issue..dun worry.

pixiepixel,

are u refering kodomo softeners that u used to wash cloth nappies???

babybride,

i feel lower back pain... is tt kind of suan suan feeling lor!!!! spine okie... juz the muscle only....

babybride...this is wat i saw on discovery home and health, which they mentioned the diff of c sect and natual birth...

when the baby is in the mummy's body, it's lungs are filled with amniotic fluid. and when the mummy goes through a natural birth, there is this pushing through the birth canel which forces most of the liquid out from the bb's lungs. In c-sect, the 'squeezing' is not present and there might be complications in the bb's lungs if not all the fluid has been drained from it's lungs... It does not happen on all bb though because different bb's lung development is differnt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope it helps [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi All Mummies here, I have bought a set of MEDELA ELECTRIC PLUS PUMP - DUAL @$299 (plus free Bag & Nipple Cream) on 12.12.10 - BRAND NEW ..

Willing to let go @ 10% OFF..

As i have received a gift set of the same Pump fm my frd today.. PM me if u r interested.

delivery can be arrange...

fish

yes after washing them with detergent i will dunk the nappies in a pail of water with 1 cap softener...then squeeze dry n hang lo

Mummies I am providing weekend chauffeur services In a luxury 8 seaters mpv! Promotion Ok when the bill come then I take from u k! The last meal on board how much I gt to pay u?? this month

To know more pls SMS me 90990650 or email me at [email protected]

pixie: confirm i can help u buy...

confirm can buy before u pop...cos my hub promised to "pay back" the specs that his dear son broke...and i am going JB to make lor...

wakakakaka...shall keh tok him a gucci/prada/fendi frame...i dont care!

prestorab: i bought those hang type before...aiyo...not useful and abit occupy space...

i am using those anti slip by pc one that i just put at the base of the tub...

oh...thanks for reminding me, i havent buy that yet...previous one spoil le

2ks

i just checked online hor, they selling the big packets in 100pcs kind

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4881162.jpg]

pixie: if i didnt remember wrongly...it comes in pack of 2...

not like pigeon pack of 3...

this seems to be the latest packing...

older one like quite plain...

but dont worry...i know which one...i get for u

2Ks,

my ah lao also go JB everyweek... sometime i follow, depends on my #1 lor .. she can be very impatient to sit in car/stuck in the causeway for 1 hr .. but i think i will go one of the day next wk/last wk of Dec. thinking to buy the Da Fong Ai confinement shower herbal & some stuff in my final shopping list liao ..

Pixie,

Anakku wipe is good ar .. ok, i'll buy some to try ..

Bee,

If u dun wan to go so far, City Square also have a Anakku outlet