(2011/03) Mar 2011

Lilprecious ; hmmm, okokayy.. You pm me lo... Than we see how.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

belinda, me booked my package with my friend... not very cheap though, but got good reviews... it's origin jamu postnatal massage...

i got it for $700+, 10 sessions... i think quite ex cos i saw some mommies got it for like 50+?

Milktea : cannot be always soo unlucky want bah ~ I use to have my unlucky times on MJ too ~ But than luck slowly will come back de. Must have confident in your luck for coming back to you. Hahaha ! Somemore hor, now we go bb will abit more heng heng than usual ~ =X LOL !

Pixie : ps arr, just read your post.. Hmmm, i'm staying around Geylang that area. Hmmm, i don't think Hb will come and fetch me bah ~ Cause he got work, and i dont wanna tired him too. Take cab home for me alright bah. I used to it , in the past, when i always play with my friends. hahaha ! But than i think, instead of hb nag, should be my mil nagging at me, so i've to "baka" with my hb first. hahahaha !

belinda,

erm, i nv heard of the jamu massage at tmc before leh... my treatment is 1.5hrs plus wrap lo and the massage lady will come to my place. i reali nv go n compare ard la... too lazy liao :S

haha, ya... and heard some not so pro ones too... i reali dunno how to compare lo, prob need to look at the reviews... anyway i'm quite big size [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif] so needed more sessions...keke

Lol today on MJ so many posts to catch up...

I been wanton to bring my mums MJ TABLE over but always forget.. Heee...

So tired.. Went office at 9am... Tmr Goin at 9am also... Yawn...

Only good thing is had a nice pedicure earlier.. Lol....

Lilprecious> unless hor.... After I pick my maid I go find u all... Ahahahah..... Cuz HB only have time to go pick maid with me and then go back office... So I'm supposed to come home orientate her and have dinner with her myself...

Hiak hiak... I ask HB first... Keke...:p

rach: wah.. 9am both days, must be tiring man! congrats on ur maid coming this friday!

belinda: some said traditional javanese massage got good post-natal massage, not too sure about how true it is though.

Hi 2Ks, I think u've missed out my post. Please add me in March 2011 mummies FB. My email address is [email protected]. Thank you! =)

Been too bz these few weeks. Hope next week I can catch up with all the posts! Enjoy your MJ session!

Rach: ehhh, data a gd idea la! U shud! Hahahaha!! U tell yr hb, since u r always out w Rayanne alone, u shud bring her out tog to kinda test her skills outside first.. Impt! Muahaha!

Wahhh, 9am.. So Rayanne goes to work w u? Sure v tired.. I can't imagine when it's time fr me to go back work =S don think I can wake up leh.. Haha.

I wan MJ too! But no one stays arnd the East... Boohoooo

Lilprecious> no go office today... Rayanne cried from 1-4am... I carry till backache.. Think her molar growing or what... Fall asleep then wake up cry... Again n again....Pacify many many times... Dun wan HB carry only want me.... Finally at 3plus he let HB carry then I Ko... After a while then she Ko.....

Now I still Ko-ing... Very tired.....

Gg back to sleep....

milktea - how can i know its you tomorrow? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]so looking forward!! class is starting soon!!

pixie - dont get upset or unhappy. that means that ur tummy is not very obvious yet. so you have lesser weight to lose after delivery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Zenia : 2k is our FB group creator. Look for her to add you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach : aiyoh ! Think you better go rest more now. go go ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won_mummy : hahaha ! maybe you can buy one milktea than see see look look around in the class whether got ppls aim your milktea anot ~ =X haha ! kidding kidding ~

Wah, me damn jialat now. My throat aint getting any better plus yesterday night, don't know what happen, backache like hell ~ Gosh !! Sit also not right, stand also not right ~ =(

Angelia, play so many years liao but still lidat leh. Lol.

After preg liao is lose lesser only, still haven win.

Or also could be I not playing it the right way bah, I also dun noe. Haha..

angelia: u stay geylang which area? lor 40 mah?

my mil stays geylang too...those residential area nearer to gullimard...

lai lai: i added u....u didnt receive? i do it again now..

Milktea : hmmmm, cannot be lah ~ try red underwear ? =X heeheee ! Kidding arr ~ Lady Luck will sure find you back de. No worries. I help you called for Lady luck back ~ ^^

2k : i stay at Lorong 26 there. It's one whole street of private apartment that side. Hmmm, Lorong 40 arr, i don't know where leh ~ near old airport eating house there mah ?

milktea - i can guide u n teach u some trick/technics if u r interested...hehe....but i do know some ppl, cannot pick up these de...my da sao, follow my bro so long, see us gathering keep playing, try teaching her (theory n practical) for mths she just dont get e idea. think her parents din implant e gamble gene into her...haha

zenia: added u...

2nd time mummies that have the same gender as #1, have u all started preparing for the 2nd one? i dunno why....i just cant get my butt moving and start preparing, buying things etc..

or rather, nothing to buy?

Wow mj fever ;)

I like mj too but still beginner.

Pixie/won/ Angelia: actually I'm pretty near at west coast/clementi is my mrt. But u al play so late ?!! 930 until wat time?

Rach

I wan munchkin milk powder holder pm u k! If u r going on fri let me know. I swing by pick cinch?

Massage

I'm currently using a Chinese lady that come to the house. Not sure if her contact was from this forum.

angelia: its nearer to city plaza...near to old airport road too...u stay condo over there huh...

won mummy: i also lousy leh...lose most of the times..LOL

2ks ...little bro t shirt??

matching wear for both big n small....???

dont need to have diff gender to buy stuff.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Butter : Hmmm, i don't know what time will they be ending wor. Think will be late, cause we start like 9.30pm mah ~ got to see our hand le.. if hand itchy than continue. If not than go back liao lo ~ ^^

2k : mine is not condo. Mine is private apartment lai de ~ Ohh, the City Plaza there arr. Okokayy lah ~ Not that far. If walk , maybe take like 20min ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heyhey, like that when you go to visit your mil that time, can look for me ~ ^^ haha !

eheh ~ You all hor ~~ Always say you all lousy at MJ de... Don't "qian xu" hor ~~ Scarly all those that say lousy player, end up to be BIG BIG winner leh ~ >,<''

won_mummy, you got fb? we can see each other's pic mah..

but if you are getting milktea, I WANT!! With PEARLS!!! HAhahaha....

jaime: i mean like, i dont have the craving to shop and buy things for didi leh...

angelia: oh...that area also quite convenient, my MIL there just need 15 mins to my workplace...

thats why my hub keep complaining that our current place is at the mountain

talking about milktea...

i sua ku...last week then finally have chance to queue for koi and try their tea...

not bad, quite nice...no wonder always have queue

WHO WANT MJ, PLEASE FILL IN THE BLANK~ ^^

mummies keen in MJ:-

venue: west side (won_mummy's house perhaps?)

date/time: next sat after 9.30pm? or suggest?

1. pixie

2. won_mummy?

3. angelia

WHO WANT MJ, PLEASE FILL IN THE BLANK~ ^^

mummies keen in MJ:-

venue: west side (won_mummy's house perhaps?)

date/time: next sat after 9.30pm? or suggest?

1. pixie

2. won_mummy?

3. angelia

4. fangfang

Hehh.. tell u all a joke, last time I organise a chalet then we play Mj among family members, then a friend of mine asked whether can bring a girl-friend along to join our game.

So I asked isit powerful player, he said beginner also, that time all of us just started playing mah.

Then this friend of mine quite honest de, so we okayed him to bring the friend to play with us.

First few round was normal, but slowly.. the King of Gambler pattern out loh, the way she shooted her unwanted cards into the centre pool, sibei stylo loh, then hor, she was the sole winner that nite. Hahaaa..

2k : hahaha ! Why mountain area leh ~ You live at ? Hmmm, they we shall keep in contact okay ? Than find one day, i bring you go old airport there eat nice food ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heehee !!!

anyway, 2k.. you having Koi ar ? We can drink meh ? Cause my hb and mil don't allow me to drink tea de leh ~ I love KOI to the max lo ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i haven been touching since like month ler ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] arrggghhh ! You make me sudden crave for KOI now !! =/

That was easily 5 years back I think, now hor, I think I can copy that stylo pattern abit, just that I can only pattern, in terms of winning, hurhurr.. Hubby said I play Wiwawa cheaper =P

HAHAHA !! Milktea , see see !!!!! as i said, those say the beginner also end up winning de ~ ^^

WOOHOOOOO !!! Fangfang confirm joining us ?!?! Just nice 4 "ka" liao leh !!! YEAH !!!!! MJ next saturday !!! ^^

Butter : i think for cot wise, don't need to buy sooo early yet. (i think) cause some bb may not want to sleep in the cot. They prefer than "Yao Lan" than cot. different bb , different pattern mah ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fangfang : now you can start get permit from your CO liao ~ If not later, last min hard to find "Ka" leh ~ ^^ Heehee !! OMG, my hand super itchy now lo ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mummies Outing (Whoever can make it join us yea)

Time: Friday, 2pm, Ion

Purpose: Shopping and Tea

1. caecilia

2. pinkypink

3. Angelia

4. lilprecious

butter: your 1st one is boy also? then yr old cot leh?

my #1 already sleeping on single bed, so i have no issue on cot..

just that i dunno why...like buay kan cheong...

milk bottles all also havent buy

angelia: i stay at sembawang...

old airport road u no need to bring me...i very familiar with the food there le...LOL..

oh, teochew porridge, fried oyster, western food, rojak...LOL

i took green tea pearl...sorry hor, i not very particular one, i take anything and everything...in moderation...not as everyday take i think should be ok

2k : Cause your bb is #2 mah, than you wouldn really shop like how we , those #1 mummies.. heehee ~~ First time mum is always kan jiong spider de.. hahaha ! MY parent already buy till 2year old clothes for my bb le. Imagine how many clothes my bb have, when she haven even come out yet.. Aiyoh ! Now my mum also doing the "tou ya" pillow for my girl. Somemore hand-make de lo. She go market and ask those sell "tou ya" de auntie to keep the "tou ya" head for her.. >,<''