(2011/03) Mar 2011

KOI mlktea!! i want i want! .. but forbid myself to drink any cos very liang.. not good for bb.. so must drink lesser k..if hb drink, than can ka-po 1-2 sip from him..

mummies - tried disturbing my ger last nite.. hb shine a touchlight on my tummy and amazingly, bb responded by kicking back! haha..

2k : ohh ~ So you have been there to eat too.. hahaha !! yaya ~ Those you mention also i liked !!! ^^ hahaha !

hmmm, you damn good lo ~ Still take tea like normal life like that, i also not particular type. but than my mil will be extra careful with the food and beverage , i'm having. Cause her first grand-children mah ~ Sibei "kia si" =X

Milktea - you are not alone de, my placenta oso on the low side, doc oso tell me not to worry too much. hope for good news when i see him this sat lah.

btw mummies - i oso stay in the west side de...but too bad i'm not good in playing mj. imagaine...i can "kao" with "kak long" when i do not have any tai. hahahaha

allets : woahhh ~ Shine touchlight!! Good one. i shall try also ~ hahaha ! normally, i will just press press my tummy than my girl will kick back. hahaha ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fangfang : hopefully, my girl will like it too.. My mum prepare like 4pillow JUST FOR my girl lo ~ Aiyoh !! >,<''

bingbing : "kao" with kah long is everyone will have before de experience nah ~ hahaha ! Sometime, if i'm too tired , i also will kao with kah long de.. So must see properly lo ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2nd

Ya first one boy no.2 also boy. I have 1 more cot now at mums place haven take back or set up. I moved house n so this new place did not cater for baby only did up boys room for my first n he sleeps on single bed. My spare room is my study now so guess that's where baby will b n it's far from baby room haha even mj table is put there.

KOI mlktea!! i want i want! .. but forbid myself to drink any cos very liang.. not good for bb.. so must drink lesser k..if hb drink, than can ka-po 1-2 sip from him..

mummies - tried disturbing my ger last nite.. hb shine a touchlight on my tummy and amazingly, bb responded by kicking back! haha..

fangfang : hmmm, i think 3-6 ~ or maybe lesser... as in 3-6 divide by 2 bah. i not sure leh ~ Must check with the other 2 of them.. but i dont think will play bigger than 3-6 bah ~ Heehee ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bingbing, kao with ka long with 0 tai, I did that before too, whahahaa...

And until now I can still ask take flower is take from which end. Hahahaa..

But I usually play with very chin cai friends so they are ok with my cant be bothered to rem attutude =P

What I like abt MJ is the laughing and talking rubbish thru out the game.

2Ks, I also drink my usual pearl milktea during preg. But cut down alot because tea - liang.

But when I drink, I drink min 3/4 cup, Hubby will kope from me.

But I never tried Koi before leh, refused to queue for it. I used to love Happy Cup @ Westmall alot but they closed down liao. Heehee..

i also love MJ lei, but jurong abit far. Plus seats filled up liao. next time, next time. hee. btw, u all playing cents or dollar?

allets, the bb will respond to light and heat. Cos whenever i'm cooking and near the stove, it will always be moving.

allets, congrats! your bb has opened her eyes. I've not tried out this method yet coz no torch light at home, haha... But me same as Angelia, when I press my tummy, my boy will kick in respond. hehe.. so cute leh...

milktea : YESS YESSS ! I love MJ , cause can train our brain more, plus the talking part in the game. really can talk till like no tomorrow ~ ^^

Chen : we can plan again , some other day. Seem like MJ is the hot topic for all mama. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie : hahaha ! ya, it's damn cute de.. Than you can see alot of pattern, 5min before kick on the left side, than 5min later kick on the right side. funny ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But seriously, it's damn enjoying to see bb kick here and there. my girl now, getting more and more naughty, when my hb talk or press my tummy, she wouldn wanna kick, only when i'm alone or i press my tummy, than she kick like no one business. super daddy girl ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anglia, same here! I wonder if all babies are like that. Whenver the daddy touches or talk to the baby, the baby will pretend asleep, no movement. But once the daddy moves his hand off, they start to kick again and disturb the mummy. Hehe.. my boy also like that.

On a side note, I'm going for the childbirth class at Mount A. tomorrow! Looking forward to it. Who else are going?

bingbing, u'll have to search for the fb grp. Try typing march mummies in yr search box. Cos it's under privacy mode, so not easy to find. Maybe after everyone has popped, we can make it abit not so private? So we can read the updates on our wall as well.

Angelia, maybe we're preparing for the 'tai tai' life after our kids grow up. haha.

Annie : hahaha ! i don't know whether others will like that anot leh ~ But my case is ALWAYS like that de. hahaha ! Than i'll laugh at my hb and tell him that bb love me more, and don't love him. than he will give me this sad look, and try again and again, but still NO RESPOND for my bb. hahaha ! Than he move away. But once he move away, i was like " hb, bb kick again! " Than he will try touched, but than again no respond. ahahahahhaha !

Chen : ah ha ! Taitai life arr ~ Hmmm, maybe ? =X Hee ! anyway, i have this friend, tell me this, i find it damn amazing. and i see it myself.. hahaha !

Last time, when my friend is preg right, she always go for MJ session with her friend de. As in really ALWAYS... Than when her bb come out right, when the bb cranky right, she will play this sound on her mobile. Know what ? It's the "Xi Pai" sound ! She record it. Than when she play right, her bb will keep quiet and sleep. LOL !!! Cute right...

Than when i ask her , how she find out this, she say, got once she go her auntie place, than her aunt they all playing mj, than at first bb was damn cranky, keep on cry non-stop. than after that when her aunt they all, "Xi pai" that time, than her bb keep quiet and wanna sleep. than when the aunt they all stop. Her bb cry again ~ So she get this record of the "xi pai" sound , just to make her bb sleep ~

HAHAHAHAHA !

Me too! every nite hb touch tummy no movement but once let go only, she moves again!

she like "oops, its daddy, freeze!".. haha..

See, many mummies experience same thing.. haha so cute leh.. They playing with us lah... I also noticed they respond to heat coz when I helped my mum cook and stand near the stove, my boy will keep moving. Maybe too hot for him and he is trying to protest "get me out of the heat!" lol...

anyone interested in robinson vouchers? i have $200 worth and valid till Nov 2012.. hardly buy from Robinson de so letting go..

regards

milktea - ok, i will try to ask hb to buy milktea before he picks me....look out for it ya. oh btw, just accepted e fb march group. my name: audris

bb kicking - yes yes! mine also. whenever hb touch, no kicking. when is release his hands, bb start again, was wondering y....lol

mj - i m ok w 3-6 div 2. yes. dont so qian xu. everyone say beginner. but there r ppl w beginner's luck! yday when on my way home, i was thinking, wouldnt it be so funny when there r 4 mummies w big stomach sitting around e tables? lol. btw, if can kao w ka long means at least u know how to play le. btw, my mum's house can open 2 tables. maybe 1 table for mummies, 1 table for daddy (who are waiting for e mummies)? lol

xi pai sound - gosh...looks like i need to record 1 soon also. haha. whenever my friends ask if i m ok to play so long, i say yes, cos i m doing my 'tai jiao'..hahaha...my bb all must know how to play de.

won_mummy : hmmm, so we confirm at your mother place next saturday night ar ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Pm me your contact number... ^^

wah, one table for mummies, one table for daddy, sound great arr ~ LOL ! provided those daddy want. LOL !

ya, xi pai sound before your tai jiao ?!?! LOL ~ cute leh you ! >,<'' i'm going to teach my bb how to mj too ! haha !

2Ks - thanks

allets - you selling the vouchers?

btw mummies - anyone went for hypnobirthing class? my ex colleague highly recommended it but is not cheap...is about 400plus...

milktea/tres/annie - wats ur name in FB? i go see see so that can identify u tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, shd we create a list of mummy nick vs fb name? i saw there r 41 members. but dont know who is who except fish, rach, 2k. lol

won_mummy : got got ~ It's at the dicussion board there.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 2k told me de ~

Mummies, I very worried.. Anyone w baby at week 24 weighing 900grams??? I very worried when gynae say big baby but I only put on less than 1kg since last mth.. How how?? Normal?

"oops, its daddy, freeze!".. so funny!! haha..

won, my fb name is Chris Lee.

annie, me, won, tres taking first bb class at Mount A tmr at 6.30pm.

Gosh.. I hope Hubby wun be late, weekdays are very difficult for him usually.

btw won_mummy, where's your Mum place? If I have no program maybe I dropby learn abit. Hahaa..!

won mummy: u can see under discussion under the group...their nicks matching with names...

then u will know who..

how come u know who am i leh...LOL

linda: i need yr email address

wow bb bride

it seem that your BB is growing well and you shld be happy

taht is wat my doctor alway say

he not worry abt me losing weight...he is more concern abt bb losing weight!

I saw some mummies posting before that their bb weight is ard this too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So dun worry too much -just make sure your intake of sugar is not aggregrate.

For me, my little girl weight 670gm at 24 weeks. My Gyane say is acceptable. so don worry

My 1st boy (10 yrs back) - I digged out his photos album on monthly progress- He weight 970gm at 24 weeks

1st lesson of the bb class very interesting one..

i remember during #1 time, we were like matching the class with the face in our thread....

babybride, don't worry, I think some bb grow faster, some slower, some absorb more, some less.

So long is healthy bb, you don't need to worry.

Coz you worry worry, will affect bb also, so stay worry-free. Hahaa..

Mine was 700+ gram during my last chkup, gynae said normal size. So long gynae never tell me to worry, I will try not to rem. Hahaaa..

2Ks, you are the founder of our FB group leh, how not to know you?? Lolx.

Linda, so baby weight normal? My gynae ask mi don't eat too much but I already not eating much n keplep being hungry most of e day.. Was so sad n worried tat I teared outside his clinic caz I v scare n worried...

Urine test show sugar normal.. Initially was happy my weight didn't increase so much but now sad tat he say baby too big??

actually our group also nothing much inside..

just names match with nicks and a couple of pics...

nothing interesting....

dunno i create for what also...LOL

babybride,

actually i also dun know whether my baby is normal weight or not.. in wk 24.. he's only 650grams.. is't too small???

babybride, my gynae also told me to agar agar on my weight gain, but hor, when you are hungry, cannot dun eat to. Maybe try to keep to a healtier diet instead of not eating.

2Ks, noo.. the FB group is a link where we can check on who is who.

Nw I normally comment direct on whoever's FB direct.

Ladies- my hub sms me saying tonite gg to massage with his male colleague who got free coupons from vivo..

cant help but keep wandering...dun no if i am bit of sensitive or wat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

linda: i added u...

milktea: wakakaka...my face round round fat fat, easier to recognise...

please if u see me outside, call me ok!

baby bride

cos your appeitte just got better rite ? after your bad vomitting - remember?

but if your gyane is concern abt the bb size, maybe take his advice and eat more healthy good such as fruits as snacks or other veggies stuffs too? or fish is also very good..

Beef and full cream milk tend to make bb gain more weight too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]