(2011/03) Mar 2011

boy mum

of course la

my doc shwo me the chart and the average reading.

he just say is acceptable so I just take it..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyway, not to forget our EDD is plus and minus and the plus and minus make a lot of difference to the bb weight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybride, my bb too, he's 900g at 25wks. Whereas most mummies here are lesser than this weight. I'm getting worried if he gets too big, then can't natural, I'll cry lor. Like you, I don't think i've put on alot of weight lei, about 4kg from start. sigh! Maybe i really need to cut down...

mummies - saw e discussion on fb!! very useful! tks 2k

2K - ya lar. u r e founder, how can dont know who u r...lol

milktea - nearest mrt is chinese garden. at blk 315 je.

babybride - i think sometime back 1 mummy post e wk vs weigh for average? but nvm lar. just watch ur diet, slowly cut down n see how u can improve ur bb weight? or see wat food u shd avoid, eg durian?

won_mummy : you pm me, your contact liao mah ? =/

Linda : i added you ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won_mummy, my name here and in FB is the same - Annie Lim. I only know who is rach, Fish, Angelia and BBrabit. The rest I also dunno who is who leh. But now I know milktea is Chris Lee. Hahaha.. Who are Lin Lee and Pauline Lee huh? Very confusing.

annie - go to e discussion board. v useful. but suddenly so many new faces. after 1 look, i forget again....lol

milktea/tres - aiyo. profile pix so small. i have added u as friend. accept me so that i can see u clearly ya.

allet: let me know hw much you selling lah. can pm me.

Milktea: are u ladies gg for the pre-natal class tmrw @ 6.30pm? i'm oso gg lei...hee hee

Babybride - i got to control my sugar intake due to gestational diabetes - got my dad genes. best part is am someone who does not take sweet things. so bo bian, diet change to brown rice & wholemeal bread, it helps. oh...it helps when you drink lots of water too.

annie: me leh...my name is geraldine...

angelia is young mama, then angelina kusuma is josh mummy, the indo one...

i think i got it correct...

bingbing - good good! we have a big group tmr! milktea, tres, annie, myself r going for e 6.30pm class....have i miss out anyone? today's thread always refresh always got new msg. lol. follow buey hu le.

ya, agreed! today thread so happening.. from mj, to bb kick, to fb and anything else..

mummies - add me can? Stella Soh (FB) = Allets (SMF) !!! thankie!

Bing - you dont allow pm.. u pm me ba..

yaya, I also know you la, 2Ks... Forgot to put down your name. But I am very slow in remembering names-nick-face. Angelia and Angelina are very confusing to me coz both spelling so similar, only with a difference of "n". haha... Now I forgot who is allet and bingbing again.. must go refresh on the discussion board. So tomorrow Teresa Ng, Chris Lee and Won_mummy (what is your name again?) and myself will be attending the first lesson at Mount A. Hope to be able to recognize you all! hehehe...

wow- envy you all to attend the BB class at Mt A...wish can join you all but my hub alway not able to join in time for the class one...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Annie : hahaha ! Angelina and Angelia is different lah ~ LOL ~ I know it's confusing ~ but that our name ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] LOL !! I saw your add in fb le, accepted ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Won_mummy : okokayy, i check my pm now ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

glimmerhope,

if your gynae didn't say it's of a concern.. then don't worry! anyway... baby will have growth spurts one... thrid trimester they may grow even faster! =) dun worry yeah? During my last appt, I saw that my EDD also pushed back 1 week... then Dr said bb smaller than average but not to worry.. even ask why we want such a big baby for!? haa.. smaller babies easier to natural birth lah..

Angelia, so sorry. Don't worry, I now know the difference between Angelia and Angelina already. Haha... Thanks 2Ks for the clear explanation.

Hello....mummies.... I have been MIA for 1-2weeks time!! wahahahaha!!!

seems everyone enjoying BB kicking wor!!! hoohooo...

yes... I enjoy BB kick too!!!! left another three mths for us to enjoy the kick before he/she arrives!!! hahaha!!

mummies...

anyone can advise me.. i feel like 'light light heartbeat' in my tummy.. sometime it last few minutes then it goes off by itself.. but when i touch tummy... dont feel like BB kicking...

any idea wat's is this???

Fish : i think is the bb's heart beat leh ~ Cause i have this experience before, than i ask my Gynae, Gynae say is bb de heartbeat ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia: im the end of East.. Pasir Ris.. hahahaa

Rach: no wonderrrr! hahahaha.. i shud haf seen my msg earlier n make Jav wakie earlier.. =( anw, i tink most prob Rayanne teething like wad u said.. if nt she wont b so cranky.. poor u, rest more today! slp n slp..ehehehhe.. molars can b a pain in the ass.. in the bbs n in ours! hahahaa.. Jav's still fighting 2.5 more molars.. hes getting a lil appetite back..phew! im praying hard all dese end fast.. pray hard Rayanne gets thru it in a breeze too..! =D

2Ks n butter8, im exactly the same lo... tink mayb we all having boy as #2? dats y not gan chiong at all? hahaha.. i've nt gotten a single pc of thing for the bb..nt even one pc of clothing.. all he has is a pacifier frm the parenthood fair... SAD..ahaha

alamak....so many members in the march mummies FB. cant remember all the names de...haha

won_mummy & all: see you ladies tmrw...forgive me if i can't recognize you hor..hee

lilprecious : Actually hor, i'm near you all lo ~ See arr, my hb's plcae, which is the place i living now, is at Guillemard there, near Tampines and Tampines is near Pasir Ris.

Than my own house, as in my parent live in de, is at central area, which is Toa Payoh ~ So near Caecilia too ~ LOL !!

angelia: omg...you really look so young...i think i look auntie-fied if i stand beside you lor..

annie: u should be very easy to recognise, pretty mama...

2k : aiyoh !!! Don't like that say leh ~ Pictures are deceiving mah ~ i also will have my auntie look on certain angle de ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

for bb weight, as long as it doubles compared to 1 month ago should be fine.. that's what my gynae said lah..

2ks very busy being moderator today..

i went for my normal teeth cleaning just now to use up this year entitlement...the baby was kickinig furiously..must be hate the screehing sound of the equipment

about buying for #2....gender makes a diff meh..

coz if my second one is same gender..i also will buy some cute baby suit from carter etc ....but of coz the quantum is less than if its a diff gender though

mummies!

next fri me on leave.. wondering any outing that you all organising? 我要去!! dying to meet up with the mummies..heehee..

allets : hmmmm, next week, so far.. we only plan for MJ on saturday only ~ others outing, maybe you can plan some ~ and see if anyone wanna join. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jaime: ya...i keep signing in and out of FB today...LOL

lai lai: its at the left side column, must click more then u can see the group...

actually i also not very sure, cos i creator mah, i never invite myself in leh...

bingbing - dont know why, cant add u as friend

found my neighbour since young here..lol...*wink at zenia*....lol

lailai - its a tab at e top of our home page, where we can click on profile, photos, video, etc there.

2ks, thanks for your compliment but I only look good in pics, not real person. wahahaha...

Oh ya, do we have to wear pants tomorrow?

Lailai you are Pauline Lee ah.. oh.. now I know liao.. I just now you all are March mummies but I dunno who is who at first. Now trying to remember more names. hehe

Annie, tmr no need wear pant.

The person told me tomorrow is more on theory.

So dun eat too heavy and fall asleep in class. Lol.

Lin, I know I know... I really know you are Linda Lee as of today onwards! :D

I just drank a cup of bubble tea, feel sinnful but satisfied! My boy more active after I drank the bubble tea loh. Don't know is it he likes it or protesting it. haha...

Milktea, you are Chris Lee right? Trying to test my memory without checking. hehehe...

Imagine most of the mummies falling asleep in class will be so cute... hahaha... Ok, then I can wear a dress tmr coz I am going gai gai in the afternoon. hehehe

Annie, yap am Chris Lee.

I also likely wearing dress, my one and only maternity pant is with a friend who just helped me to collect from Rach yesterday. Hahaa..