(2011/03) Mar 2011

Oh BB Rabbit, your blk have nanny?? But is it one-one? If alot of parents drop there wonder she can manage or not hehehe. Cos I guess usually home nanny is one-one.

Now I know where you stay liao hehehe. I am opp you & 2Ks. I can see your BLK from my balcony woohoo! Wont stalk you la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yup kinda stress but gotta relax. Too stress affect BB too. Experience lower tummy pain too. Guess too tiring with those childcaring issue lo. Now finally see true colours of hubby family members after so many incident liao.

Now option is send BB to IFC unless trusted nanny. ( If I going back to work force after 4-6mths lo)

Only worry IFC BB keep sick, then new job very tough to get away and too stress for Hubby too. My 2 gals already in Childcare. So the main concern will be... all sick then how much leave can be used! Terrible right.

No parents NOR IN LAWS can be rely on....

Today is such a busy n terrible day. Enuff of mil/sil. Settle my boss, infant seat. Left with cot and pram.

Cynthia- My blk got a few lor, i always see those aunty talk to each other. Said waiting for the kid parent to pick them! Hahha, mine is opp shop & save. In bet 2k and u

tres- U need anything from KS??

Pinky- Show us the pic!!

Dear ladies,

Can I check do you experience heavy discharge, what colour, any odour?

I experienced yellowish discharge, can be quite heavy sometime...

Cynthia- Mini gathering when 2k come back next wk. The following wk, me on leave for 2 days and also working from home for 3 days.

Fangfang- Me too. At time, clear, think it is normal. As long as no itch.

bb: nope, the one i like is oos (as said earlier), I will see what can my sil buy back first before I buy the KS bag! Thanks for remembering!

tres- i must have missed out yr msg. OSS...my 1st choice also OSS. Hahhaa

GG hme soon...boring....MIL need DH's attn tonite....poor me....got to wait n wait

fangfang : me too will have sometime heavy discharge ~ but mine is clear ~ If yours is really too yellowish ~ Than i think you have to talk to your gynae about it ~ See what she say better ~ Cause some are infection. so called up your gynae or go back to see her, for more info ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so u ladies decided to carry diaper bag, while ah lau carries bb? Mmm.... cos me still contemplating, think will have effect on the size of pupsik carrier as well as the design of the diaper bag....

Angelina, it's ok la.. they are all God's Gift to us too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i have gotten over it already hahaha.. ya no more #3 for me hahaha

hahah, airmez, dunno know too!

mostly likely I will carry/sling/push bb while hb carry diaper bag if we go out together.

If I go out alone then i/maid will carry diaper bag lor.

So we decided to buy each a diaper bag coz he doesn't want to be 'caught' carry a ladies bag lor!

Rach: sorryyyy!!!! I'm out e whole day since early morn, din get to chk, I chking nw n will SMS u in awhile cos I'm still outside.. Haha. Get back to u in awhile.

Linda: haha, ya lo... Thou I wan a girl badly... But it's ok la. Haha..

Angelina: my next appt at 21st Dec tentatively.. At 8.30am cos Im taking the glucose test... =) mayb u let Shirley Noe if u wan n can make it for the 21st like me.. I'm taking the 3D scan dat day also cos the lil boy like Jav last time, refused to turn his head n look at us. N sane as Jav, use both hands cover face n slp... =.=

Hazel:mmmmm, thinking leh, but mayb another 4 yrs? Hahaha. Let e 2 fellas grow up first! =P

Won_mummy: haha, u try discussing with yr hb again see he ok w yr mums place anot.. It's always easier to do at own hm cos more convenient.. For Jav, I actually pumped before I go n aft I go hm den pump again.. Delay abit la.. But nt so bad.. Hehe.. Or if nt really jus get bigger chalets like Aranda..

I am selling away the spare parts for the Avent Duo electric pump.

It consists of 2 funnels, 1 tubing set and the control handle. Totally brand new. gotten it from the philips service centre in sept. am selling it away as my hubby got me the medela freestyle instead. original price was $170. willing to let it go at $160. collection at tanjong pagar MRT station on weekdays.

Interested parties, pls sms me at 98635226.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759879.jpg] $11

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759880.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759881.jpg] Light Grey - $6

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759882.jpg] $10

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759883.jpg] $9

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4759884.jpg] $13

All the above items are brand new. PM me if you are interested. Thanks!

Fangfang, I'm having yellow discharge pretty often too but I know it is no good. It is an indication of infection. For my case, I don't have burning sensation or itchiness or odour but the yellow/greenish colour can be worrying. My gynae advised me to take yoghurt regularly and drink lots of water. It works. Wear cotton and loose panties. Whenever I have such discharge, I'll soak my panties with dettol.

Discharge> I think has to Do with intercourse also... When there's intercourse, there'll be more discharge the next day...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyone noticed the diff?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My laptop got problem n iPhone can't seem to upload, those on my facebook can see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I got it ard 1800..

Limlim, r those dresses like big size? As in I can fit?? Hehe

mehhh… mummys… mi long time no come in liao… wanted to join u all for high tea tis sat… but already meeting another bunch of friends soo cannot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hope next time still haf gathering... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina, tres… mi also hp fan! also watched it yesterday at vivo!! It was good but the "naked" scene was totally unneccesary lo… :p thk part 2 will b even better!

discharge: mi also haf quite a lot of discharge often (usually yellow)... gynae say i haf yeast infection... if u r worried, better check w gynae... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4760408.jpg] I got extra set in Black. 2 tees in a pack $7. Size 90.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4760409.jpg] - Pink - $4 Miffy for Rabbit Babies!

Limlim : i pm you already... Hmmmm, i'll reply you tomorrow okay.. I need to get my ass to the bed now.. Awaiting for your reply.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd mrn ladies!! Can i check who has gotten the KS baby bag(barrow street anabel baby bag ). Does it come with a dust bag? Wann to order yest, but the spree organiser link me up wif a ger who bgt and regret, letting go at 300. With all tag on.

Limlim- So cute, is the dress long enuff for smeone abt 1.58m? I got ugly n fat thigh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BB: yes the Annabel Baby Bag comes with a dust bag. Why did the ger regret? If you wan I can take a pic of my KS bag and show u.

Limlim- Come with a dust bag!!! She just confirmed with me. I think 'cos not her 1st bb bag, she bgt a few before. I m still hoping for a pink/white one. But now getting the purple/red one. Dun think i wann a black n white, 'cos my cousin getting a skip hop black and white for me. 300 is quite okay bah, tt colour (purple/red) was onli gg for 197 during sale.

The purple/red no longer on the website if I'm not wrong. The colour too shocking for me . Lolzz. At least black still can make DH carry for me sometimes.

Limlim- Ya, purple/red already OSS. Then i look for pink/white, also OSS. Black n white my last choice. Me always in black already, so my gfs/dh all ask me get a brighter colour. How much u pay for huh? 400 plus right?

Good morning all mommies... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Limlim : i want that miffy ! Awww.. The pink one is sooo cute nah.. Anyway, have you receive my pm ?

Limlim- I was also thinking of b/w earlier, easier to maintain and also for DH to carry and match the pram. BUt alreadi getting skip hop in black leh. Shall see how. The ger who wann to sell me die die wann meet me tonite, i m not free lor. Unless she can make it tom. If not, think deal off. Then i will get the b/w one liao

BBrabbit: I paid ard $337 then Vpost ard $$36. So the bag cost me around $370. That time see got 25% sale faster grab liao.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4761022.jpg] ===> The diaper bag I got for my DH!!! Wahahahha I told him he must carry when we travel! My baby bag $300+ his one $30+. I'm damn evil.

Shirely- This ger regretted her purchase and ask the orgnaiser to help her sell, if anyone place similar order. But deal mite be off as she die die also wann meet tonite. Me got apt liao. We can still order together. U got msn? Easier.

Limlim- u shipped direct??? Maybe i shld ship direct as well since i got 2 parcel gg to vpost. I tot v exp to ship direct as KS use big boxes. But looking at Annie n yr experience, i can try to ship direct now.

BB: yup I ship direct. But since u got 2 more parcels. Just use POSB/DBS Mastercard, you will get 15% off shipping for shipping charges above $40. Can save a bit too. The promo is until year end if I'm not wrong.