preciouzalex
i ren for 6 hours until buay tahan..acutally the first 4 hours i didnt feel much pain..some more watch tv, put on makeup etc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]..when they give me the medication to induce so taht faster dilate..
then it was the worst pain in my life..n i dont know i need to ren how long..so i gave up n ask for epi
the anaesthetic come at midnite to give me my epi...within 1 hour or so i deliver..
the anasthesitc some more "suan" me coz he ask me at 8pm before he went home when i want to be jab..i say dont want..then i call him at midnite to come jab..idiot..
so i will still follow the same procedure..i ren until cannot then only call lor..i dont wanna just ask for the jab at the very start
so i hope coz #2..everythign faster..so if its short i suppose i wil not ask for it lor..n save the money for 1 kate spade..hiak hiak
then it was the worst pain in my life..n i dont know i need to ren how long..so i gave up n ask for epi
the anaesthetic come at midnite to give me my epi...within 1 hour or so i deliver..
the anasthesitc some more "suan" me coz he ask me at 8pm before he went home when i want to be jab..i say dont want..then i call him at midnite to come jab..idiot..
so i will still follow the same procedure..i ren until cannot then only call lor..i dont wanna just ask for the jab at the very start
so i hope coz #2..everythign faster..so if its short i suppose i wil not ask for it lor..n save the money for 1 kate spade..hiak hiak