(2011/03) Mar 2011

Pixie: Yah, hopes tat your bb is healthy. As for the blood test, i remember the blood test report mentioned the results for hep A, B and HIV leh... Mmm....

chen

wah!! 1 out of 5 is super high chance!! meaning 20% wor!!!

mine is less than 1% but i still go do...

yep, dr got say, DS bb not ez to care for, and i always keep track of such things in SG, i know the resources that we have for such people is really not that good. no resources very difficult lar hor

Hope everything goes well for you pixiepixel...

Rach - So the dateline for the bras is this sat... Will you organize another spree again maybe few months down the road... By then maybe our boobs get bigger, can get more... or those who like it can buy more also? hee hee..

Any reply from Cinch company?

Fel> will organize as long as got demands..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cinch tummy wraps> oh yes!!! 15% discount Max with free domestic shipping...

So how? Still wanna order??

MOQ: 20...

Do we have 20 mummies who wants it???

Just came back from the clinic. So upset!!!! at 17 weeks, my baby still dun want to open legs.. tried shaking my tummy, cough etc. Still dun want to open legs. Since so shy, I think most likely gal liao...

Rach - I don't mind getting two cinch for myself... Hee Hee... I'm sure there are other mummies out there who will want to get it also... lol... But if cannot meet MOQ then no choice lor..

Tig3r.. Lol.. shy means girl girl ah.. haha... which one are you hoping for?

pixel, you will be k de..dont tin too much..

Linda and mummies, so many cartons of clothes..dont have even 1 yet..any recommendation where to get cheap bb clothes ..?(wink)

meet up this Friday, 7pm

AMK/Bishan

1. Bbrabbit

2. Rach

3. maymay

4. limlim

Starfruit: if you got go Msia, can try FOS. They sell baby rompers like 3 for RM30. The designs are quite cute.

Pixie : stay positive okay, no matter what just hope for the best

Limlim : ahhh to bad I can't join this Friday meet up. Really like talking with u. Maybe we meet some other time but in central area please [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelina: It's okie. I understand the nightmare of going out on a Friday night. We can arrange for a MJ session when Caecilia is backz. But we still need one more kaki. Lolzz

Rach: Do I Pm you the order for the flipflop?

Good leh...this is my first pregnancy...many things I also dunno...haa...so joining this forum and get more info...also dunno wat to prepare now...

All PMs replied!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes for fitflop pls pm me Ur orders too!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Limlim> major stores like Metro n Robinsons carry the shoes.. U can try it out there..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit- mine was passed down by my 2 sisters who have bb girl. So I hope I won't be disappointed if the detail scam say is s boy. I wil faint lor!

I can say no nid to buy up to 3 yrs old cos some of brand new since my 2 Sis are alway stocking up

Their girls clothings till they forgot they have new clothing to wear lol!

I left only infants- pajama- I will be getting frm whampoa market- is a old bb store but all their white, blue, yellow, pink bb clothing are 100% cotton. I bought for my boy 10 yrs ago too;)

Quite a lot of ah ma will go and buy frm them for their grandchildren. They sell napkins- a thin type which Is good to wipe their face cos it is very fine- not rough

I aso gg to buy towel frm there- dun intend to go for those pretty little cute type cos it is thick n rough

good morning mummies

pixie - stay positive ok? think on the bright side and rest well. everything should be fine de. i pray for you.

linda - how abt those cloth drypers? also shd get from this kind of market store? been wondering where to get as i dont see it in dept stores. or is it those selling mainly towels de.

won_mummy

what are cloth drypers?

do you mean cloth diapers?

if yes, dept stores got sell, packs of 10pcs i think. brands like anaku, pureen have. kiddy palace sure have their stock...

Gd Mrn ladies...me seen a GP yest for my POO POO problem, he is amazed by the things i've done to help myself and yet cannot poo. He told me if by friday still cannot poo, better go KKH to let them do dun know wat. I m so scared now....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Asshole will get violated

tot whampoa market lately renovated? so the old stall still around or not??

crawford lane also sell bb stuff alot...

actually most markets should have stalls selling those cotton bb clothings...some like 4 pc for $10 kind...

but frankly, i think nowadays quality is much more lousy than previous time..

Pixie- me always in the club wif pooo pooo problem.....even before preggy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Since last friday...despite everything done....dr gave me another dosage of softener yest. He said wait see if got reaction today..if not, then tom nite do insert. Still no reaction...better go KKH. I heard from my coll who went, damm disgusting process...

2k- the stall still ard. IVF forum mummies alot go there....i read tt AMK central also got a shop which sell good quality one.

bb rabit: u talking about the AMK polyclinic there the shop...quite old le...

but seriously, i dun find the stuff there as cheap as outside...sometimes u wait for dept stalls discount even cheaper..

but JB really cheap...the pureen clothes can be like RM$2.99/3.99

BTW Ladies, if i really need to go KKH this friday for poo poo problem, then i dun think i will meet u gers at nite. I keep u ger updated. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BB Rabbit,

Have you tried Prune juice?

Will be ok one. If its the vitamins causing your constipation, you can try take it alt days. SOmetime our bodies can only absorb certain percentage. So may not means alot of vitamins will do us good.

Go for natural food resources.

Beef = Iron, blood

Broccoli = Iron, Folic Acid

Green leafy vege = BEST!

something to share here..

read today's 'mypaper' - B1 & B4.. important for us the young parents [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi everyone I have a Medela Free style pump to let go. Used for 2 weeks only.With local warranty still valid. Letting go at $420. Purchased from local retailer at $799. Please PM if interested for photos and such. thanks.

Angelina,

Oh gosh... scare of constipation.

Who say pregnant women good life..

We cannot eat alot foods too ma.

We suffer those indigestion too or even constipation.

Pixie- Hope tt will work for me tom. I got the feeling, just cannot push out. Me also scared to use too much strength, cos i got history of spotting.

Cythnia/ Angelina- THANKS. Yes, me try almost everything which used to work, from Prune juice, to Kiwi on empty stomach to Husk thingy to prune to veg/fruit as BF to oily food to oat... Ya, now cannot poo also like cannot digest my food, feel damm uncomfy, even puke. Not sure if gastric or super bad indigestion.

Cythnia- Since last friday or Sat, i never take my supplement liao. "Cos cannot poo since then..

can i check with those who have went for the detailed scan, any more blood test required or just proceed to Level 4 (if TMC) directly for the scan?

regards

Hi Allets,

I did oscar scan w blood tests at paragon during my 16th (forgot) week. As for detailed scanning, i went straight to 4th floor TMC.

Cynthia, lilprecious,

Rach,

I'm interested in the cinch too ! But I confirm is c- section , not sure can use it rite after the surgery ?? Cos website say to use only like 2 month post c- section ... Actually immediate after c-section it will help alot if I can be binder but I'm not sure if cinch is the same type of binder for such purpose.

Pixel,

Stay positive. Keep u in prayers...

i use bubble tea as a stimulant and look at pictures of food. haha.. but i guess it differs for everyone. poor bb rabbit, i can understand cos i have constipation problems since i was a baby.