HELLOOOOO!!!!
i AM still ALIVE!!!... hahahahha...
been busy.. sigh sigh! my poor Jav is still sick!! got well 90% sick again, got well 70% sick again!! ergh... fever, flu n cough!.. i switched to eating western med n he started coughing so badly.. bo pian, ytd go back tuina.. n ytd was drama night! omg..can faint..
stupid starhub go cut off my hp n house phone.. i cannot sms, cannot call..cannot reach anyone like my hb n parents.. n no taxi!!! end up i drag 2 crying kids out to main road n hail a cab to tuina n drag 2 kids back to mrt station taxi stand to take cab home.. CRAZY!
my hb reached home at 9 plus n couldnt find me, sms me i couldnt reply, he drove out looking for me.. lol.. end up, i reached home settled the boys,den went online n find my bro ask him call my hb... drama right... worst night i ever had!
no choice i had to go ytd cos jav was coughing so badly over the weekends n ytd noon, coughed till merlioned.. today my hb is staying in till wed, wed tuina closed n my hb is working frm thurs till sat again.. wah, think i becoming siao lang soon.. lol..
n dere comes my mum n in laws nagging at me say y i mus force jav to go sch n cause him to fall sick.. ergh! everything like its my fault.. bleah!
jus ranting... haha, ps for taking up space..!
2Ks: i tink i'll go on till i haf no more milk.. past 2 weeks, i din rest enuf, din eat enuf.. my ss dropped liao.. one pump maybe only 230ml now.. sian..
peifu pixie lo! can BF so long.. i cannot.. i tink i might end up in mental hospital... hahahahaha..
i think i haf same mentality as u, up to 1 YO, the nutrients no longer there liao.. i still gif Jav BM la.. but as snacking lo, maybe 150ml jus drink for extra, for fun.. hehe.. but his daily intake of food and FM still mus be there.. else how they grow healthily.. =X
i agree w milktea, i tink cos now most of us keep contact outside forum, thru wadsapp, sms n FB.. tts y seldom come in n talk liao.. hehe..