(2011/03) Mar 2011

Belinda : a just join mummy.. Her nick is Jan17 , i think... She got 2bb liao wor.. We must fight hard for #2 liao leh.. Heehee! =\

2ks : aiseh!! You step in jiu got ppls tell you liao arr.. Hahaha!! Mummies all 3838 ar.. =X no offence arr... Hahaha!! Anyway, so sad lah.. Busy feeding Cherelle and i miss the nice nice clothing.. All kena grab liao.. Awww.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Wanna go for today's outing but my boy just took the 6-in-1 injection yesterday and still recovering from diaper rash so decided to give it a miss. I hope I can join you all next time!

Wah..1989! Solid..I feel very old too...-_-

Busy with registering myself for getting the maid online thingy...confirm getting my aunt's maid to transfer to me already...plans change again...

2Ks, u dun look lao lei, really!

SN, me!

orchard mummies, maybe i can join u all, wana bring my gal out. pixie, i'll get my milkbags from u tmr.

Wow... Looks like e mummies have enjoyed urself today!! So envy. Would love to join but find it too far for me. M staying in e west.

SN - me! M also 1982 de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BTW, anyone's bb develop fever after taking 6-in-1 injection? I'm contemplating to take the paracetamol but my boy is not having fever..just that his body temp is a little high...

2ks : waliew eh.. Please lo.. You are not old lah... I say liao mah.. 人老心不老... And seriously you dont look that old lah... Dont keep on say yourself old lah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen : great! Seeya at tomorrow outing! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Orchard outing tomorrow... Eh, i forget what time liao

Leh.. Is 11am or 1pm ar? Meet at ION Swensen right.. B2 hor? Paisay arr.. I abit cannot remember sia.. =\

Angelia,

It's 11am... 2 times gathering also nvr sit near n talk to u..

Tmr I wan to sit near u ... Haha .. Provided u 'dun' mind the 'old' mummies talk lar... Haaaa

2ks : wah!! Than i everyday let you sleep better k.. Haha!! Everyday i come in say 2ks JIEJiE!!! Hohoho... =p

Sinmey : heehee!! Sure sure.. Tomorrow we sit near k.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks mummies for the info of tomorrow gathering.. ;) i try to do my things fast fast than i cab down.. Haha! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Whoever reach go swensen sit down first lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies for tmr gathering- u all shopping or Wil be at Swenson for quite some time leh ? Butt itchy thinking of joining u all.. But if u all walking around than probably not ba.. Pupsik her n shop with her barangs can be a chore..

Angelia - u super happy that u finally found someone younger than u hor..

SN

agree football hold a bit difficult when bb is big. What I did is I will sit in the middle with no back support and laid pillows around the side that I want to feed then put bb on the pillows. Back darn tired but worth it. Maybe mine is not very serious, one or two feed is usually enuf to soften my lump significantly.

Annie,

Napisan is a germicidal in-wash stain remover with active Oxygen. It comes in a Blue and White box.

2ks, I am older then you so no worries.

Wow, lots of young mummies here. Good should start young. Really regret that I started motherhood late.

Blueroti,

Robinson sale until when har. Thinking of going to buy the medela bottles. Mine looks yellowish so thinking of changing.

Belinda,

Yeah, I am also member but din receive their flyers leh.

2Ks: pls lo, u really don look your age! i cldnt recognise u la, i was expecting diff looks. wahahaha! so u def look young lo ok..

Allets: ya lo, angelia damn happy someone finally younger den her! ahahaha..

Chen: can meet yr girl! but Jav is nt gonna go tmr, hehehe.. if nt they can mingle arnd..

had fun at today's gathering, thanks to evelyn for opening her house.. had great joy talking n joking w all mummies.. thou till nw, i still nt v v sure of all mummies.. hurhur..

anw, wanna say sorry to those mummies whose bbs my Javier accidentally stepped on or disturbed them.. =X nw u all know my Javier is a lil terror hor..!

im still thinking if i wanna bring him tmr anot leh, hmmm.

yaaayy! nw im no longer the youngest mummy w 2 kiddos! heh heh heh!!...

OMG, no idea what's her problem, sigh. She's used to sleep till 4/5 am but yesterday n now she's awake at 1am plus this afternoon refused to sleep unless she's carried! My arm n my maid's back hurts.

Tried to ignore her now, seemed to work but suddenly she screams so loud, then hb is super busy at work, makes me feel all guilty and plus never help out at night (he used to) wanna scream [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Sent him to sleep with #1.

lilprecious,

ai yo, I want to be young also cannot you gals like very pai seh to be the youngest. Actually I thought the younger the better. Next time, your bb older you can still catch up wif them.

M,

My girl also sama sama the din sleep from 5pm - 2330pm. Carry her she will doze off then once backside touch bed she will wakes up. When she is not sleeping she keeps wanting to latch then poo then latch again poo again. I think she poo at least 6 times today. Latch until nipple feels like dropping off and clean backside until hands tired. Throw diaper like throw money. Sigh... And my girl only starts to sleep more at night these two weeks. Before that she wakes up every 1.5 hours.

Matched gal , Belinda : I also stay in kovan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My boy also got difficulty sleeping.. Hv to either cuddle him or latch him to sleep [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] only consoling thing is he can sleep quite well at night..

Allets : muahaha! Happy lah.. =p than i will not be the xiao meimeis in this forum liao mah.. =p heehee! Come join us lah... We will maybe shop but awhile bah... Bring pram? I will be pupsilk-ing my girl but i also bringing pram lo.. So when we shop can put them in pram mah.. Can lah!

Lilprecious : muahaha! =p but Sher more power lo.. 89 already got #2 liao.. Waliew, i must add oil liao... Haha!!

freesiajen - goodness! 1.5 he's, faint. Changed her n argh she peed on my bed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] the 2 secs I looked away! She's really being evil, I have pj top but no more bottom, no blanket just the swaddle me, dare not go into to the kids room cos hub and #1 inside, Siam sian sian.

2k - lol... Eden always "pretend" to be a good boy outside... haha... he was still adapting and looking around.... always a terror near evening time....

oh specs - if wear too long i will get headache... so only wear when necessary i.e. look at things far away and riding scooter... =)

hmmm... you're not old la.. looks hip with short hair....=)

When's the next gathering besides tomorrow?

Anybody planning and willing to open up their place?

Lol.. I can't, cos mine is a rented place (MBR only) nia... Haven got my keys yet...

Think we need to make good use of our maternity leave to meet up, once start working liao, can say bye bye to meet ups...

My pupsik - Alamak.. Today tried to use it at EVe's house, FAILED la...

Perspired like mad for both baby and me lor...

Hope i can master it quickly... but like so difficult to put my big baby inside la..

Summer thanks for opening your house. And mummies hope to have more gathering in the future! Anw From what I see here everyone is talking about my age with 2kids.. Lol.. -_-"

Angelia:, my girl accidentally step on your girl right? So sorry about it. Feel so bad.. Hope she's ok.

Littleprecious: thanks for sending us home=) can meet out for lunch more often as we stay quite near. Keke

Jan17 : nah.. It's alright nah.. Your girl not purposely de mah.. My girl okayy.. Not to worries ya? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway, thanks for bringing the cake.. Didnt manage to eat finish.. Hee.. Paisay ar... =\

Fel : keep trying the pupsilk.. Can works de... Pratice more at home... Hmm.. I dont mind open up my place for gathering.. But but i got no BIG mat... =\ dont know where can lay bb worr.. =\ unless someone can bringing the mat along.. But will be very troublesome for the mummies lah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jan 17 ... Its a compliment... U r really very capable for ur age

At ur age , I dun even know how to take care of my ownself

.. I guess motherhood bring out the best in every one

Thanks for the awfully chocolate .. It's awfully good

Went to toy r us sales.. thanks to pinkjjj for the ride n Chen for the company .. So disappointing .. Only bought a sgd 2.80 item .. Some water sprout thing for my son

The play doh set quite cheap but I have lots at home so didn't buy lor

I know considerin whether I wanna bring charmaine to orchard tomorrow.. .. She was manageable thru my outing bu She was super cranky after she came home .. Keep crying .. 8 plus one round .. 9 plus one round .. 10 plus one round... Let her latch dun wan ... Normally I latch wil stop her from crying .. First time in her life she rejected the boobies .. I so worried what happen to her .. Normally if she cranky wanna sleep I offer my breast she will suckle n KO buy yesterday keep crying at the breast .. I also dun know wat happen.. Only KO at 1130

My Hubby keep looking at me Liao .. I feel super guilty bring her out for so many hours

Dun dare to tel my Hubby then I wanna go rchard tomorrow

. He should will object after seeing such a cranky charmaine

... Keep glaring at me make me feel so guilty lor

But I do need to get out of the house to settle lunch n buy ingredient for dinner coz minimally I need to ensure my son has food when he comes home from CC

Just tt instead of gg nearby i go ORCHARD

See how first . .. But if go i won't stay long .. Need to go marketing before gg home

Hope to see those mummies I didn't get to speak to much today .. It was really nice putting a face to the name

Paiseh I wrongly call hazel .. Jeslyn ..u all look some wat similar .. Fair fair n pretty lor

Angelia: welcome! No worries.

Jaime: welcome! Haha I know it's compliment haha..Mmm, no la.. I believe if u at my age got kids u will manage to handle too! Im luckily to have good in laws to halp me out..learn a lot from them =) sorry don't remember which one is u leh... Can add me at fb...

Freeaigan: haha... So I got company la.. There are really alot if young mummies here...

Jaime: the sales really getting worse.. Last time was good..

U wanna go marketing at cold storage ah?

Auntylicious ntuc offers hor fel!

To sum up:

Mamy poko: $20.65

Drypers wee wee dry: $35.35 for 2

Huggies ultra super jumbo: $17.25

pet pet: $32.45 for 2

Nepia: $27.95 for 2

Huggies small: $23.45 for 2

Pampers premium active baby: $37.65 for 2

Huggies wet wipes 3x80s: $8.95

Kodomo laundry detergent 2L: $15.75

Kodomo softener refill 800ml: $3.35

2ks, any where convenient to buy fish in orchard lor..so aunty man..go orchard buy fish..else i need to go the mall near my house to buy on the way back lor..

maybe i should go the mall near my house need to buy mamy poko...but i will need to carry back later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mamy poko size s and m not available in some outlets, must read fine prints yah mummies

Jaime

I bringing ur teats...if u still want it. U lemme know if u r joining us for the gathering?

mommies,

*touch wood* any babies who have cold/flu before ah??? my boi had flu... given him the medicine but like doesn't help.. i've got the nasal drop but it doesn't come with instructions!!?? how to use???? can anyone teach????

see him like so gangkou... sob sob...

SIGH...

I can't seem to fit my big baby into pupsik lor..

Try so many times liao... Everytime he kena stuck inside.

So poor thing... Kena tortured by his mummy

pixie..no need liao..i only using 1 teat..also sometimes reject..i very fed up feed bottle..

i still have half a box of lansinoh..maybe i get from u next time..dont like to store excess thing at home..

jaster..nasal drop..just drop 1 drop in each nostril...but the one i use last time..can only adminster 3 hourly ..cannot adminster too often n 3 times day only..its call "illadin"

fel, that rach make it look so simple hor..sigh..i still thinking whether to get pupsik but i very impatient lor..if cant get it right after a few times ...wil go cold storage liao..waste money liao

i also can open my house.i got 1 mat means the most 10 babies bah ..but coz only me and baby at home.may not be able to order food etc..can only open house door :p n packet drinks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

..i stay near farrer park mrt..walking distance..next week can..let me know which hday ..n who is keen i open house..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunesis, me lor... my gal is on TBF and i had my menses when she's 8wks... sigh, gynae say i wont have menses when i bf lor. but anyway i googled, say if we have menses when we tbf means we v fertile... so must take precaution lor, if not kanna jackpot again then faintz liao.

Jaime - Lol... Yah.. I see the rest use pupsik like so easy lor.. Sigh..

Jaster - But the leg part lei... His leg like so long.. Dont know where to stuff his leg in the pupsik also

I also can open hse, my place is quite spacious (i have minimal furniture), but the catch is i stay in da west geesh i really dun like west side de...

Jaster

Illadin can put for a week, after that must stop for a week. I was beng told by pd that i have to flush out the mucus by spraying a sea salt nasal spray, then administer illadin, it wud b more effective

If u use illadin as and when necessary n not 3x daily then u can use it for more than a week

Fel

Switch to mim lor lol

jaime, pixie...

so just one drop in each nostril then need to such out the mucus or anything??? where to get sea salt nasal spray???

Fel,

the legs supposed to be cross legged one... not straightened... hahaa.. that's what i learnt from Rach and the rest during the west gathering... cos i also had the problem of stuffing my boy in... then i realise the leg shouldn't be straighten

Pixie - POK liao lor... No $$$ to keep buying new things to try... haha...

Jaster... hmmm... But my boy likes to keep the legs straight lei... how ah...

sigh... headache...