(2011/03) Mar 2011

Fish: this time round the '连根拔起' feeling really no joke. The bruising feeling still lingers after a few days, I remembered checking the mei mei at mirror to see got blue-black or not, hahaha!! Still contemplating whether to go for another one just before give birth...

hahha, wise words Rach! Dun care lah, 'Cross the bridge when comes to it"

Yes, enjoy CNY 1st....!!!

GONG HEI FATT CHOY everyone! Wish you and your fanily a(W)hopping year of the rabbit! ;-)

Wahhh.. Thread moved so fast.. I din haf a gd night.. Keep waking up.. N cldnt fall back to slp.. Nw having a v bad headache.. =((

2Ks: no wonder ytd like nvr see u post.. =P I went NTUC ytd too.. Everyone like rushing for the vege n stuffs.. Like u said.. More like war period den CNY. The way they push thru ppl jus to get the vege they wan is terrible.. Enuf to kill. Hahaha.

Bingbing: ya, yr boss leave, u also pack n follow. Haha!!

M: the crap can leave till aft CNY clear? =Pp

Wish all mummies haf a smooth sailing rabbit yr! May all the bad n unhappy events b gone w the tiger year..hehehe. May the rabbit year be all nice n beautiful, tog w the birth of our lil bunnies!! =D enjoy yr renuion dinners, everyone!!

lilprecious: same [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i also cant sleep well yday...

later go home can only catch 2 hours nap, cos need to prepare the food for tonite reunion dinner..

the funny thing that i saw yday is those malay aunties also stocking up their food leh...they also shopping for groceries...

All mummies , Firstly wish you all a Happy New Year.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmmm, saw alot of mummies reply to the Braxton Hicks.... I haven really go read back all the post yet, so just reply to all.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

don't know why suddenly is pain dao yao si liao lo... i keep cannot sleep.. and pain till like hell.. but keep on, on off... Jialat, really don't know how to tahan lo.. Hopefully will get better, if not go bai nian with this kinda of pain is really not good.. =.=''

Fish : I'm alright bah.. cry abit can liao.. bobian lah.. too pain mah.. Than is like tell ahlao , he also cannot do anything.. than i just ren lo...

Tres : You sure that Braxton Hicks is only 5% of labour pain nia ? Oh gosh ! Damn ! I sure will die lo.. if really this is the case...

allets : i didn't really go time the pain, cause keep on, here and there on and off.. i abit pekcek liao.. than i just lie down, relax and breathe in and out nia lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2k : Oh ? is you arr.. hahaha ! psps.. i just browse thru with a quick peek nia.. =/

ya, the feeling is damn damn damn uncomfortable.. at times i pain till i feel like vomitting lo.. Imagine now i already complain about the BH/contraction pain liao... i seriously don't dare to think of the labour pain sia...

Angelia: yeah I also feel like vomiting, is painful and uncomfortable den got dull lower backache also. I dont even want to think abt the real contraction pain!

I agree w 2ks on Braxton hicks. Just umcomfy but no pain. I m also having a lot of bh these few days. Those at night worse as must catch breath.

I find when bh comes shifting position helps. ESP shift to lie on the sides. Happy new yr all!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

belinda : Jialat lah.. i think is too early for me to experience the BH leh.. last time , i'll have lah.. but than i keep on have leh~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Angelia: yeah lor, ur EDD still very early. Anyway my doc say when have braxton hicks, curl up into like a lettuce like that. u see can work not.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

happy chinese new year everybody !!!!

just had my reunion lunch, n it was good

i had lost my apetite for almost a week n today i ate a lot

hope this can help with my baby's weight

okok...nw we are allowed to leave liao :)... some ppl really bo chap & went off de...wahaha

here wishing everyone a very happy CNY and a great year ahead...."Huat arh"

Belinda : oh? Maybe i try if i kena again... =\ thank anyway... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mummies n all our little precious babies

Wishing u have a fantastic new year n all of us have shun shun delivery in march!!

Mummies- may u Rong guang huan fa, xin Xiang Shi Chen! May e rabbit year be a smooth sailing one for u n ur family! Stay pretty always! Modern mummies, Jia you jia you jia Jia you!

Our dearest babies- wishing of our babies Jian Jian kang kang! Ping ping an an !! Be guai guai n stay in mummies' tummies until mummies approve u to come out k! N must not make ur mummies pain pain k.. Be good boys n gers!!!

Actually when I had BH last time with Rayanne, it was just hardening and go off... Not painful at all... Uncomfortable only... Like a bit short of breath.. But I didnt even know how contractions should feel like...until in the labor ward then I was like...

Woohooo... This IS contractions!!!!!!

Am surprised that a few mummies alreay can feel contraction pains now... Hehehhe u all very Heng la... :p

Inside the ward is different.. It comes and goes off gradually increasing in intensity... So u can slowly scream...

Like what u all learnt in Anenatal class... Ur face will slowly change from smiling to agony Lo... Wahahaha....

This time round I did experience a few painful ones.. Not VERY painful... But it's pain...

Another thing abt REAL CONTRACTIONS is..

It won't go away no matter what u do and it'll continue to come fast and furious at REGULAR INTERVALS...

means no matter which side u turn and lie on or sit or stand... It's gonna be there permanent and VERY regular like once every 20min to 15min to 10min to 5min... And as it comes on faster and faster, it gets more n more painful... Lol.....

Hope I'm not scaring u all....

Been having alot of BH last few days.. And kicking and somersaulting... Machiam like gonna deliver liaoz...

Sometimes walk walk halfway also sharp pain near meimei area... Think is baby going down...

Woohoo.... Our thread is gonna get very exciting very soon!!!

Rented a car for tmr and Friday...

So I'll be driving... Pray for journey mercy and safe trip to and fro all the places.... At least no need to wait for cabs and walk so much... Lol....

Lastly, wish all mummies a very Prosperous and happy lunar new year!

May we all have safe, smooth and fast delivery and recover fast!!! All be Mei Mei and Sui Sui after confinement!!! Yayy!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

祝您

   

恭贺新禧

   

大吉大利

   

业务发展

   

生意兴隆

   

财源广进

   

花开富贵

   

竹报平安 

   

年年有余

   

Aussino 40% sale

Someone mentioned previously.. Until when??

Over already???

Just changed our new bedsheets today.. Wah soooo comfy...

Wanna buy a few more sets for this year leh....

Anyone knows?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sunseis: if it's really bad, think u better go dwn n chk.. Or u may wanna observe a lil while more, if worsens jus go. Ytd my gynae told me, anything v unusual n too bad for us to tk.. Don take any risk jus go. Cos he told me one example which the bb died in the end.. Scare e hell outta me..

Take care ya, keep us updated!

Rach: most shops open till 3pm, some 5pm today.. =D

Valerie> now at mil house waiting for reunion dinner....

TamPines... Called the branch nobody pick up le...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Anyway no spare cash now...

My money all with vpost now... They haven't deliver the loots, I can't calculate and distribute the shipping costs... So I got no money now... CC also maxed out... Left a bit cash for these few days expenses nia....

Pathetic rite??? Hahaha....

Hubby says wait till next sale then buy ba...

Still got bedsheets to use, but prob will buy Aussino ones frm now on... Shiok!!!! So soft and nice!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Think most mummies prepping for reunion dinner.. Just finish bao-ing Ang pow.. Abt to go mil there n feast Liao ..

Sunesis - if still experience weird feeling, better go n check k..

Sigh...

Ya... Think if pain still not gone will go hospital after dinner...

Oh man... I really hope e pain go away... Prob is stretching pain...

Rach: I read what you wrote liao, make me feel scared man! haha.

allets: Ur wishes so cute! Happy CNY to u too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious: u also must take care ah, keep us updated also.

Happy lunar new year all mummies.

I'm back in hospital again, now all alone .

Contractions very regular at about 5 to 10 mind type. Super sian lor.

Happy new year mummies!!! Year of e rabbit will definitely be an exciting n fulfilling year for all of us!!! Have a prosperous year ahead!!! Huat Huat Huat ar!!!!

Tigg3r,

oh dear.. take care ya.. hope BB tahan awhile more!!! but bb's gonna b a rabbit!! keep us updated ya! =))

Belinda: hehe, im alright for nw.. but i jus experienced some real painful pulling, suspect its BH.. it seems quite bad this time.. until i had to stop wadever i was doing n freeze. still monitoring, as long as nt regular shud b ok..

my hb n i keep telling Jayien..its nt time to come out ok... another few weeks ok....

Tigg3r n sunesis, take care and keep us updated!!!

Btw mummies with mei mei discharge, do you all get any itch? Seems like my itch is getting worse.. Not sure if I should tahan n wait till 10 fen to see gynae or should I see him earlier?

I'm back at hospital too! Whole nite can't sleep, bb keeps moving & tummy v tight... Can feel meimei there v Sng...

Now on CTG but can't pick up contraction... Argh..,

Tigg3r, I went KK... Cheaper...

My tightening & all end up is BH & ligament pain...

How r u now? Stupid KK just ask me to go home say not in labor... Then I ask my pain how? The nurse said pain then come again... *faint leh!!!

tigg3r and sunesis - tk good care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach - yup can wait for another sale, i'll see if i get anymore updates and let u ladies know.

Tres - Mine has been itchy and at times the discharge is quite thick too. But should be normal ba..

Btw,

Happy CNY to all mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] May this coming rabbit year be a prosperous one filled with good fortune and good health to all.

Smooth delivary to all too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Bb come out all healthy and handsome and pretty! hehe.

<3