(2011/03) Mar 2011

2Ks,

i also dun like Michelle's new hair style .. look like aunty. .. Beehun head.

She accidentally preggy ma. At 1st i think she wan to keep it. But think she fight with the hubby, then hb said he would like to have #2, but dun have also good, come out only being torture (coz Michelle insist on strict education to the kids, e.g.: No junk food, kiasu study, those typical kiasu parent who not allow their kids to have the childhood type), then her colleague divorce & left her alone with 3 kids.. so she think better dun wan #2 lo .. stupid act to me, she could lost her family by doing this ..

Jacelyn not 3rd party la .. jz a nice new fren to Thomas.. haaa

1 child already makes them feel distant..almost quarrel/hving cold war everyday .....they have different views over children's education etc...

She is disappointed that her hard work in grooming her daughter is seen to be a torture to her in her hubby’s eyes so she decides to go for abortion.

oh...yday i watched one episode after u all say..

michelle hair really dont look good..

the pierre png wife look cute...

and i tot xiang yun is looking good too despite her age..

HiHi

My gal cough with phelgm and flu again for 3 days liao.. next week gg for trip sianz...

tres - which mar mummy? I only know airmez and bbrabbit...

ya, i think Michelle Hair makes her look funny!! She she not cut her hair lah!

XFZ, got a few.... i think Candy, Ratna, Shirley, Angelia are all preggy with #2....

tres...michellel use to have very long hair all this while..so she "cut" it short by her standard..read in the magazine..

bbrabit (hui ching) also preggy

sinmey: u know dr ang no more night clinic?

that day i went to buy the multi vits then i know...

think dragon year good business for him

pinkypink,

thanks for clarify ... scare me .. lucky i haven't do it.. else i'll scare till the next 'red' coming ..

Congrats ...

ask pinky pink ..

heavier menses .. depends on ppl ba..

dunno if he will take in any walk in .. since so many dragon bb

Hi Pinky, congrats again!!!

HI Mummies, just went for Chloe immunisation, did you all take Hep A and Chicken pox jab??

My pd says it is optional but not too sure about it, so many injections for that poor lil girl... not sure if ut us worth it or not? Let me know your tots!

tres, I also intend to go for the Chicken pox jab, but probably not Hep A. My rationale is that if they get chicken pox infection, they may get shingles later in life.

tres - Eden takes mmrv last week... i chose to vaccinate against chicken pox... cos if not when he gets it... I will suffer as well...

Yest I saw Tanglin Market Place have the bundle deal for Enfagrow $127.90 for 2tins + 1 pkt of pigeon wipes.

Tres,

same same .. dunno y .. i feel extremely bored today .. tones of work there, just that i lazy to start & feeling bored ... haiz

hahaha ^5.

I also got this to do but just dun feel like 'starting my gear' to do it! Further more, office no one, even my boss is 'MIA" so.. work for what???

2Ks,

everytime i watch the drama .. i look at myself ..

the scene seem familiar ? i also become so aunty liao ..

Dunno if any couple divorce after watch the drama ??

haha, i suppose the shows to deliver the message about marriage or having more childs ? haha, could end up with more divorce rate ??

sinmey: go gai gai, do some shopping and dress up abit?? then u feel less auntie..

sometimes i feel that i look old, then i will go and buy new clothes new shoes...

sigh..i guess everyone will feel that low morale or flash back at times...cant help it..

just now some soooo good life, dont need to worry about this and that, whereas some worried about money etc..

Anyone watches "world worst mom" in starhub channel 425 (home & health)?

I watched two episodes so far...

So far its all about moms who over protect their kids even teenagers. Not allowing them to take public transport, gotta cycle within their yard only and etc etc.

One mom does everything for her kid - scare that the kid will not need her some day...

Hope i will not turn out like that... lol... my husband says i overprotect eden...

Like when he fall down i will go there to sayang him la...

My husband will just let him cry and "learn his lesson"

Like last night, We have a small bolster in the living room which eden lie down n drink his milk... he was playing with it...

then realize it's slippery and thinks its fun... he slip n fell.. head hit the play mat... he scream and cry... so as usual i will go sayang him la..

after that he keep playing with the bolster to make himself slip n fall... i ignore him after that... my husband say he wants attention from me thats why he keep doing it...

Then when go to playground - he goes there almost every evening... i will go with him like everywhere he goes... sometimes i ask my husband to jaga him in case he fall down, don't know how to come down from stairs or decide to jump down from height...

My husband will say no need to jaga.. let him fall n he will learn his lesson...

I don't know lei... Maybe its mother instinct... Just dont want bumps n bruises all over... all the time

fel: i meant alot of mummies does that isnt it..

u wanna see over protective one ah, then u should see my SIL..

she always ask her son to wash hands, doesnt let him eat mcdonalds even though he is 3years plus, even home made nuggets also cannot eat...

then keep following him if he at airport to run etc. fall down if touch floor must immediately go wash hands.

whereas me, i am a mum that i believe "u fall down u stand up yourself"

thats why when he trip, everybody will like look at me, how come this mummy dont care.

not that i dont care, if he fall down, he must learn to stand up himself.

but that doesnt mean that he go stairs i dont stop him la..

so i think u are not really over protective la, its mother instinct, u sayang him...its normal..

2k- wow, good to know I'm not those extreme ones.. Haha...

Wow your SIL son must be so poor thing..

ST,

i bought recently. so far, only tried twice on my gals beddin. mentioning of it now... hmmm... cant really confirm that it help. but my older gal nose prb do appear to b better nowadays...

Fel,

no leh.. wat u did, i also do so.... dun think it overprotect la...

fel: my SIL very extreme type ok..

she doesnt allow my MIL to blow her son food ok..

and after pee, must wipe like a woman ok..

and we are not allowed to give her son any food..

so sometimes when kyler is eating, i can see the longing eyes lor..

what i hate is she also always ask my son to wash hands...

dunno must wash how many times per day

haha... she's really scary huh...

oh ya... when we bring eden out... he will only walk a while then will not want to walk already.. he will sit on the floor and throw tantrum, sometimes will squat for a while, walk few steps, squat down again...

sometimes he just refuse to walk altogether unless its something that interest him... like playground... toys store..