(2011/03) Mar 2011

2K, Wen & Weng .....very reasonable pricing...I went to do some simple surgery few yrs back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning mummies.... Off topic a bit, something to share.

I think previously I saw some mummy posting about wanting to lose weight n get back in shape? Was it allets? I did it!! Finally back to my pre wedding weight n figure.... Phewz.... Feeling so happy today cos just complete my program.

PM me if u interested in this lobang. I am happy to share. Hehe.

Won mummy,

Wat program ? share share leh ..

I'm thinking to start my Meal replacement program soon .. after stop bf, i put on 4-5 kg which is totally not acceptable for myself

can pm me ?

ST, yup! Dr Chee for me too! Wah simple surgery, I just went for their IPL and laser treatments!

Won mummy.. congrats! Is it thru exercise or meal / diet program?? Me wanna ttc for #2 can it be done too??

How much roughly for the IPL & laser treatment ?

wanted to do it too .. hehe ...

Anyone has good lasik clinics to recommend .. This is my yr 2012 resolution, beside the weight loss .. haha. Gotta make sure it happen

sinmey, but I'm getting bigger wor.. to the extend my clothes can;t fit.. I'm worried but at the same time I dun want to waste efforts.. what if kena # 2 then my diet waste efforts?

i think i paid like $500++ for each treatment, have to sign package then cheaper lah!

tres: slim down after 2nd one la..

why let yr body go thru all those sufferings...LOL

fat - slim - fat again...

and sinmey: u doesnt seem to look fat to me lor!

siney

i did my lasik at the sgh eye centre 5yrs ago..abt $3k

now getting cheaper or more ex??

Weight

haiz, my two boys driving me nuts..

lose to pre pregnancy weight and actually i prefer to gain weight..

Mummies with 2 kids, are u the same as me??

Sinmey - I gained 4-5kg after stop bf lo... I thought im the only one... Trying hard to lose weight now...

fel: u so skinny la! abit of flesh will make u look healthier, dont u think so??

oh dear...i am scared of piling up weight too after stop bf leh...

smiggleprincess: i paid around $3200 for the bladeless lasik in a private clinic..

think other plc should be slightly cheaper

Did I see weight loss? That's my language! I also gained 3kg after stopped bf. Chiam how? Was thinking I have to maintain before #2 else I will gain more and more weight.

Won mummy, pm me! Hur Hur.

I also did my LASIK 3 years ago, blade less at SNEC, only $2300 plus my coy recognizes their Mc.

hahaha...have i boosted a topic for the day?

ok, will PM mimimo & sinmey

tres - its a meal program. i did not do a single situp for these 3mths. its a meal replacement, but didnt go on hunger. i replace my shake for lunch, but i eat my breakfast and dinner as per wat i had before. tea break if feel a lil hungry, we r suppose to eat fruits. to consume at least 2 portion per day.

Its about increase our metabolic rate, improve body age, increase our body system to run smoother n better. not really a diet plan. but somehow, it makes my complexion better and body more shapely.

So far, my body age have improved by 7 yrs and i lost 8kgs in 3mths. (so, i reaches my pre wedding weight!!) didnt dare to intro until i tried myself. since it works for me with proven results, i guess some of you might be interested too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks,

you have not see me for a while liao. i really cannot than my tummy .. haha. i'm not that fat la .. just that stubborn 4-5kgs MUST go away.... i wan to wear my tight fitting top leh. My jean also cannot fit in le.

Tres,

If you ttc, it's better to eat proper & nutrient leh. think the diet after that la .. just watch your food intake lo.

Smiggleprincess,

I also have 2 monsters leh. But still gain weight .. haha

Fel,

Maybe 4-5kg more just nice for you ? Maybe do some exercise for tone up ?

Tres - yes, if u r ttc-ing then i suggest u dont go on diet yet.

for me, i will still want no 2. but i want to go back in shape n in good body condition 1st then i start ttc. since my body age is now much younger, i believe i will have a even healthier baby. imagine a body age of 40 years old having a baby when I am only 30 yrs old on actual age?

another thought was, if i still have 5kg left from no 1, after i have no 2, i will have maybe 10 + 5 kg to lost!

won mummy,

Meal replacement .... could be the one that i want to start .. haha

sounds very alike. Is it the "H" ? I had that many yrs back and it works for me. Now no choice gotta go back to it .. haha

Still looking for my member# to get some discount .. haha

sinmey - 4-5kg a lot lei...

Now tummy so big...

omg...

Won mummy- PM ME Too...!!!

I wanna know...

Sinmey

Do you take care of them yourselves?

I sleep with them at night and they will take turns to toture me lor..

Either #1 cough or dreaming, then #2 will cry..

Weight

I just wanna gain 2-3 more kilo. look just nice...

My tummy is flat, but just alot of skin!!! i can pull the skin until so long... and so wrinkley...

smiggleprincess,

Day time i send them to cc/IFC lo. Nite time i take care myself.

I usually will put #2 to sleep 1st, then only bring my #1 in. I warn her not to make noise else i'll 'beat' her .. haha. evil mummy.

But good thing is, once they fall asleep, a little cough or dreaming cry won't wake them up. Unless one of them really sick&fever and will cry till vomit type), i'll have my girl to sleep in the hall (no aircon) lo...

You must be those super thin thin type de .. eat more & rest well. Are you a sahm ? It is tough and i think i can nvr make it de lo. I will end up run away from home for sure ...

yes yes, it's the TUMMY i need to get rid off! OVerall I can still accept the extra weight!! but the TUMMY!!! is driving me crazy!!

Won mummy, PM me too, I will look for you after June that's is i dun have #2.

Anyone heard & tried TRA too? Fish did it and she looks great!!!

I wonder is it due to age that's why the tummy fast won;t go away, seems like my younger friends do not have such problems wor!!! Hmph!!!

Lasik, Sinmey, do it at SNEC lah. Should be cheaper now, I did my there plus so many 'old bird' eye specialist, you will be in good hands...

tres: u planning for 2nd one already huh...

actually i think those mummies who try for another one before bb turns 1 or even just turn 1 are really got courage!

me being an experienced mummy, i dont even dare to have a close gap..

maybe cos i dont have any help at all?

Sinmey

Im FTWM..

erm, but got helper and #1 goes to sch...

But helper is new la, and my #1 is like hyper, will not sleep unless i sleep..

i also think the same..

finally after 3 yrs, i get to have a good nite sleep then came #2..

Haiz..

smiggleprincess: erh....with #2 i also had good nite sleep..cos hubby was the one who wake up for night feeds...LOL

but my boy treat him very well la...2nd-3rd month already sleep thru.

2ks

I know what you mean man. When I hear our mummies having #2, I think they are v courageous. I don't have help too, can't imagine how life would be like with 2 small kiddos. But at the same time I scare we might be too used to the good life with just 1 and don't try for #2. I hope I can manage 2 next time with no helper [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Won mummy

Is the shake nice to drink or those powderly taste one?

2Ks, Ya I know, it will be tough but I want to have #2 before 35, I'm left with 1 yr more nia! so chop chop lor. ONe time pain lah!

But the worrying thing is that my menses is damn irregular so also dunno how, hahah will see what happens ba!

Haha, I think most mummies are plagues with consequences after pregnancy .... lose fats!! It's really discouraging lor!

2Ks,

I think so. but if they have ppl (in law, mother, helper, ...) to help, why not ? Chop chop close shop can enjoy life earlier ..

You consider ok liao la .. hb do nite shift .. I forever nite shift de .. Sometime i just have a feeling that y must be me .. not say i no need to work ..

Smiggle,

my 2 monsters are hyper too .. i will 'sleep' with her, then ensure my hb to wake me. Else, so many job, unpack/pack their school bags, laundry, kitchen cleaning after dinner (sometime i just left it & put them to sleep 1st and clean it later) ..

I start training them to 'keep' their toy before sleep. Else, i won't give them milk (it's like their sleeping drug that cannot be missed).

haha, Shay's teacher told me yesterday that he is such a good boy, he can keep his toy/book after use .. hahaha .. proud of myself .. though sometime they also not willing to do it .. i gotta do it myself after they sleep ..

mimimo,

haa, when my in law ask me for #3, i told her she kills me better..

u reminded me to go 'shut down the factory' .. haha

I gain weight after stop BF leh (still latch during night but put on weight) ...so sian....cant stop snacking...so i am thinking maybe i shld start production in order to get the license to cont eating ...heehee

My hubs kinda mention how we should try for a boy... I glared at him. I would like to buy nice shoes without worrying if I'll have enough money. So no way! Then I reminded him how many sleepless nights we went through and then it hit him. So he's gonna go get snipped and confirm close shop. Whew.

I love my kids and deep deep deep down where I don't care about how much extra weight I'm carrying and how much I like sleep...yes I wouldn't mind trying for a boy. But I can't be sure if I'll have a boy and I do care about how I look...so NO. AND the thought of having 3 girls makes me very very scared. ahahaha.

haha..i think no need to PM anymore lar....lol

Tres - YES! I am on TRA. din know fish is also having. yes, the effect was good. i saw her pix, was wondering y she slim down so fast too!!

now there is another thing call R2. supplement eat le will turn 10year younger. say bye bye to winkle face, now grow white hair will become grow black hair, now dont grow hair will start to grow back, those who want firm face, skin, everywhere firm n younger, better stamina can try this.

but hor, promo now is, buy 5 sets free 1 set. so we need to combine orders to enjoy the benefit.

Instead of querries, i should say, anyone interested to try, PM me. I have good lobang!!

won_mummy: got such thing meh...like xian dan..

wait become the slim 10 saga...

just like tongkat ali like that, eat already will strong

is the TRA exp..

Won mummy,

I'm want to try too. Can u PM me?

Ever since stop bf, I start to put on weight. Together with all the sitting and snacking in office, my tummy is getting bigger and bigger. So ugly. To the extend that my collegues are asking if I'm preggy with #2!! OMG!!

2k - haha...i also find it too good to believe lar. but yday when i heard abt this, went to goggle, found some pix and review on this.....of cos sure will have positive n negative for diff ppl. but overall, most feedback was positive.

n for wat i know, this r2 thingy, promo is only these few weeks to pre order. after that they will stop selling till they launch on tv in dec, then start to have supplies again next yr jan. which my guess, sure more ex than now.

TRA, not v ex if u compare other company products. but not nice to broadcast here lar.....but sure effective if u go my fb see my pix...oops.... or maybe fish de. i saw great diff in her too.

ST: Haha...puffer fish. At least still look cute ma. On the whole I look slim but I dun like my tummy. It's very bulging. Imagine, people can think that I'm preggy.

Ur hubby so good...

I have to kick my hubby awake lor...

Sinmey

I cannot do that.. My son will take ages to sleep even in bed.. He so talkative lor.. Can talk until I really sleep...

M

I'm only gonna try for #3 if confirmed girl..

I will be tearing my hair if I have 3 boys....

My gal is also born in March 2011. Have been in this forum for quite some time. Nice to know you all. What activities have you all been giving your child do? Any idea got any class or activities can bring her go or let her do?