(2011/02) Feb 2011

Mrs Ong, hehe ask ur bb guai guai stay until the edd.

My mom said after I give birth whole body will be light and relax. No need be so xinqu here and there pain and tummy so big n heavy.

Haha I tell me mom "Don't want I want here stay until her edd and don't want her out so fast."

My mom said I very silly. Haha.

@mamaying - Cool! Ur check up look wonderful so u can relax and start ur enjoyment next time! Will update mine as my review on this fri and hopefully will receive good news like urs.

@wishchild - ya i talk to my bb and scold her if she disobey lol..

Mrs Ong, yeah now just waiting lor. hee and rest and do my leisurely stuff. till baby decides to pop :> good luck and hope to hear good checkup news from u too :>

Congrats Eviangal!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks to everyone for your suggestions on geomancers/masters/DIY choosing of bb's chinese name ... I have lots of info to think abt and hopefully bb will have a chinese name soon :p

Mamaying: Glad to hear your checkup went smoothly ... very soon it will be our turn to pop ... have u completed all ur baby prep stuff?

mamaying: guess you wont so soon since Dr say see u next week..

zanta: my appt is 4plus.. think Dr Ang only see in afternoon if he thinks going to deliver..

he did tell me he expects me to be delivering this week..

just came back from steamboat, donut and shopping with SIL..

feel a bit of pressure at the V area today.

I wonder if my turn will be tomorrow???

So exciting, hearing about mummies popping one by one. My doc is a little worried this birth will be a very quick one, as my first labour was considered quite fast. She even told me its faster to get to the hospital by taxi than ambulance...making me a bit nervous! haha

forgot to add I am feeling dull pain at the sides of the lower back..

something like when having period kinda feeling..

maybe I am paranoid again??

was reading a book on breastfeeding on the train today when a lady with a baby told me to enjoy my breastfeeding experience.

She told me it's a wonderful experience..

Mrs Ong, haha so cute u will scold ur bb. My bb I don't bear to scold her later she make me pain pain haha.

Mama Ying Tomor u free want meet me for shopping n lunch? Hehe

I just came back from my weekly checkup. Haha so happy I lost weight 1.3kg hehe so happy and bb now is 2.5kg. My gynae said it ok I'm lost weight while bb are gaining weight. My gynae said I can go shower even my waterbag burst. Haha he said not all the water will come out so still all right to shower. My bb head have down but not engage yet need another few weeks for her head to engage.

eviangal: u delivered in Mt A right and Dr Ang was in TMC while you were there..

luckily he managed to rush down in time to help u deliver BB..

Princess31: yeah soon our turn.. my bags are in the car :>

ah ching: yeah i wonder when but nvm let baby decide ba hee

wish_child: i am still working till fri :> and evening going to mom's place for dinner

@wishchild - good for u as ur bb is gaining wt!! me fierce mummy lol...will not pamper my bb one haha Wow u very on hor, jio mamaying for lunch & shopping liao. Next time jio me for baking lesson.

@mamaying - tks!

@Ah Ching: Maybe hor? Then me and Wenzi can be relieved..

@Wenzi: Are you staying very far away? If yes then maybe can stanby bah. Lol.. You are making me nervous le.. I so scare he'll tell me it's time too which I don't wish to hear lor.. Coz I'm still not ready, still got alot of things to do.. Haha..

@Bigflamingo: That day my FIL asked me go and think what to do when I'm going into labour but nobody is at home. So I told him grab my bag and take a cab lor. Then he told me sometimes it's very unpredictable and asked me to call ambulance better. And I told him ambulance so x le. Haha..

@Val: I received your email le. The romper looks like small emperor, so cute!! But it looks abit big wor..

@Zanta: Hahahah! Hannor. Is those china 唐装. I also think a bit too big. If he only coming out on CNY, then will only be few days old. See after wearing diapers how lor. Or let him wear t-shirt inside lor. Haha!

@Val: Wear t-shirt inside also ok but scare he will feel hot. But he wear liao sure look cute!! If can find a matching hat will be great!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Zanta: That's what my sis said too. She said later he got heat rash. =p Hahahaha! Difficult to find those hat for baby leh. Their head so small. Later cover his eyes.