H
hungribunni
ZANTA
Hey, relax. Wasn't trying to put down your beliefs dear. Sorry k?
Itz just that some people feel very pressured to take birds nest on the various forums (and around me there are a lot of people I know who let the pressure get them to buy things they cannot afford).
Was just listing other ways to get the vitamins we need that is more affordable and just as healthy. There are many ways to get calcium, vitamins, protein out there and they might be more cost effective and just as, or more, beneficial.
Just saying. Not like I earn money from selling vitamins or from putting down Birds Nest leh. =) I apologise k? Peace? =) No hard feelings. Like First Mum said, I dun mean malice lah. I am sorry if I was insensitive ya?
JUDY
Hehe. Baby so cute! I hope mine will be co-operative. Doing my detailed scan on of all days, Children's Day. Haha. I am on flu meds so my baby is prob drowsy too.
CODIPRONT (CODEINE) - a flu medication
Just to share: my Pharamcist friend says to hold off on the medication "codipront" whilst expectant. It is technically safe for pregger mummies, but it causes the baby to be pretty drowsy, so she adviced me to err on the side of caution and not take it for now. (DISCLAIMER: Of coz, this is her professional view and my sharing so please don't get upset if u are taking it right now too. =) I decided to stop taking mine 2 doses earlier and just tahan a bit of my flu for now. The antibiotics are helping and I feel much better already.)
CNICOLE
Congrats on your promotion and string of good news! Woohoo! =D It must surely come in handy esp with baby on the way. =) I really admire mummies who can juggle regular jobs with motherhood and being preggers. =) Gambatte! I hope there will be more blessings coming your way and more good news!
Hey, relax. Wasn't trying to put down your beliefs dear. Sorry k?
Itz just that some people feel very pressured to take birds nest on the various forums (and around me there are a lot of people I know who let the pressure get them to buy things they cannot afford).
Was just listing other ways to get the vitamins we need that is more affordable and just as healthy. There are many ways to get calcium, vitamins, protein out there and they might be more cost effective and just as, or more, beneficial.
Just saying. Not like I earn money from selling vitamins or from putting down Birds Nest leh. =) I apologise k? Peace? =) No hard feelings. Like First Mum said, I dun mean malice lah. I am sorry if I was insensitive ya?
JUDY
Hehe. Baby so cute! I hope mine will be co-operative. Doing my detailed scan on of all days, Children's Day. Haha. I am on flu meds so my baby is prob drowsy too.
CODIPRONT (CODEINE) - a flu medication
Just to share: my Pharamcist friend says to hold off on the medication "codipront" whilst expectant. It is technically safe for pregger mummies, but it causes the baby to be pretty drowsy, so she adviced me to err on the side of caution and not take it for now. (DISCLAIMER: Of coz, this is her professional view and my sharing so please don't get upset if u are taking it right now too. =) I decided to stop taking mine 2 doses earlier and just tahan a bit of my flu for now. The antibiotics are helping and I feel much better already.)
CNICOLE
Congrats on your promotion and string of good news! Woohoo! =D It must surely come in handy esp with baby on the way. =) I really admire mummies who can juggle regular jobs with motherhood and being preggers. =) Gambatte! I hope there will be more blessings coming your way and more good news!