(2011/02) Feb 2011

@Val: Nevermind lah.. Dan you continue scaring him every night.. He sure talk to you one day.. LOL!!

Me also quarrel with hubby.. Coz of some miscommunication last evening and we didn't talk the whole night.. Now weekend mood spoil *sianz*..

@Val: Last night when I was preparing for shower, I looked into the mirror and felt my stomach.. It is really getting bigger everyday.. I'm so contented when I touch it though not feeling kicks yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif].. So I told myself that I have no time to be sad and unhappy coz I only have about 5 months till bb arrives.. I want to be happy for the rest of the months so bb will be happy too.. Hehe.. Let's not be bothered with things/people that will make us unhappy and 加油 together!! 我们可以的!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Mummies,

Had a scary dream last night, dreamt my hubby was attacked by a bear, scared me to death. When i woke up, i hold him tight, haha

Congrats to mummies who's found out the gender of their baby.

Seem like the number of baby gal is catching up. Oh no, competition (for looking husband) is tight next time, haha

Val,

Scare your hubby for a few more times, who ask him to ignore you for so many days, haha

Mrs Ong,

I read somewhere that normally 2nd trimester is the most romantic period for pregnancy woman, as most of them do not suffer MS anymore and their tummy is not too big, also the increase in libido, hence can enjoy sex more. But i don't know why i am the contrast one leh. My hubby never complain and he actually told me that it's "holiday" for him. ML seems like a chore to him lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

@pyng: Wonder when he'll cool down. Hmm..

@preciousbabi & Jolin: Haha! I think he'll get even more and more angry lor. Lol~

@preciousbabi: Don't worry. Your hubby is not like mine.. By today things will be fine between both of you le. =)

Ya, last night I said sorry to my baby. Cos didn't really talk to him for the past few days. *sigh* Really hope this cold war thingy will cease asap. =/

preciousbabi, better take lah.. because if i dont try this october paper, next year onwards, i not only need to take this paper 1 again, i need to take some new exam that the govt set for agents. i really hope can pass paper 1 this time. its damn tough..... been looking through SLA/CPF/HDB websites for updates, rulings, etc

but its better than i got nothing to do at home. past few months, i spent watching TVB series, books, sleep, internet.... really bored. (I am on self-imposed bed-rest due to past miscarriages so not working now...)

Originally, i was thinking to skip this exam in october and "enjoy the pregnancy" but now that my MS improved (touchwood!) and my drowsiness has seem to reduced, i tot i should try... fail then fail lor...at least i try hehehe... if really fail, then next year have to take the exam again (its held every 3 months) but by then, i will have new baby to take care... might be even worse than now..heheh.. dont know lah... confused also but pay money already so better study bah....

morning too mummies,

yesterday had a tiff with hubby.. but i think i handled it well without letting it go full steam. as usual hubby was being immature lah. we havent had dinner for so long and he very long never fetch me from work.. so he did yesterday and we went to a nice restaurant to have dinner.. when he fetch me i notice he is carrying a new flash for his camera.. i kinda not very happy cos he has been spending a lot of money recently on his cameras and the accessories and i worry baby come we got not enough money.. i calculate this mth he spent like almost 2k on camera stuff alr.. but i never say anything yesterday cos i thought rare chance can eat tgt, i dont mess it up.. went to restaurant, sit down, out comes the camera and he is taking everything.. i try to talk to him he just mm, mm, and like never hear.. then when he talk he tell me about how fun his new gadget is, which i cannot understand. so our food come alr i ask him eat he say wait, then i eat 'alone' lor. then finally i tell him, "eh food come alr leh u eat lah later cold. put down my boyfriend can". then he ask, "huh what boyfriend?" so i say, "camera is my boyfriend mah, everyday i only see the camera pasted on ur face".

then because of that he angry and give me black face. we ate the meal in total silence. damn torture to eat without talking.. the food is very good, expensive also, but no feeling. i dont even have appetite except feeling very sad. eat very fast, pay already, we decided to go home instead of usually walking around a little bit. reach basement carpark there i ask him wait. cos i saw a flower shop and i thought why not buy flower cheer him up though its not normal for girls to buy guys flower. he dont knw i going to buy flower of course. so went to the flower shop, saw a lot of flower so expensive, went to get the cheapest, wrap nicely and go back to him. then i surprise him with the flower. at first he paiseh, then his eye like wanna cry like that. i said im sorry and he hug me and say nevermind.. i also dont knw why he so touched until he he told me later.. the flower i bought is actually the flower called sweet william, surrounded by baby's breath.. (my hubby name is william). he said he felt touched cos got William and Baby together. ^^

haha.. actually i dont knw the flower is called sweet william.. only that its the cheapest.. end up never quarrel and we even got closer.. go home ML again. hahahahaha.

sorry for the long post..

@Judy: Woah that's so sweet of you!! Your hubby should be the one to pacify you but yet you said sorry to him. You are such a good wife.....

valerie: not everytime lah, but maybe cos yesterday i thought there is no point to ruin my day, and somehow i keep playing two sentences in my head that i read on this forum..

1) baby will be forever and hubby may not be forever

2) mummy must be happy for the good of baby..

somehow these two sentences kinda lift my mood.. and while inside i am feeling very disappointed that we are going into cold war again, i dont feel so depressed..

Judy,

Haha, your action is sweet. Thought normally only man buys flower for woman, but you did the other way. If i were your hubby, i will be touched also leh.

Judy , I enjoyed reading ur story abt last night!! Keep up the good work. So touching. Guys have their favourite things lah. For all u know u will be thankful that his camera and the flash will be capturing the numerous happy memories ur family will be having with baby!! My Hubby is also into photography. My little boy is having his second photo book printed now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] it's a compilation of photos shot by his dad and blogs by his mom.

Val, so cute, u say sorry to baby. Come to think of it I also never talk to my baby. Maybe I should start like u. I should start by apologizing first. For me, it will be because of the little faith in her that she will make it to birth. That I blamed her for my morning sickness and balding head. That I contemplated aborting if down syndrome was diagnosed. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] am sorry baby darling. Mummy is sorry.

@Judy: Ya, I agree with mami B. My hubby also. Very into watches. Then everyday he reach home he'll surf the internet on watches. And he'll start asking me which one is nicer which to me they all look the same. Then when I'm talking to him about other things he'll also somehow change the topic to watch. And when we went out shopping he'll also go to those watch shops. Most of the time I also very unhappy.

@mami B: Hehe.. It's never too late to start. But I believe your baby will understand. And now you can everyday talk to your baby. =)

mami B: your last sentence so touching.. *tear* im sure most people at one point of time has secretly contemplated dont wan baby.. be it cos of MS or quarrels or what.. u talk to them i think they will listen.. i think its fun to talk to baby..

pinkyval: haha watches sounds like a very old man hobby to me.. wah thats even worse than photography.. but true lah, people will have their hobbies and nothing we can do to prevent that..

Yes, tis very important to find good massage lady based on recommendations.

** BOOBS

My boobs didn't sag. Initially, it was softer because of the breastfeeding but when I decided to stop, it slowly got firmer again. I really love breastfeeding because of the bonding with the baby and saved me both time and money (no need to sterilise a gazillion bottles, fed straight from boobs, also no need to buy milk powder for the longest time. My son went from breastmilk to fresh milk later on. He doesn't like powdered milk.)

** BRA

About the bra, don't buy exactly the same size as ur boobs. Give it space to grow. It is important to wear bra so boobs won't sag and have stretch marks... (I had the latter and had no clue what happened initially. My mum didn't have any before so she asked me what they were. Sheesh.) Also it helps boobs not feel so sore. Just buy maybe 2-3 not so expensive underwire free bras that have room for u to grow into first perhaps? When in third tri then go buy ur nursing bra? =) I more or less know how my boobs react when I am preg & when I am nursing. They get obscenely huge.

** JUDY (yay!!)

Love what Judy did. It was so sweet of you to make the first step to reconcile by reaching out to him. William is very blessed to have you and the baby. ^.^ HUGS!

** HUGS FOR BLUE MUMMIES

About mummies who are having hubby blues, big hugs. I know every couple has different dynamics and chemistry, but my advice is to try not to keep score and to not sweep things under the carpet as this will just keep mounting and explode some day.

I was a single mum before I met my hubby and my ex had anger management issues. It was hard and I went through massive depression. I was very blue throughout my pregnancy, and even after. We always fought and I don't think he ever knew that he was quite selfish and hurtful. I decided not to carry on with him because we were not married and because I did not want my child to grow up in a hostile environment at home.

I met my hubby later on and he is a real nice guy, but because I was his first girlfriend hahaha he was not "experienced" in handling relationships. So I kinda set the pace in the relationship.

For me, I made it clear with my hubs from the start that I don't like to go to sleep angry, so we make sure before bed, we both speak about what we are upset about in a constructive (not accusatory or destructive) manner. And then we apologise to each other and let go of it. Keeping score will never help us, so once we resolve it, we don't bring it up again.

If hubby is not a good listener, write him a letter. Find a way to communicate. You can't read each other's mind, so communication is so important. It is easy to assume wrongly and hurt both him and yourself.

Don't let yourselves stew in the negativity until the negativity soaks in. Remember always that neither of you are perfect people and no relationship is perfect, but we can all harness these little imperfections to strengthen a relationship.

Each of us has our own strengths and weaknesses, and every half of a couple should honestly identify what these are so when they come together, they can compliment each other. (eg. I am messy but very chirpy, hubby is very neat but a bit more quiet and easily feels down... so we kinda try to compliment each other's weakness with the other's strength.)

When I am angry with my hubs, we don't talk about things when we are still flaming angry (ie moments after the explosion takes place). We take some time to cool off first and remind ourselves not to react (physically or verbally).

There are days that I will tell him (lol) in a third person voice how I feel. Eg. "Geri is very upset with you but it doesn't mean that she doesn't want a hug. In fact, hugging her now might help cool her down." It's a bit nuts I know but I realised he wasn't reacting the way I wanted him to because he will never be able to read my mind. So I did that 3rd person narrative thing to give him insight. I think it is something he appreciates.

Sometimes, I think guys act like everything is okay but they are trying to carry the weight of their anxieties inside. We women tend to verbalise it more with others or to them. I had to kinda take years to "train" hubby to just tell me what's up at work etc, so I can be there to encourage him and pray with him.

** TRAVELLING HUBBY

The hubby is gonna be travelling a lot because of his work this last few months of the year. He has to be in Goldcoast for a shoot (we are both in the media industry). He will be leaving on Sunday for 2 weeks, then coming back for our gynae appointment and leaving again for another 2 weeks. He really did his best to make these arrangements. Last year, he was away for a whole 3 months for a different shoot. Thank God for Skype. I am just blessed that my little boy makes the house feel less empty when the hubs is away with his funny jokes and loving gestures.

Anyone else has a hubby that travels a lot for work or works late (eg. my hubby was busy packing all the gear and equipment for the trip in the office all night and couldn't come home)?

@Val: Fingers crossed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Mami B: True also, with the new ruling coming in, it will be more difficult.. Good luck and hope you can pass it once!! But remember not to get too stressed.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Judy: So sweet.. Tears rolling in my eyes.. I think if I buy him a bouquet of flowers, he will probably ask "exchange for cash can"? LOL!!

Geri, my Hubby travels once in a while but I miss him very much each time. And yes, thank God for Skype, I can see n talk to him when before he sleeps or before he goes to work.

He is in Taiwan now. Back tomorrow evening. Wish he came back earlier but no flights in the morning.

Dear mummies, I am very happi now because I just went for my beef noodle fix!! Very ultra full. Added extra beef n noodles. Then after that not enough so order a bowl of beef soup! Now my tummy look like 7 Mths pregg.so going home now to put stretchmark cream. It's funny how a gd bowl of beef noodles can make me so happi.

I had a great lunch too! sukiyaki bento. *burp*

now eating dried 7D mango. heh.

Geri

thanks for sharing. you're a strong mummy. So blessed to find a good hubby.

During lunch, i went to buy Clarins Treatment Oil, the SASA got 20%, anyone used before? I thought it's quite a big bottle, should be able to last till delivery? ;p

Judy - so sweet and mature of you to treat your hubby like tat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I am sure ur hubby feels loved and appreciated. mmm.... sometimes we must show our love and appreciation to them, I am sure they will reciprocate

Geri n Mami B, So gd at least u girls can contact with ur hubby wif skype.. For me i only can hear my hubby voice when he call back.. I have no seen him for 3mths le.. But he coming back another 1 mths time.. Hmm but happy tat gt my little sweetheart be with me..

wish child, your hubby is away for very long periods of time... i dont think i can tahan leh... i quite sticky to him hehehe... if he not around, i will feel "kaw key"/irritated/something is missing.

wish_child - HUGS!!!! Hang on in there! Time will pass very fast one and u will be back in each other's arms soon! ^.^ Where is he? It is tough not having Skype... When we were engaged, hubby was travelling to China for documentary shoots, and the phone lines there sucked. He was gone for 2 months plus each time. The docu locations were in all those ulu ulu places in China, so no internet access. =p I realised I could trust him when he told me how the China crew tried to get him call girls at the karaoke after a shoot, and he kept telling him that he was getting married. In the end, he and the producer (our friend) made excuses that they had to have a conference call with Singaporean clients and ran off. Lol. He could have gone behind my back and I wouldn't know. He later told me all these Chinese crew guys were married and each had a gf in every province so when they go there for shoots, they look for their gf in that location. I was horrified. Lol.

Neongoby- How much is the Clarins Treatment Oil and how many ml is one bottle? =) I heard it is very good. Let me know if u'd recommend it. I just found new stretchmarks over the last week and it I felt damn sian. Haha. I am so thankful that the hubs doesn't really care about the stretchmarks, but I DO! Lol. Just bought Mustela's cream as it was also on sale. =) Must apply and apply and apply le. I had so many stretchmarks with my first one... I really thought that I wouldn't get any more new ones since my skin was so pre-stretched the last time. Lol.

Trinket- Thanks! Ya I am very blessed. My son and my hubby really get along well and my hubby dotes on him. Sukiyaki bento sounds nice! I had guo tie and jiao zi at this Chinese place near my place. I can't wait to tuck into Sashimi after I deliver. I love Sashimi so much!!

Mami B- I have a pretty big tum too!! I don't look 4 months preggers at all. Even when I was 3 mths preggers, I looked huge compared to other people. Lol. I suspect we are prob as huge as each other in the belly region. With Kae my tummy was high and so far it to be seems the same with this one. =)

Mami B n Geri-> Haha Thanks.. Hmm slowly get use to it.. My hubby is a navy regular always need to sail here n there.. whenever he gt time only can call me if there have network if not then LL lor.. Haha.. Geri a lot of my frens told me all those Navy regular will always go find girls when they reach the port.. At 1st i very wierd about it but i must trust my hubby he wont anyhow go find girls..

Now my tummy look like 5mths pregger but no 1 will give up their sit when i was sitting in bus.. Haha the worse thing is lot of ppls dont even know i'm pregnant.. Haiz sad lot ppls tot i'm FAT.. SOb SOb..

@Judy: Good job to you!! Nv in my mind did this idea came across my mind b4..

@Val: Funny le.. Did u felt happier when your hubby got scared by u?

@Neon: I heard that clarins stretchmark oil is v gd. I had went to get a sample but haven't try yet. Can even apply aft you give birth too but oil one can only b apply in the night.

Dear Mummies, how does fluttering feels like?? This morning while talking to bb, I put both my palms on my tummy then I asked bb to kick me if she's awake. Aft a while, I felt like a small balloon bouncing off my palm. Is it what u all call fluttering?

wish child-

** ON TRUSTING THE LAO GONG =)

Ya lor. Must trust them. =) My mum was always paranoid about my dad when he used to travel for work and they always fought. Dad's very loyal to her and very honest, but Mum is very over suspicious about everything one. She told me cannot trust guys so much, they can change, so must take all their money and give them allowance. I told her very bluntly that if I didn't trust my hubby, I wouldnt have married him. =p

** ABOUT WANTING TO SIT ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT

I carry a book on pregnancy with me. Hubby was curious and asked why one day. I told him watch. When we board train, I start reading it and make sure the cover is very visible. It is the "I AM NOT FAT HOR. I AM PREGNANT!" hint. He lol-ed when we got home because it works 8 out of 10 times. What's paiseh is when ah gong and ah ma insist I sit becoz I am preg. I usually turn them down but some are very insistent. If I am tired, I will just ask some guy nicely if he could give up his seat to me. =) No need to paiseh. Last time 3rd tri, this guy tried to pretend to sleep when he saw me. So I went up and said "Excuse me, I think I need this seat more than u." He looked so paiseh and guai guai gave up seat. Hehe.

Zantarina-

** ON FLUTTERING =D

Hmmm... Usually fluttering cannot be felt outside the tummy yet for us. It feels like a little bubbly, popcorn popping, butterly flying feeling inside. =) I felt Kae's kicking only much later on in my preg and it was good and hard kicks haha. If you are quite petite (I am so not), maybe that really was the little kick u felt. My baby has to kick through a layer of blubber now. I was much slimmer when I was expecting Kae but I also didn't feel outside kicking til later. XD Varies from person to person I guess?

He would kick when I stop reading to him. Kick when I was lying in a position he felt uncomfy in. And I will never forget how I was sitting next to this pri sch boy and kae started turning around in my tummy. My tummy looked like it was morphing. The boy was quite horridied! Lol. Macam scene from ALIEN. Lol. I was wearing a tight tee with slacks then.

@zantarina: Err.. I find it quite funny lor. Lol~ Though he shown unhapiness by saing "Tsk! 做mo?!". But when I went back to the bed I laughed a bit. Then I was thinking "I also didn't do it on purpose.. If I want to scare you I have so many things I can do..".

Geri - at SASA, it is sold at $80, i bought it @ a discount of 20% - $64, I have used their face oil before and the fragant and the texture is the same so it is acceptable to me. I am going to start applying from tonight onwards, don't think can see the effect so fast.

Thanks Neongoby! =D Pricing sounds quite ok actually. =) Will go check out the Sasa nearby =))

Pyng, 

I paid ard $85 for the Evernew. Will b cheaper if u're a member. Yup can drink everyday. In fact it's gd if drink everyday cos it'll clean n protect our digestive system from absorbing fats n cholesterol n will also prevent colon cancer. All the ingredients r natural fruits, veg n plant food so no worries abt chemicals, etc. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I don't drink Evernew everyday but take another pdt (Nutrifresh) everyday even b4 my 1st boy. Tink both of us benefit from it greatly as it boosts our immune system. My boy hardly falls sick *touch wood* - only once down w fever since birth till now! 

Judy,

Tt's a reali nice gesture! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] it's nice that we wives surprise our hubs once a while too! Hmm...shd start thinking of a surprise for my hub!! ;)

Neon,

How much did u pay for the Clarins oil? I bot from DFS some time back for ard $70. 1 bot lasted thru my previous preg but mus admit I was lazy n did not apply everyday! Hee...

Geri,

The wonders of technology!! My hub (then bf) spent dunno how much on long-dist calls when we're studying. We both studied in Melb but he came back one yr earlier than me!

Now I'm craving for Jiao zi too!!! Any gd recommendations ard town?

N great 'tactic' on getting a seat on the public Tpt!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Re: fluttering

Tink Geri explained the feeling quite well. For my 1st preg, I also only felt it quite late...mayb cos did not know wat e feeling was! For this one, I 1st felt it abt 2 weeks back. Enjoy the feeling while it lasts! I kinda missed it after delivery!! Hee...

Hi mummies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Judy: Wah! I'm so impressed the way you avoided a big blow-up with ur hub ... I shall remind myself to simmer down whenever it gets to that level ... yes, I believe we all have the self-control to tackle issues in an adult manner, no matter how emotional we feel while pregnant!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today, while I was wiping, I noticed some brown blood. Sigh, it's happening again! In my first tri, I also experienced the same thing (a 50c coin size of brown blood stain on my undergarments one afternoon at work). Gynae put me on hormone pills and ordered couple weeks MC. Luckily not bed rest, but she did advise against moving around too much and said the pregnancy had yet to stabilise as it was only 1st tri. Eventually, after a few days, it cleared up and I stopped the hormone pills at the end of 1st tri.

But I'm 2nd tri now and it's back!! Anybody know about or experience bleeding/spotting in 2nd tri? Any cause for concern? My gynae's general advice is - any bleeding, no matter how little, is something to keep a sharp eye on. This one, so far, has been happening for the last few hours, and is only enough to be noticed when I wipe after going to toilet. No big stains yet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] It's so worrying.

Su-

Kae was breastfed so he didn't fall sick much. Lol. He started falling sick quite a bit only when he started schooling. Lol.

Whereabouts do u stay? =D Lao Bei Jing has excellent Xiao Long Bao and Northen Chinese cuisine High Tea. They serve jiao zis also and there is both an ala carte menu and a buffet spread. Love going there. Only $10something ++ a head on weekdays and slightly more on weekends. =) It starts from 3pm until about 4.30pm or 5pm.

Yea first preg usually feel a bit later than subsequent preg. With this one, I felt my first flutter also about 2 wks back but if u don't know what it is, might mistake for gas! Hahaha. =) Someone else described it as feeling like there is a little goldfish swimming in a bag. Lol.

trinket- Yea! I was 21 when I was preg and 22 when I gave birth. =)

This is us on our wedding day with Kae who was our page boy =)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4474465.jpg]

Pinkval & Geri: Called already...my gynae on leave today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] But nurse on duty said go to KKH if it gets worse or doesn't stop within 24 hrs ... it's gonna be a loooooong 24 hrs ..!

Geri: Nice wedding pic! I love it that all of u look so relaxed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@princess31: Huh.. I think better don't wait for 24 hours. If you have time now better go now. The nurse might not be always right.

princess31,

I wld adv you to call your gynae or walk in asap. Tmrw is P.H, not sure will your gynae be open for business.

Do refrain from carrying heavy stuff and walk slowly for now.

Do take care and update your status k.

princess31,

I myself walked in to A&E 4x for this pregnancy due to spotting too.

If your gynae not under KKH, rem to bring ur IC. If u r under KKH, just your pregnancy booklet will do. Hurry hurry, for a piece of mind.

PreciousBabi & BPC: Noted the advice ... looks like better err on the side of caution ... you are right, my gynae is not open tomm due to P.H. so I asked the nurse whether can monitor until Sat, then at least got chance of seeing my gynae. Nurse also advised on KKH within next 24 hrs if the bleeding doesn't go away. She said not to wait till Sat.

Funny thing is I didn't do anything out of the ordinary in the past few days?? But I did feel nauseous and giddy yday night and this morning I woke up with tension headache. So actually I'm on MC today. Went out mid-morning to see the GP (short bus ride only), and got some food to eat before coming home and that's when I noticed the bleeding [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Trying not to worry too much now ...

BPC: Alamak!! I hope it wasn't serious in each of the 4 cases? Was that during 1st tri or 2nd tri? Did they give you any medication or treatment to stop the bleeding?

princess31,

During my #1, had spotting in wk 14, dark brownish colour.

Scared the hell out of my life, 1st x mummy, was tearing and crying in the taxi (hubby not in spore then).

Walked in A&E around afternoon, gynae was around at TPS, so was tranferred to the TPS, attended by gynae. Suspected spotting due to implantation, had a jab, and given hormones pill + 1 week MC.

For this pregnancy, always fresh red spotting, traced to be cervix polyp.

Had it removed at week 11. So far ok (touchwood, touchwood)

Dun worry, hurry along. Find out the cause so u don't have to keep ur mind wondering.

BPC: I'm glad it worked out ok, and I'm sure this one will be too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I dunno abt going A&E leh?? Never been before in my life and I heard gotta wait many, many hrs ... my hub also not home now and he's coming home later, maybe 10plus tonight. I just wentto check and it looks like it's getting lighter, more like tea stain now, guess I will monitor and maybe when I wake up tomm it'll be gone? *keeps fingers crossed*