(2011/02) Feb 2011

Morning ladies~

Rainy day.. So nice to sleep in. Last night I woke up at 1 plus to go toilet, after that felt hungry & asked my hubby to cook tom yam maggi mee.. So yummy! But after that I slept with a headache & woke up with a headache. Argh. So sickening. =(

@Judy: You must be very tired! I always get tired around 9 plus and you still gotta work till 12am. What are you working as? Hope today you get to off or at least start work late.

@Vivian: You are still getting brown discharge now?? Better listen to doctor and stay in bed. Get more MC from him. No choice if you can't work.. Take care ya.

Judy, do rest whenever you can. How come have to work till 12am?

Vivian, hope you are well rested!

Valerie, headache ar.. take MC lah ha!

Morning girls....

Wah Judy, why do you have to work till so late? Can you tell your boss to let u off earlier?? PLs do take care of yourself oooooooo

Vivan, please rest well and stay in bed and listen to wat ur gynae said... be good oooooooo

Jia you everyone, its one more day nearer to weekends [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@faithnhope: Actually I wanted to leh!! When I woke up. I feel like "sai-nai-ing" to my hubby telling him can I don't go to work. Lol. But come to think of it. Better don't lah. Pai seh leh. Last week already MC 1 day, then today MC again. Like every week a habit. Hee...

Valerie, u still wake ur hubby up to get him cook instant noodles for u. U n BPC really good life. I nvr do that as my hubby will scream at me.. Haha.. Yday I was talking abt craving for instant noodles n hv to abstain from it. N u telling us u ate that yday. I will hv guilt feelings if I eat.

Judy, if u continue to work this late, it s going to affect your health. Did anyone in your company know you are expecting. At this stage of ours, we will experience extreme fatigue. I dun understand how u can last until 12+. Normally i start to zone out ard 10

Vivian, u rest well. I do hv brown discharge but on and off not in huge quantity. As gynae mentioned, maybe too much tonics or over exert. Dun carry your child if not necessary. U can ask him to sit on your lap which I normally do for my girl.

BPC : I dun mean to press on ur panic buttons intentionally. I personally feel that if u suspect anything which is not the norm. we shld act on it immediately. So sorry to cause u anxiety. I guess this is the last thing we need during our pregnancy.

Pootz, welcome welcome.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yday didn't manage to take bitter gourd. I have giddy spells last evening on my way back. Go back home and vomit again. Now feel like vomitting again.

Good morning ladies,

Thanks for the info on ectopic pregnancy, i guess mine is just on off slight cramp. When i went to see gynae on Mon, he din say anything not right, i guess i am too anxious and get scared for nothing, sorry!

Judy, you are overworked, you will get more tired, take care.

Yes Raine! Can't wait for weekend then i can rot at home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Last night besides going to toilet in the night, my hubby also woke up to watch football, then came back to sleep, throughout i got interrupted sleep, sigh... luckily one more match and it's over!

Thanks Charmaine, i shall get the paosheng and pork on sat to try out.

Nowadays really no appetite and no craving for anything at all, i think sure lose weight.

Oh is the My Baby Lite thingy accurate? i m quite curious to find out my BB's gender [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@felpoo: I didn't wake him up. He was still awake. Haha.. He said he's a bit hungry then I told him me too. And I want to eat maggi mee. Lol. I just can't resist the tom yam! I even feel like buying the Nissin tom yam cup noodles. Hehe..

Mornin mummiess..

such a goood weather to sleep in and i got a hard time resisting the temptation to take mc and sleep!

judy! 12am is so lateee! by 10 i already feel overwhemled...do you have a huge workload? will telling yr bosses help? at first trimster u need more rest...and rem to eat well during your long working hrs..

vivian: yes bed rest...listen to your gynae dont head to work...and keep your hands off heavy things..take care!

felpoo: got some ginger tea? make hothot drink now at this weather hope it makes u better..

Valerie: headache also very xin ku one..so i guess if u at work dont stare too hard at the computer...hope it be a good day for u

im always on for shopping but now ask me to go shop i feel so tired man...weekends i jus want to sleep, watch tv, eat and slp..hee..

oh yea mummies, im thinking if i need mc who do i get it from ? the gynac or see other normal doc for the mc?

Amazing Miracle, same here... now no mood to shop anymore... weekends = sleep + sleep + sleep some more.. I take naps in the late morning, and again nap in the late afternoon.. and still go to bed by 10+pm hahah!!

If you need MC, you can just go to your usual GP. Just tell him/her you are tired from your pregnancy. Usually they are emphathetic towards pregnant women, esp 1st trimester... hehe...

@Amazing Miracle: Thanks! Can't wait for the day to be over. And can't wait for the weekend to arrive. Depends on what the mc is for. If is normal illness think can just get from normal doc. Gynae like a bit ex leh. Just to get mc...

Hi Charmaine,

Sorry for being paranoid. I was doing some search on pao sheng, it is actually american ginseng, can we take american ginseng during the first trimester?

gd morning ladies,

may i knw where to get ginger tea? my ms getting worse. i have an exam coming september. super duper stress now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Good Morning, Ladies

Hope we all have a good day today.

Judy, please don't overwork, must take care of your health as the current stage is crucial one. Take care oh

Oh ya, i got my husband to buy the sea band wrist band for me. Put it since last night and i found it quite good. Still feel nauseous, but i think it will get better.

Thanks for the recommendation, Ladies

SLIM: i got ginger tea from a korean shop at marina square..they just opened..but a little on the sweet size..i prefer it to be more hotter kind..im not sure if carrefour will have it..maybe can give it a try..hope u can get it..

Valerie: opss..My gynac say need mc jus call me..i thought its free! haa..heng i never take..

Faith: yup lor...1 eat and slp eat n slp..i go out i will feel so tired so no mood to walk..hee..wah..but u still can slp at 10+ after the naps? but its good..den u can have enuff rest during weekends..ohh..normal GP can..ok! thanks for the infor!

faith: thxs for the link.! the baby center is good! provide very good information...

beside this link did u go other sites to see see look look? thinking of finding more links to look ard..