(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

BabyT

My outbreak just started to clear out le... I think it depends lo. Dun worry,

Could it b ur skin product not suitable for ur use now?

BBdust,

I think chiropractor can feel your bones? My ex colleague also have back problem. Always go to the chiropractor every other week to let him "crack" bones.

But before you make appt, ask the reception if they see pregnant woman or not. Dun waste your trip.

lizzie - i don't know wor... i using kiehl.. then every 3 days will use my mild scrub... then like face getting oily... but it doesn't matter la... cos lazy me never use moisturiser for 2 years le.. only that day i see my mouth area dry then i use.. hehehe...

starlight,

wow crack bones sounds good LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i dont mind letting him crack if he can crack my pain away keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think i shall call chiropractor to ask also keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

yeah babe...thai massage...wooo now i am thinking abt thai massage liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Girls [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Want to check with you all... if delivery in Singapore Hospital... for PR Mom I heard got PR rates ah?? I cannot find this information online anyone this can enlighten me?

Thought dad is SG so pay SG rates. Puzzled...

BabyT

Kiehl should be safe for preg use. But I was told some ladies skin condition will change after preg. So got to change the skincare products wo.

sstarlight - kaoz... thanks... now i'm thinking of thailand.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] and my favourite massage parlour in Bangkok.. Healthland!!! i wanna go BKK!!!! ahhh.....

starlight,

wah.. now i gian want to go thailand keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i am very scared when they crack my neck, scared they break it so i asked them dont crack my neck. LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

i think govt hosp got PR rates leh...

xinyi - eww... already oily, then add on to the oil... so "er".... ah... my back is breaking.. shoulders aching.. neck no longer able to support my head... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BBdust> How abt hospital like Mt.e or Thomson le.. Pvt hospital??

Cause if its PR rates than have to save up more for bb funds.. Heheheheh.

BabyT,

I also go HealthLand! Hahaha. Got the cute colour teas served after that :p

Hsien,

So good. Go enjoy while you can. once strike, cannot go BKK again. The air so smelly. No good for preggies and infants.

christy,

from my understanding, pte hosp dont have all same rates... but govt one got PR rates.

starlight,

si mi healthland.. its a spa or what in thailand?

hsien,

go go go after ur cruise

starlight,

hee.. ya.

will bring my in-laws to massage too!

bbdust,

ya. Mar - cruise, May - Bkk! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight - hi^5... healthland is damn good lor.. clean, smells good and the people are really friendly.. love their massages... song man.. especially when they bend and "break" my back.. i go back hotel, i sleep like baby... wake up floating... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust - yes yes... it's a spa and massage centre in Bangkok... i forgot to tell u... last nite my chest and ribs very very pain.. pain until i will scream then dh "chua teo".. not once only.. like every 30 mins... i cry don't know how many times last nite...

christy - government hosp got PR rates... based on mummy.. my colleague also PR, hubby SG, but still charging her PR rates...

hsien,

wah... dear i think hor the amt of money u have used to go BKK hor u can go further liao lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

huh u also kena the rib thingy ah... same as me ah.. its freaking painful right.. but bo bianx loh... got to lun got to lun...

christy,

u saving up for bb's delivery ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight

woo okie i go check it out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby> no wonder I heard a frnd talking abt PR rates in KK hospital. I dun intend to go gov. hospital... cause my gyne or gyne which I know is deliver in pvt hospital one.

christy,

which hosp u intend to go? KK cfm got PR rates de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

10 march or 11 march?? i think its 11 march..

RE: BB fairs

Okie there is one motherhood fair in June girls so keep a look out for it ah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i can go gai gai with u girls cause i m on ML yeah ~

bbdust,

haa.. bkk is the in-laws wanna go.

so i'm more like tour guide to them lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cruise coz short-trip to celebrate rom anni wor. :p

bb dust - ya... the ribs thing is damn F**king pain... dh thought i got fits or what lor.. he so scared.. i told him i got chest and rib pain... machiam someone exert force on my ribs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

rabbit - i'm just lazy la.. i'm a wash, bathe and go person.. i lazy stand in front of mirror and put stuff on my face.. last time still will put... now... i'm just too tired... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dh say i lum nua...

lizzie - i was thinking of going on saturday after my check up... that's 13Mar10...

bbdust> Hahaha ya we have a account for bb.. thou no baby yet... maybe need to used it to do test or what next time will come from this account lor... cause everything abt bb is ex so we save up the fund very long time ago. but the funds are enough for normal delivery + check up liao... but of coz more will be input...

hsien,

orh orh... nxt trip u plan road trip lah keke bb dust traveldesk can help [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

poor thing u also kena same thing as me.. go buy a heat pack and use ur muscle rub it helps relieve the ache... if not for the heat pack i think i wont be here talking to u girls liao

liz,

me okie... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

got to save up quite a bit ... sg is too expensive for delivery.. my aunt told me m'sia govt hosp no need to pay de wor for delivery

bbdust,

onz!

haa.. u mtb-es go for motherhood fair,

me ttc go for picnic to build up romance with my ah-lao! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, where are all the ttc-er?

seems only me, jp ard?

rest mia again? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tubby, see lah.. like that how to help you have good skin? pregnancy skin really vulnerable.. very easy to have pimple outbreaks, black spots and so on..

Liz, 11 mar i cant wor... got gynae appt..

lizzie - my dh not interested... i want to *bish* him...... he say my "support group" is "old bird".. more experience in giving advice.. nb... anyway i doubt i can make it too.. cos i got appointment at 10.45am then see finish dunno what time liao...

bb dust - the pain in my ribs is at different places de wor.. but it's SHARP pain.. machiam take bamboo or some thing to poke me kind... even wear bra also pain.. i wearing D80 liao then now must get extensions le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] want to ask u hor.. ydae u say best not to let NN touch the ointment rite.. erm.. every nite i appply ji xiang ru yi you to my "wei" area... then hor.. NN always kena de... then always "la la" one.. is it ok ar?? there's no way to avoid cos i don't wear bra to sleep de...

hsien,

oh oh maybe cause we started to talk abt preggie things then all of them siam again.. okie lets not talk abt it liao.. sheeshh

tubby and rabbit,

we going dinner time wor.. not afternoon

JP,

go see a doctor for MC and go home rest.

tubby

thank you so much so it will be soon... as the tallest is 16th flr so by Oct should be ok already rite???? cant wait for my home sweet home....

BBdust

Ok... Set... 11 Mar dinner and shopping at Taka Baby Fair.

Meeting time: 6.30pm / 7pm

Dinner venue: any suggestion?

People coming:

Bbdust

Lizzie

(anyone else?)

xinyi - before preggy my skin condition is those hardly will get pimple de.. now leh... *shake head*... oh.. last nite we were watching Baby Story on Channel 70.. then the gynae checking for dilation of cervix.. dh open his eyes damn big... then he ask me.. "she put the whole hand in to check???" then i said "ya la..."... then he say "woo... next time tell gynae i do, he don't do..."... i look at him with the "u say some more i will slap u face".. then he think very funny, he laugh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BBdust> My current gyne deliver at East Shore hospital which is at the east. I think I will not go there... if I "huat" cause a bit far for me. My current gyne clinic is at Joo Chiat.

I will switch gyne (my GP's classmate) at Mt.E. more centerlized for us... cause I stay in Bt Panjang. and the new gyne clinic is at Mt.E too.

Hahaha ya malaysia is cheaper.. but I dun think I can make it there if going to deliver + its more comfortable in SG hahaha.

(PS: As if I am preggy now... hahahah)

tubby,

its not dont let ointment touch ur NN, its not to ask dh to massage ur NN lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

maybe lor. :p

JP,

think will be ready soon. then move into new hse, so nice!

i'm waiting for mine too!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]