(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

lizzie - every visit they will check, but they never say good or bad, so if they never say, i take it as everything ok lor... but that was last visit la... about a week plus ago...

hsien - benjamin tham will soon no longer be in KKH le...

BB dust

saw the photos for the gather u gals had at KK house. So nice... There other gal is it Liz? cos that face is the only not familiar wan.. haha...

JP

me didnt go that day wor.. keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the one in grey is liz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hsien is the one with the baby doll hair [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u okie mah???? aiyoh pls go and rest wor if u dont feel well

tubby,

he jumping ship to tmc?

means only deliver in tmc or mt a also ok?

nvm, there's john tee for u, he quite good.

woofy n starlight n vic ma seeing him right?

bbdust,

ya, think they both consider not young. :p

think john tee is older than ben tham? :p

hi JP!

feels good? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz, why skip? the one given is non constipating lah.. should be ok lah.. somemore i read a report that you dunno must take how much meat inorder to have the equivalent iron needed lor.. dont be silly..

hsien,

okie i think i shall maybe give him a call and make appt.. my dh said nxt time gynae must find old one piangx not as if my gynae is young loh but she is not old unitl like ah ma type..*faints*

bbdust,

ya, call kkh appt line.

coz cannot call direct de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust - ya... i read from another thread that ben tham didn't get "recontracted" by KKH... but not sure where he go to... i wanted to use him as my gynae de... cos he helped my auntie deliver... but too bad... no fate... so i chose John Tee instead... John Tee hor.. don't look like Professor, don't look like gynae.. chop chop, but super different from Adrian Mu Tou Ren...

hsien,

huh okie okie later i call and see how.. hopefully its not cause i have cracked my rib or what.. pengx..

i read he jumped ship to tmc set up pte practice wor.

Rabbit

serious? doc told u arh?

I jus took a small pc of choc... feeling better now. I think is my sugar level low... wahaha.

yeah am seeing john tee now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]..

Liz...iron pills are there for a reason as prescribed by yr gynae....im nw back on iron pills till delivery ...my bp though normal range ( 112/60 on avg ) ...but JT say i need to take in case it drop further....load up on the water if u r on iron pills.

Liz,

iron is impt for mtb, and since gynae prescribe, just take it?

as what bbdust mention, drink lots of water, take more fiber so as to counter constipation.

cannot be too stubborn hor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust....JT got clinic session on most wkdays except for occasional sessions on fri...usually its either Am or Pm sessions lor...1st checkup is ard $80+ i tink which incl tum scan n consult but no medication whatsoever.

babyT ...thats y i jumped fom woody mu tou ren to JT now..no regrets...JT also dun talk much but then he also dun talk like robot ..keke ..personally..i tink sometimes i feel he gt messy hair leh..but when he speak , i feel safe enuff with him lor ...*-*

bb dust - Clinc A is considered Private.. but with subsidy also ba.. this one i'm not sure... u must ask woofy liao... TPS don't take walk ins de.. must make appointments... but hor.. John Tee appointmnet always very pack de...

woofy and tubby,

huh so how do i go abt making appt with him? now i totally blur..call KK hotline and then tell the nurse i want to see him ah? he old or not.. my dh wants old old ah pek

bbdust...

Clinic A - pte

this means i specifically call appt line & ask for JT w/o referral letter fm polyclinic...once you see him, u are paying pte rates but still cheaper than TPS.

Clinic A-subsidised

u get letter frm polyclinic & see which gynae thet fix up for u...usually u cant choose but depending on the polyclinic staff u might just manage to get a slot for JT yrself....i duno hw much are the charges for subsidised patients here.

Liz, is stated in the box that is non constipating mah..

Can read more here...

http://www.babycenter.com/0_iron-deficiency-anemia-in-pregnancy_3073.bc

and.. this will get worse as pregnancy goes on.. because bb need more blood every stage...

and also although BP tested ok.. doesnt mean you dont feel dizzy or related symptoms hor.. i went through blood test, BP checks every visit, the result is at normal range.. i still hit by this anemia lor.. with all the headaches and breathless. this is no joke..

bbdust....JT i tink late 40s ..nt v sure but he not the ah pek ah pek type....he got prof title in his namecard cos he lecture at NUS also n holds duno what position there lah

meow - ya... that's what i told dh too... he's soooo much better than that wood block... although he got morning hair and chop chop, but i feel safe... to me he's like no nonsense kind.. but will joke when need to...

bb dust - u only seeking 2nd opinion for your back right?? then why must old old ah pek??

BBDust,

Got think of seeing a chiropractor?

I think Gynae in this case will not help much. Cos he also dun have anything to scan your ribs.

bb dust - my skin hor.. start to have pimple le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i want to cry liao.... will it clear after the hormones finish raging?

bbdust...my gut feel?? ....JT will probably say its normal ..like me i go A & e last week cos freaked out over tum pain..yest i go checkup he also say its normal..no nid worry ...so it may nt solve yr ache..mentally u may feel assured i guess but physically may not ..cos with the strain on the back & tum at our stage, like what Jt says...REN (tolerate ) / LUN ..

BB dust

NN sore cant take mc wan rite??? U didnt go??? Yes I saw tigerbb, KK, Jasmine ( cant rem her nick sudden), Liz than 1 more is who??? I tot its u le.. :p

xinyi - face... the skin around my mouth is dry.. then chin and jawline area got 2 pimples... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

meow - is it easy to take MC or HL from JT ar??

babyt ..it shld clear up ..i discover pimple on my tum...*faintz* ...ugly like hell but no choice..continue to maintain proper care n keep cool .

babyT...initially JT wun ask..only i tink ard wk 20 checkup onwards then he will ask if i nid MC for the day lor ...he quite flexi...HL so far i dun hv the need so cant advise u

morning ladies, just moved to new office and cannot chat much cos boss sitting behind me. haha.. anyway, so many of you seeing john tee? hehe..

anyway, i have a feeling that AF is going to report this week. sigh.. =(

tubby,

cause my DH feels that old ah pek got more experience in terms of all sorts of pains and

stuff loh LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the pimple will clear away maybe in 3rd tri.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy,

we also feel that its cause my tum small but bb expanding so got no place to move around.. but my dh felt terrible seeing me in so much pain everyday

JP

the lady in green is xzz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont tell them ur NN pain tell them u got headache sure can get MC de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

can scan ah? see how loh..i will just continue to use my heat pack and muscle rub, few more weeks nia i can do it de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheri

u move office?

Hsien

I check with Clarins counter liao. they confirm that their skincare products are safe to be used by pregnant ladies...

bb dust - 3RD TRI??????????????????????? *faints*

meow - kk... next check up i must tell him that i'm a shift worker... cos july need to work night shift le.. cos boss arrange my schedule in a way that when i deliver in sep, i'll be on "morning" shift... i don't mind afternoon shift, but night shift for now is out.. and hor.. my baby i think la... is not a morning person... cos ydae and today he/ she bu shuang i wake up so early... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tubby,

keke mine cleared up 3rd tri leh..1st tri was worse, 2nd tri start to get better.. now cleared [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but my skin condition is not good to start off with lah keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eh so ur boss let u do morning and afternoons shift already ???

starlight,

oh oh ... keke wrong frequency liao.. i am saying the chiropractitioner can scan ah.. keke.. i see how 1st bah.. already lun for 1 week + liao i think i can continue to lun till end of the month de keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust - for now.. Mar & Apr Morning Shift... May & June Afternoon Shift... July & Aug Night Shift... my ML starts Sep i'll be on "morning shift".. cos morning shift has extra 1 manpower... anyway i know there is MOM ruling that says don't know how many weeks onwards no shift work for preggers...

i so sad lor.. 1 on my right jawline, then 1 on my left jawline... and that 1 is made up of 3 tiny "you pow".. argh...

tubby,

i think u better dont do nite shifts lah aiyoh last tri u also will feel sleepy de.. dont be sad, it will go away soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust - ya... that's why i must remember to tell John Tee... i've got many questions to ask him which I MUST WRITE DOWN... if not i go in sure forget... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]