(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

rabbit,

yah maybe its the same shop bah? if buy directly from states cheaper i think, i also not sure cause i have not check the prices yet. i prefer the free style cause more portable wor. PIS looks a bit de big leh.

bb dust, warranty wise, at least sg got shop to repair.. still ok.. if ask your brother buy of coz so much cheaper.. no need to pay GST somemore.

dunno leh, because i read around, ppl still have good comments on PIS. got budget freestyle still my no.1 choice.

rabbit,

i see if he is going to states nxt year bah hah will bug him to buy back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my friend told me her medela pumps are her best investment liao keke

rabbit,

mums and babes also carry this brand, you can rent from them though I dont know they repair or not. but i just checked internet, there is a service centre in sg leh.

bbdust, i tink e Medela service centre is for those Medela products tat are bot directly fr e Medela distributor or fr Taka or some authorised dealers..

Medela products bot 1st Few Years won't get to service at the Medela service centre here.

wah... awbb, then how many avent sterilised cups u oredi have? How many times a day u need to pump into e cups to store into e freezer?

webbyy: they come in 6-8 cups a box...cant remember liao cos now I only use 4 nia. I am storing into freezer as am latching n feeding thru bottle cos bb dun get enuff if he latch la. always doze off then become cranky cos didnt sleep well. esp at night...definately thru bottle or else I will faint lor. I tried latching on before...wah...really cry lor.

andrea,

cfmed liao, yest u no reply leh..

its 7pm at shoduko raffles city... those going are

1) hsien

2) xzz

3) rabbit

4) liz

5) KK

6) Smine

7) me

not weird lah where got weird, this is the 1st time we meeting also keke

andrea,

me will be there at abt 5.45pm. u sms me loh, i pm u my number.

Eh u cannot accept PM leh, how abt u PM me then i tell u my number?

Me going for meeting soon, will reply u before i leave.

i just heard thunder!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but hope when reach raffles city then rain ba.

wahahhaa.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vio,

ok! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hee...

bbdust,

ok.. see ya later! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andre,

you didn't on ur PM wor.

u PM me ur contact no?

thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all RE: OPKS & HPTS

I have ran out of UK opks, will be making an order today. it would be nice if you are planning to get to email me today so that i can decide on the quantity to order as well.

Please email me & make payment shortly after I reply you to reserve new stocks that will be arriving next friday (could be earlier)

If you are planning to replenish as well please complete transaction with me - payment & provide me with your mailing address so taht i can prepare envelops this week & when the stuff arrive I can mail them out ASAP.

Hpts still available but low Quantities.

US opks still available.

tonight hor RObinsons got sales le storewide 20% & some toiletries will have up to 20% + 20% off.

u all can go BIO after your dinner.

7.30 beauty ^& the beast a Special laugh a min segment

8pm caricatures by their artist

8.15-8.45pm Vocaluptous A capella Group singing

8.15-9.15 Roving Magician - i think means he walks around the store?

vic ma,

tempting!

too bad i just bought my mu remover.

Liz,

haa.. ok la.

jus check my email realised has pm from u too!

so reply lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i not very shy, just extremely shy de. wahahaha.. :p

so cfm 7 pax?

me n bbdust will get a table for 10pax ba.

so if more come, there's places to sit.

Hmm..

I just bot a avene non soap no rinse waterbased makeup remover too for only 20% then i got the flier.

apparently cleansing OIL + SPF can cause some pple to break out. I followed this NO cleansing oil & no SPF for a while - Joyce Lim recommend my friend la -she's about to wed.

I followed & really lesser pimples - I get very oily skin lor during pregnancy usually. But short of going to Joyce lim & spending a bomb - I happen to see this avene pdt tot give it a try. the brand generally not bad for sensitive skin. EXCEPT for their MATTE SPF 50 - i think physical sunblock too pore clogging - broke me out before. else its texture was actually very nice. & not pricey some more avene with robinsons discounts.

My friend was recommended Joyce LIm's own water based makeup remover la. which is what promted me to get this avene one. I scared i willl clog my pores too mcuh not using any MU remover lor.

rabbit,

nvm.. we sit down tok cock and molest u! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

me drinking my hot bubble tea. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma,

ya, will choose a cozy place.

though that place, cozy also abit noisy.

nvm, we see how.

u joining us ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me in... finally finish meeting yeah i am happy now.

Hsien,

i can see u at 5.45pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cfm, i wait at body shop?

bbdust,

ok!

seeya!

me in dress. wahahaha.. :p

545 hor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

will pack up now. cya!

vic ma,

nvm... nx time ok! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

cya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me in kaki colour pants hor. then easy to recognise me de lah, i wear purple specs hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] looks a bit cuckoo, if not u see the face with acne its me.

dont speak ang mo to me hor i very stress when speaking ang mo among many people keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

awbb

avent sterilised cups cannot recycle and recycle de lei..

maximum onli 10 or 20 times lei..

heard from friends and instruction