(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbdust

ok ok ...next one i will try to go ...last min kena activate back to fetch my gal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sigh...

liz,

okie okie when she comes in i will tell her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] or hsien can tell her also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks BB dust.

I scare later I got to disappear for work... haha. Then forget to tell her.

By the way, yesterday was fun!

liz,

yah loh hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its fun hor.. at least we all not shy shy de... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies...

I had fun last night. Slpet ard 11plus.. Today damn panda...

rabbit,

Saw your post. If I were you, I will straight away say in a jokingly manner. " Ay, I not human meh... You guys never see me arh? I am also here leh.."

Why your colls like that huh?

Shall we plan the next gathering??? Wahahaha.... *Addicted liao* But central place hor.. I know most of u stay in the west la.. But I stay east ma.. So central area k... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinky

IT WAS FUN! Join us the next round.

Bbdust

My dh was commenting that a group of OL gossiping over dinner... haha.

Jas

I agree, central is easier for everyone.

aiyo i got to hop in and out...my colleague is on mc still ...*pant* duno kena wat virus..mc frm mon till now...

just started work 4 mths back and she on mc / leave so many times liao ...

smine, haiz.. long story lor.. end up i am always alone in the dept..heng i still got previous dept colleagues.. so did you buy your 2nd pair of heels?

aiyo i got to hop in and out...my colleague is on mc still ...*pant* duno kena wat virus..mc frm mon till now...

just started work 4 mths back and she on mc / leave so many times liao ...

Rabbit,

No I didnt... URS dun have nice designs right then I went to Robinsons again. Saw a pair of itti otto wedges not bad... But I told myself 1 month can only buiy 1 pair of shoes... Haha~

me back, dont know what happened today.. vomitted until very jialat...

Morning JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yest gathering was fun hahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] join us nxt time yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz,

so 430k val is fine hor.

dun scare her..

else she super sad. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but this few blocks, she bio alot of times, at all hours.

has morning sun but rest ok.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

smine,

wahhh.. u really can buy hor.

really like 解放! heee.. :p

hi bubbleling,

yes, nx one join us k?

its fun yest!

we ladies can talk on anyhing, everything lor.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz~

Shhhh... Dun say out ma... I will do it later.... If you see it later hor, dun call out my name hor... I scared later people come stalk me.. *Jas peep around* Hahahahahaha~

bbdust,

i agreed too.

smine,

u one chio mama le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit,

Me too leh.. earlier this week I consecutive 2 days also got the want to LS tummyache. But end up also no LS, but keep farting... Ithink just to gassy le...

Tigerbb,

No no.. End up I never buy anything after that.. I exercise self control... Keke~

starlight,

KK cannot post in FB leh got error... see if she can do it later tonight then u go FB see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas

Is TEMPORARY self control ba? hahaha~

Bb dust

I not ard you all can still go ahead wo. I can join on the next next outing de...

bbdust, Hsien

Haha... I shy la... Long time no one say I chio liao leh. The most I heard is auntie lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_blush.gif]

Rabbit,

I also dunno how I lose my weight after my 1st pregnancy.. Maybe cos I got BF lor. You all must try your best to BF, dun give up k.. Though abit tedious when u 1st start. But I think it somehow helps.. But now thou skinny but tummy not firm..

bubbleling,

normally 2nd tri wont puke so much already right? maybe u are right, he has been eating ang mo food the whole of last wk while we are in perth, then he eats jap food and chinese food no prob, today eat ang mo food then become like that.

Eh wait till KK post the pics in FB bah then u can see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt time ah we tell u in advance then u can arrange for ur DH to take care of ur girl [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

smine,

u also not hte shy one hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my DH see chio babes his eyes open big big hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i cannot believe u manage to loose all that weight wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning xzz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] today feel better after yest gathering.. keke fun boh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sorry all the candles "mie diao" before it reached the table haha

bbdust,

You must tell him. Cos I marry at 22 and then be mummy at 24 ma.. of cos young la.. Actually my plan is to have #1 at 24, #2 at 26 and #3 at 28.. But now, my plans all haywire le... Sian~

smine,

mai sian mai sian.. must be happy that u got 1 girl girl already..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] try and try u still young can try again de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must jia you okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zappps u my +ve power