(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbp: The problem is I keep repeating myself over n over. It come to a pt I dun wanna tell or talk to her anymore. It is so fustrating that the person just dont get it lor. I cant believe I still keep her after I find out that she almost use expired noodles once n gave my dh bad han once also...

awbb, maybe get your ah lao together and talk to her. Tell yr ah lao to be fierce with her. Give her another wake up call. Tell her that you are very fed up with her attitude with her already. Say that you are giving her another chance to prove herself. Hopefully she will wake up lor.

Liz,

yum yum!

i had .. subway!

with sinful yet yummy macadamia nut cookies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz,

er... chocolate chip cookie where healthy?

but shiok... sugar level re-charged! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me waiting for presentation.

hope dun get bombarded too much questions that cant ans lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

awbb

think u better do something with ur maid, or else dunno she will try to be more funny like seduce ur hubby, since u say she giggle like sch girl when ur DH tell her things.

breastfeeding when stress and unhappy, milk supply will drop.

back from the presentation.

kanna ask alot of questions, but expected.

but abit irritated coz ....

rabbit,

sit down n relax la.

its not everytime u get to relaxed on a weekday afternoon in busy orchard road le..

shiok i tell u.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yeah lo.

Rabbit, u can go CD shop to listen to music or what I do is I go Canele for a cup of tea and a slice of the cake...Wah... like Tai Tai le... wahaha

FN: huh? like that milk supply can also drop??? sigh~ anyway dh say to bring her back to agency this sunday.

ANyone got lobang in PT maid?

alison

Ah!! fili pple like angmoh one... u beta watch out

Dun tell me u nvr have crush on ur seniors before then oso giggle like lil girls?

liz,

irritated nt bcoz of the presentation but one of my collg. hee.

now me at hotel waiting to attend relative's solemnization. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi.I will like to know the cost for my wife to give birth to my daughter at TMC, assuming she's choosing normal birth package. So after using medisave, how much more must i need to fork out?

Today i have some watery CM, but unsure if it is EWCM.... OPK also test line fainter than test... will I O tomorrow or sat?

unsure if anyone needs a part-time helper to run errands while you are tending to your kids/newborns?

when i had my 2nd child 7 months ago, i needed to take care of both my kids daily, and i had SOOOO Many errands to run on-hand, eg, send laundry to laundromat, walk my dog Oreo, buy groceries from supermarket (i only had a part-time maid, and she already helping me take care of kids)

in the end, the hubby hired this errand runner. she was really good! responsible, honest and very hardworking and friendly. Was such a relief to not need to worry about daily errands, coz she was doing most things for me *phew!*

and the rates were extremely reasonable as well (according to hubby !), so i used her for more than a couple of months, while i stayed at home taking care of the 2 kids.

worked out well for me, so dont know if anyone else needs such a service. if so, think you can call her at 96828813, Mrs. Lim.

cheers!

AWBB,

since your maid trying to be funny. You are not working right? Try to take care of yourself then. Anything regarding babies can ask me also. By the way people said eat oats will increase supply do try it out.

BBP....my OPK is 20miu...all along using 20miu de...past 2 cycles all ok...maybe i really haven't O yet, but my LH level is already high...haiz...CD28 le...either my af will report CD33 or if haven't O, then should be CD40+++

morning ladies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

dun worry so much whether you O or not O la.

wait more stress on u and ur hub only wor.

then how to enjoy the process ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning gals!

Tubby, maybe you haven't O. Try to keep testing.

awbb, when u sent her home. dun tell her until the last hour. Make sure you check all her belongings she pack into her luggage before leaving her house.

morn ladies...fri finally..& its the 13th !!!! ...hehhe

rabbit hw yr checkup yest?? waited v long?

Alison..suggest u pack yr maid home ..dun delay anymore.

bbp, woofy.. is good! ya waited quite long.. i guess bo bian.. 5.30pm then finish up everything..

everything ok! water bag is implanted nicely in the middle of the womb, dr poke in the scan can see liao.. also got heartbeat.. i am 6 weeks 4 days now.. EDD is 5th july.. will be seeing him again in 2 weeks time..

morning rabbit, woofmeow!

rabbit,

cool!!!

so nice... 6weeks +..

somemore can hear heartbeat. guess the feeling at that instant must be.. wonderful! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy, haha.. yaya.. i more sian abt my MS ah.. dr say all the scary things to me.. say 2.5 mths to 3 mths is the worse.. say more the better.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i told him i no appetite.. he say try to eat dont mian qiang. baby will still grow.. tell me like to eat what just eat.. ice cream, coke, soup, porridge and etc..

bbp, i wasnt thinking much these few days because i am too unwell. my gynae say he wants to see if the baby has grown well. i tot is usual? more visit during 1st tri?

bbp..me also..week 5, week 6 then week 8 then followed by subsequent monthly checkup...machiam like to ensure all is OK etc etc ..just in case i guess for myself.

rabbit..be good n eat yr FA daily everyday hor.

tigerbb, ya lor... like instant one.. poke in see sac.. then enlarge then doc say that is the heartbeat..

we decided to tell parents soon.. at the rate that i am consuming food.. my mil already asking why i eating less and less...

xinyi, congratz! good to hear that ur bb is doing strong. So remember to relax and enjoy ur preggy. Dun think too much about all the -ve things okie.. ^^"

woofy, thanks for reminding.. will eat later..

btw, folic eat until end 1st tri also ah.. because i thinking if eat until 1st tri, then i dont want buy 100 pills from unity.. too much..

doc say 1st tri will end couple of days before xmas!

rabbit..Fa should be ok to eat..i was eating FA till ard week 13/14 then switched to iron tabs prescribed by gynae...anyway FA is vit B if i rem correctly..if excess the body will just expel it out.