(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

mashy,

is C better now? weather not good.. J just recovered also.

HL,

As what I know after BFW must drink lots of warm water one.

Mashy

My gynae say gt discharge if preggy not good, i also gt discharge and he have me some medicine to put in v. I not too sure abt your case than.

May

I love your joke. But i think is due to pantang that pple want to pay 20 cents if take pad from another person.

now is BFW & panadol inside my body, not sure will affect TTC or not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kome,

I heard if I dun take the 20cents from my colleague, I will miss my AF. That's why she say I must pantang this kind of thing. But not knowing I am TTCing lor. Actually I know about this pantang thing, was also hoping pple take from me so that my AF dun report. hahaha

May, haha... thanks for the morning perk me up joke. I also very pantang about paying ppl back for the pad I take. Belief is that if the taker never pay, will suffer from very bad cramps.

May and Celia, looks like you gals have high hopes! May you both be the 7th and 8th gal to strike this month keke! Me waiting for my AF to report leh...it better come today hahaha so that i can start my new cycle soon!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581696.gif] for ALL!!!

piggytoh

take care n rest well... *sayang yr stomach*

may

better already, sent him to school once his fever gone. Hahaha.

kome

we'll see how lor. If not preggy, the way i pee is also scary. Think will need a check up if not preggy.

Piggy, thanks. I went to the one at JE on Tues but din see the small stall open, only the key person is there. Where is the one at Boon Lay located?

May, so cute and funny. =)

HL, u take BFW and Panadol together at the same time or?

Just finished reading all your previous posts [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Well, yesterday really bad lah ... to think my bad luck ended last morning but yesterday when i go for jogging, suddenly i have tummyache and i really have to chiong to go back to my house to LS. Omg ... my dog saw me chiong-ing to the toilet she also feel very strange... hahaha ... she gave me a very curious look [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

No more bad luck for me today ... i hope!

Sun,

keke... i went to see doctor on tue but dare not took th medi took the 1 Dr Tan gave me instead but i tink Dr Tan medi not strong enough...

seems like quite a no. of the gals looks v promising wor.. hopefully i wun be left alone here after u gals all graduate :p

Naivesg,

i tink the JE 1 only open in the evening...

the Boon lay mrt 1 is along the passage way to the HDB erm... u know the mrt got a fruits shop? it towards tt direction.. the uncle open till 7pm.. if not BL shopping centre also got.. 1 pay 1 pair $5 for gd quality 1...

kome,

Yah, i hope so too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ting,

Ya, no choice cos i want to keep fit for ttc and as well as to lose some weight lah. Ever since my last pregnancy, I've haven't been able to lose the weight i gained [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hey, my dog is a silky terrier [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581779.jpg]

Tingting,

keke.. but i tink this cycle i also gone case.....

Dr Tan gave me some pill medi to take after my diarrhea ok but till now still not ok lor..

Pegsfur, so cute! Haha I wanted a skily initially leh keke...how to upload the photo? Hmm, sorry me abit blur haha. I want to lose some weight too...need to go to gym also.

Celia, good luck and update us yah!

Piggytoh, your stomach not feeling well?

celia,

I was imaginating.. all of us that is waiting for the BFP will meet in the forum, holding the kit in hand. Once the clock strike 9am, we will all go test. Then we will all come out together and post our results here. Wow.. then we will have all the results all at the same time.. hahaha.. crazy me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581827.gif]

ting,

There's a button next to the 'Preview/Post Message' button below. Just click the 'Upload attachment' button and choose your file from your pc. Very easy de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I try to jog at least 3x a week and on every friday i go swimming after jogging. Hope i can lose some fats lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey, how old is your shih tzu?

Tingting,

i been havin diarrhea since wkend den mon go see Dr Tan he gave me some medi as well... so tues i tot better liao who knows yesterday nite woke up 2-3 time n LS v v tired now...

Morning ladies... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pegsfur, ur silky terrier is cute! Ting, i have a shih tzu at home too. its a boy boy, urs ley? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pegsfur, your doggy so cute! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Wow you exercise so many times a week. Is it ok for body since you are TTC-ing now?

piggytoh... u better take more water, dun let ur body dehydate. heard rice water also good to curb diarrhea, maybe can try?

piggytoh

Do not take milk at all since your diarrhea not getting better. If continue than go see doctor to rest.

pegsfur, ask sun to give u morning sun and it will be a lucky bright day for u. Oh, ur dog really v cute. =)

Piggy, thanks.

I went to the one in JE at abt 7+pm. Think I noe where u taking abt for the boon lay mrt one. I will go over in the weekend maybe or to the boon lay shopping centre. Where is the boon lay shopping centre one near?

Wow Pegsfur, then you must be very fit lor! I dont leh...I only go to gym for cardio class once a week keke...lazy hor? Must lose more fats leh..

My shih tzu just turned 2 yrs old in May this yr keke. Here is a picture of her. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581864.jpg]

Thanks gals..

Kome,

i din drink any milk la... if still unwell will definitely go c doctor n go home rest..

Anna,

Pineapple got such effect ah..

i haven O but i tink will O in 2-3days time la.. i also dunno wat i eat last few day although LS but at least din wake up middle of the nite to LS...

Qin Yi,

i tink i falling sick also my lip now red red i tink too heaty been drinking lots of water now:p

qin yi,

Ya, she looks cute, but she's a rascal lah. Always very mischievious de, steal my bra, steal hubby's underwear etc. Hey, post your shih tzu's photo leh?

wisq,

The doc did advise to exercise regularly to keep our body in good condition for ttc, esp since we are in desk-bound jobs and over 30 liao. Hiaz .. lao liao, so must exercise to keep fit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy

yes pineapple gt a kind of chemical to bite off the germs in tummy... no o yet meaning no tpreggy as yet so can eat hehe.. if O already then better not.

Qinyi, mine is a gal keke. How old is your boy liao? Maybe we can have a gathering and bring our dogs keke.

Pegsfur, you motivate me leh to go gym more haha.

Piggytoh, you better take care leh. Dont eat any milk or coconut products like what Kome said.

Morning Anna!

naivesg,

the BL shoppin 1 is near the POSB bank but i tink the bank is now under reno but the uncle only open in the evening also...

the JE 1 sometime open sometime no so depend on luck.. i tink his business too gd liao..

May - thats so sweet like so united [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ting Ting - your pup so cute!!!!!!! I ve always wanted to kee a dog as well.. but its this bb plan holding me back .... but actually i do not think its bad rite?

ting,

I used to jog 5 days a week after my confinement and i managed to lose some weight. But after that i sort of slack and jog 3x nia .. then my weight become stagnant liao.

Your shih tzu very cute! Wearing a shirt somemore [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I just saw a very big size and very pong shih tzu yesterday when i went jogging. He has got very nice long coat! I used to keep my dog's fur long as well but cut it short when i was preggy. Till now she's still maintaining the puppy cut [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anna,

ok later if i pass by any fruits stall will got 1 n try:p

Tingting,

i will thanks..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh,

Ya.. Anna is right. I saw my hb doing that too. LS just open one can of pineapple ring and munch. But must use CANNED PINEAPPLE leh.

Tingting, your doggy also very cute! Hehe...

Pegsfur, oic. Looks like I have to work harder at exercising then. My tummy is getting terrible! So round! Everyday I rub and rub but no bb inside. Sigh...

pegsfur & tingting

both yr doggies so cute... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581875.gif]

my hb has 1 GR but past away 2 mths ago... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581876.gif]

Celia, keke I dont know leh. But I always think its gd to have a dog before having a baby haha. But then hmm if you really want can consider leh keke. I always wanted a dog since young but parents say no. So move out liao, I pester my hubby to allow me to have a puppy keke. So she is our princess now lor keke.

Pegsfur, I think its good leh. I mean healthy mah keke. Thanks thanks...I am trying to keep her fur long but everyday have to comb her diligently keke.

Wisq, thanks!

Sun - for you does the muscle pull from your tumy .... go on and off?

its not near the ... vagina area you know, mine is like above my belly button .. perhaps i may just need to Poop thus feel this way .. ahhahahaha have been eating alot of odd stuff like mutton ... korean kimchii!

ting,

True ... but u won't be happy if you see this when u r home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]:

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581899.jpg]

Playing with toilet roll ....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581900.jpg]

Shredding newspaper ...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1581901.jpg]

Shredding books & magazines

*shakes head*

sun,

That's sad ... how old was the retriever?

celia

so far no pulling of muscle fr my tummy lei...

i'm oso wondering am i norm tat dun hv much symptoms... kind of worry tat whether bb growing well inside anot... *sigh*