(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbchole

he sure can... so mood must be there as it realli helps a lot!!! keep on seducing him every alt day... mayb every alt day w diff costume, toys etc etc hahaha

HL

norm i take it b4 i go to bed... =)

depends on individual too ba...

Wisq, i booked my oct shanghai holiday in feb but cancelled it when i got preggie in may.. by rite oct shd be gg to 3rd trimester, so paid penalty $80/pax to cancel the trip.. who koes ended up in M/C. my next week bkk trip also booked while planning for TTC.

HI sun96 and blueberi

Wow..enjoy your bangkok trip blueberi.

Just take care not to go to any jewellery shops!

Sun96 : jus check w u, u mentioned u hv burping? do u burp out gas or what?

CD35 now already. by end of this week i shd know. Boobs bit sore at the sides but normal for me.

bluberi

u gg bkk next wk? u gg for how long?

best to hv a 'make in bangkok bb' [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573143.gif]

i 'm planning trip to japan in oct. end up give up booking the promo tix. will book in aug/sept unless i get +ve. I so badly want both holiday n +ve. HOw ah?

bunnz, tis is my 4th trip to bkk liao.. mi definately will nt step into any jewellery shop. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bunnz

stg like when u had yr meal, u'll burp but for me whether i eat or not, i oso will burp at any time of the day... even morning when i woke up i oso will burp... funnie right!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573155.gif]

i tink tat happen mayb due to hormones tat react to my digestive sys ba... =)

sun96, mi gg next fri.. 1st day of 7th mth leh, my mum nagged like mad when she knew abt it. told mi to bring amulet n mini buddha scriptures in my bag..

blueberi : now more sophisticated liao..will use all ways n means one. have fun eating!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sun96 : wow even when u wake up. i just burp gas only..but perhaps stomach too much gas.

When will be ur nect trip to gynae?

Gals, just back from lunch. I feel so sian leh...very Monday bluezzzz....and my boss bugging on me...so irritating [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wow so fast 7th mth. do qiao , 1/8 also. I love August! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi wisq

my normal cycle is cd35 -40. feeling pms lei. wait till end of this week, i shd know.

hopefully i have chance to test.

feeling warmish

blueberi: can tell your mum u'll shunbian go 4 faced buddha as well

hi tingting

me a bit sian also..gloomy weather

bluberi

my parent nvr allow me to go travel during 7th mth 1... for yr case, i tink is gd lor, at least they allow u to go w amulet =)

juz be careful will do n enjoy yr trip!!!

bunnz

now the gas comes out fr top n bottom... tink my stomach oso too much gas till it coming out fr both way LOLx

halo tingting

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573190.png] n nice weather to ZZZZzzz too... =p

bunnz

i oso love aug coz it's my bd mth ma... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573197.gif]

u sure hv chance 1... *JIA YOU*

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573198.gif]spread my BBDUST to u!!!

sun96 : my bd mth too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sun96 : do u usually have gas from top n bottom in the past mths?

thanks bunnz and wisq!

sun96, i oni let my mum koe last week, else if she koe before i book, definately wun let me go lor. tis is my 1st time travelling during 7th mth.. but usually all my trips i bring amulet n mini buddha scripture.

bunnz

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573245.gif] u r leo too??

nope, previously norm is gas fr bottom only b4 AF report...

bluberi

so u can do lots of shopping there liao... =)

Bluberi, place the amulet under your pillow when you go to bed. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bunnz, you're feeling warm and next mth is your BD mth too. Got hope!

yes i'm leo too!after national day.

so 3 leos atm incl bbchloe

keeping my fingers crossed!

but cn feel the cramping liaoz

tingting

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573263.gif] not so early, aft national day 1...

me oso can't wait for 5.30pm... ZZzzzzz....

Happy bday Bunnz tooo....in advance keke.

Sun, how are you feeling now? Still feeling ok or do you have any MS? Guess you must be excited for your next apptm keke.

Thx tingting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

who's due to test soon here? besides myself.

bunnz

Me no appetite, but still feel hungry most of the time. Head giddy very easy, sleepy and mild MS. Lucky its not that bad. Hope will not worsen (touchwood)

Bunnz....yah lor due to test this week....maybe friday? Hopefully i get to test lah haha.....fingers cross leh.

What about you? when are you planning to test?

Anna, you leh? keke.

tingtign what abou tme??

i tink i will test on monday...

i haven been able to sleep well.. keep waking up thru the night.. v sian

bunnz

Its a japanese name which last time a friend saw and told me, so mostly i will use this nick.

Anna

Think you might have a high chance to strike. 1 week before i tested, I also have sleepless night.

kome.. .i tink more like i am stress leh... but of cos i would love to hav ur kind of symptom to strike! hehe

sun.. no did not pee.. hehe.. i jus wake up look at the clock n go bk to sleep again...

i tink partly due to i need take bbt and scare time over LOL... plus many stuff to do.. so mayb due to stress..

tingting

feeling norm... no MS...

ya, excited for my next appt coz gynae mentioned can hear bb's heartbeat =)

but more or less still worry fr now till my next appt coz not sure is the bb's growing well inside me anot... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1573509.gif]

Anna,

Put alarm clock lor.. me also use alarm to wake up, stick the thermometer in and then go back to sleep. Sometimes I forgot my temp, luckily the thermometer can record last temp taken.