(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Dear Rugrat,

You CD37 today wor! When you gonna test!

Dear Lacey,

No la, I won't give up. Looking forward to a new lease of life when there's a new addition to my family.

blurlet

u better go see a doc/gynae... get to the bottom of the pain... go see TOMORROW....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2366192.gif]

sashamama, tested yesterday but no good news. Wondering if the HPT faulty haha. I'm using a 10miu one. What should i do? Hate this waiting game.

Dear VP,

You SO abiding!!! Good good! Give you A for your appraisal this year!!! hehe...

Hey Blurlet,

Everytime I go TCM, Doc Tan would ask if I have backache. i wonder why. It could indicate SOMETHING which I dunno is what. Maybe Lacey can help to ask this Thursday?

Rugrat,

Usually how long is ur cycle huh? Did you track your O? Today is DPO what? Any diff-from-usual symptoms?

p/s: Forum still having probs le. You gals also face probs?

sashamama, normally cycle is around 35-36 like dat. Mostaly depend on FF to track O, some cycles i use OPK. Last month OPK show + on CD24. Guess O late this cycle. Today is DPO 13. I farted a lot. breast on and off sore. But still have the feeling of af flowing, will pop to toliet to check panty. haha

Ya, i oso face a problem on posting....hope the forum hang on there till we all go and konnzzz

my dearest granny passed away yesterday evening...thank you for all your kind words and condolences...i test HPT, but still BFN, and i've been spotting for 3 days with light cramps...my sis and mum say probably i've been crying too much...anyway it doesn't matter now, i won't be able to tell my granny...

Tubby, jie ai shun bian kie?

I m sure ur granny had gone on to a beta place now....U be strong.

*Hugz*

telly so sorry to hear that. Hope you don't be sad. Your granny will live forever in your heart, so you are still about to tell her about your BFP in the future.

Time to koon liao...nite nite

DEAR DEAR TUBBY... *hugzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz* ... if u need someone to talk to...just fb my inbox... ur grandma has gone to a place where she is free from all her pains.... BUT ur grandma will know when u get a BFP... *hugzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz* Cry all u want... i always encourage pple to cry... cos it's actually so much better than bottling up ur emotions...

tubby, ur granny loved you so much and would want you to be happy and have a complete family with kids, she knew her time is running out and said what she wanted for you before passing on. Your joy of bfp and having ur own child can still be shared with her by "visiting" her right. Our shoulders are always open for u to cry on.

Anyway u will still have 1 more week to do ur test and looking at the spotting and light cramping, may be a good sign bah...

thanks girls...i really appreciate the kind words from all of you...i will log back in maybe in a few days then we'll chat again...off to bed now...good nite...

Re: Ant Baits

Same here, places I put, no ants. So i guess need to sprinkle along their path... But sometimes they walk on the wall... and I can't sprinkle on the floor, I have Sasha!!!

Sashamama, yes of coz....forum was done at nite ma. Kekeke...

Btw where do u put the ant food?

U koe now behind my washing machine got ant bait, the one Jul intro to me, same goes for under my fridge...

Den Dr Tan's one I put abit at dustbin, n kitchen cabinet nez to dustbin and abit in the cupboard where I saw them but muz be careful, I dun drop them onto the floor...Sunny would go lick it up....Lolx!

Purplelace, so fast u gtg cruise liao hor? Now balcony class got prom again.

I reckon the current ants r now too smart alr...last time my dad used to buy The Last Meal for them, eat alr confirmed mati...now DUN lor...*Sobz*

The fight continues!

TTC Terms

TTC: Trying To Conceive

BD: Baby Dance (Make Love)

LMP: 1st Day of Last Menstrual Period

CD: Cycle Days

O: Ovulate

DPO: Days Past Ovulation

2WW: 2 Week Wait (After O, For Menses To Come Or Not)

AF: Aunt Flow (Menses)

TTC Methodology Terms

FA: Folic Acid (Taken Daily To Help BB's Growth)

EWCM: Egg White Cervical Mucus (Appears When Fertile)

OPK: Ovulation Predictor Strips (Used To Test If Ovulated)

HPT: Home Pregnancy Test Kit (Used To Test If Pregnant)

HCG: Pregnant Hormones (Detected In Urine If Pregnant)

BBT: Basal Body Temperature

FF: Fertility Friend Website To Record BBT www.fertilityfriend.com

BFP: Big Fat Positive (On Pregnancy Test Kit)

BFN: Big Fat Negative

BFW: Bai Feng Wan

Preggie Terms

BB: Baby

MTB: Mother To-Be

SAHM: Stay At Home Mummy

FTWM: Full Time Working Mummy

EDD: Estimated Due Date

MS: Morning Sickness

BF: Breastfeed

M/C: Miscarriage

D&C: Dilation & Curettage (To remove unwanted or unhealthy pregnancy)

Other Terms

DH: Darling Hubby

EPO: Evening Primrose Oil

KKH: Kandang Kerbau Women's And Children's Hospital

TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine

TMC: Thomson Medical Centre

Recommended TCM List:

(1) Ban Choon Chan [Jandew, Tubby, Angelkitty, Pinkiemummie, Woofmeow, Vio, Blurlet]

Blk 81, #01-636, Marine Parade Central Singapore 440081

Tel: 6344 6718

Business Hours:

Mon-Wed-Thur-Fri: 8.30am-4pm

Sat: 8.30am-3pm

Sun: 8.30am-12pm

Closed on Tue and Public Holidays

(FEEDBACK: My hb & I saw Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East 4 yrs ago. We spent a few thousand dollars on her and a Gynae at Glenages recommended by her. We were told that I have PCOS and my hb sperms not good.

We saw them for a year and I did not manage to conceive.

After that we also went through 2 times of IVF. I managed to get pregnant on my 2nd IVF, unfortunatly I miscarriage in my 6th weeks of pregnancy. After my miscarriage, I went to this Sin Seh at Marine Parade. He helped me to 'bu3' my body and I also told him I want to conceive naturally. He told me he will help me but my hb and I must follow his instructions and take the herbs prescribed by him. I'm now 5 1/2 mths pregnant after taking his herbs for a few mths. His fees is much cheaper than JE's Sin Seh and my hb & I only need to see him 1 time per mth.

But you must brew the herb yourself.)

(2) Chee Seng Tong Medical Hall

200 Upper Thomson Road #01-02 Thomson Imperial Court, Singapore 574424

Tel: 6251 3268

Consultation Hours:

Mon to Sat:

9am - 12pm, 2.30pm - 5pm , 6.30pm - 8pm

Tue, Thu, Sat: (Evening Closed)

Sun: 8.30am - 12pm

Public Holidays: 9am - 1pm

the physician there is a renowned one(he's also the director of the Chong Hua Free Clinic - from wat I've heard, it's a place where most physicians hv to 'service' after their graduation). The herbs there are clean too and fresh as the turnover is very high since alot of ppl go there to consult him.

(3) Tai Choon Foh & Co.,

Low Wei Meow, Chinese Physician

Blk 465 North Bridge Road #01-5045, Crawford Court Singapore 191465 (Near Lavender MRT)

Tel: 6294 3008, 6294 5068

Mon-Fri: 10.30 am - 7.30 pm

Sat: 10.30 - 6.30 pm

Sun & PH: Closed

(4) Tan Kian Sing Starrz, Sashamama, Purplelace, Webbyy, Jthan, January, Bryest

TCM Healthcare Medical Center

Blk 433, Clementi Ave 3, #01-266, Singapore 120433

Tel : 68723237

930am to 515pm

for evening on tues,thur,fri 7 to 9pm

close on wed and sun

His Thread on SMH: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&topic=36738&page=330783

FEEDBACK: The two Chinese physicians are recommended to me by a Chinese physician(from China).

Both of the Chinese physicians are holding doctorate degree from renowned TCM University in China. Both of them had spent at least a year in China hospital for clinical experience.

Dr Tan Kian Sing is currently the head of infertity group in Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution. He is mainly solving male problem. There is another female Chinese physician who is the head of infertity group in solving the females problem. As I am not comfortable with a male physician, I choose Dr Tan Siew Buoy to solve my medical problem. She is the expert of solving female problem.

I hear a lot of things about some local Chinese phyiscan who is very unhappy if their patient tells them that they are doing IVF or IUI. Some local Chinese phyisican even feel offend if they know the couple going to see another Chinese phyisican.

Both Dr Tans are very open as they are aware that we are seeing two phyisican. Most of time we will ask them to write their TCM treatment so we can pass to the each other. This will help to provide the best treatment for both of us.

Both Dr Tans are aware that we are intending to do IUI or IVF. They advise us to receive TCM treatment for preparing for pregnancy. The womb must be ready for pregnancy. If your body is not in a good condition for pregnancy, there is no point of trying many cycle of IVF or IUI.

FEEDBACK: I have just tested positive last week. very happy indeed. I have been tcc for almost 3 years. No luck maybe because of my age (38). Started going to TCM in Aug 08 (went to Dr Tan Kian Seng after reading about him in this forum). Went thru 5 months(2 to 3 times per mth bef ovulation) of accupucture and taking the power herbs. I guess it certainly make your body stronger. I am very happy and hope everything will be fine for the next 9 mths.

(5) Thong Chai Medical

Dr Tan Siew Buoy or Dr Chen Siew Mei

50 Chin Swee Rd

Infertility unit

Mon-fri

8.30-10.20

12.30-2.20pm

(can register yourself half an hr before consultation time)

FEEDBACK: maybe you can try seeing Dr Tan Siew Buoy,at thong chai medical institute, i'm currently seeing her but for me the prob is my hubby,his counts were low,she asked him to buy the herbs prescribed by her,and he is taking it now but i'm also seeing her and taking the herbs too cos she said it will make my womb stronger to prepare for pregnancy,she will also ask you to monitor your temperature daily to see if you are ovulating...

(6) Zou Yumin TAM Physician & Acupuncturist

Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505 Opp Nanyang Polytechnic

Tel: 64560833

Closed on WEDS

(7) Blk 603 Clementi West St.1

#01-35 S(120603)

Tel:67776765

Mon-Thurs up till 9pm fri ,Sat till 5pm

(8) Ever Spring Medical Group Pte Ltd Magix

http://www.everspring.com.sg/contact.html

Block 42, Cambridge Road,

FEEDBACK: my MIL only trust the one at cambridge rd. cos the sinseh qt famous & every week she have an article on newspaper.

(9) LEE JIN LONG,

68426110 & 68417920

"famous" chinese acunpunturist at Geylang

(10) Ban Choon Wah medical Hall

Address : Blk 157, Serangoon North Ave 1 #01-434, Singapore 550154

Tel: 6288 7439

FEEDBACK: I had tried for baby since Year 2003, went to see few chinese sinseh which is popular in singapore, tried cromid, IUI and Laparoscopy over last 3 yrs of TTC but no good news. Besides that i have retroverted uterus, according to Gynea this will not affect on TTC

After seeing the sinseh at Ban Choon Wah for abt 3mth, finaly get pregant in yeard 2006, and i just give birth to my prince during this April.

Give this sinseh a try, he realy good

FEEDBACK (-VE): The physician,i tink,is the worse physician that i seen.He didn't chk my pulse n my history n straight away jumped into conclusion by treating me as infertile patient.He started to "hard sell" himself by boosting his achievements.He said he is the 1st person in S'pore who teach ppl how to use BBT temp chart to chk wf O.After i told him my conditions(miscarriages,etc)then he said he refused to treat me.On top of that,he even asked me to give him a token after all the lecturing fr him.I took out $10 note n asked him:"is this enough?" n very pissed off n left.

(11) Teck Chua Medical Hall

Ms Tan S.L

Hougang Ave 5 Blk 322 #01-84

tel: 62810373 (call to make appt)

hours: tues/thur 6-9pm; sat 2-5pm

(12) New Century TCMS Healthcare Clinic

Ms Wu Liping

Blk 408 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-789

Tel 6456 0789

Wed 9.30am - 8pm Sun 9.30am - 5pm

FEEDBACK: i had 3 previous m/c. Went to see my current chinese physician since june this year n am expecting now. Things look pretty stable now for me.

SMH Threads on TCM

TCM Gynae

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/338646.html?1233586962

Note: Bad Reviews on Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/91215.html?1154530434

For those who're visiting the TCMs above, let me and the VPs know and I add ur nicks beside the TCM names. Thanks!

BASIC LESSON ON TTC

CD is Cycle Days, counted from 1st day of your AF (menses). If today is your CD19, it means it’s been 19 days since your AF came.

DPO is days past Ovulation. Usually we O about 12-14 days before the AF comes, this is called our luteal phase. For eg, if you have a regular cycle of 30days and your luteal phase is 14 days, then 30 minus 14, which is CD16, is the day you ovulated. This is why there is the term 2 Week Wait 2WW after your Ovulation Day. Cos if after 2WW, AF not here yet, higher chance of being tested BFP (Big Fat Positive).

The gals here usually use OPKs, BBT and monitor EWCM to help us gauge when we O.

OPKs - When tested positive by dipping the strip into our urine, this means we're gonna O in the next 24 hrs and as the egg only stays alive for 12-24 hrs, when OPK is tested positive, we usually BD consecutively for 3 days or at least, on alternate days. Each strip, bought from UK website, costs about 50cents.

BBT - We measure temp the FIRST thing we wake up with the morning. We need to try and maintain the same environmental conditions (aircon/fan) and take at the same time and sleep for a minimum of 7hrs and try to have uninterrupted sleep and not move about too much. Temp during AF is rather low, temp during ovulation will dip very low, and after O, it will increase. If temp stays high for 2 weeks, BFP is almost confirmed. If temp dips when it's your DPO12-14, AF is almost sure to come.

EWCM - Egg White Cervical Mucus. Try stretching the vaginal discharge using your fingertips nearing your O day. (no, it's not disgusting :p) If it can stretch for more than 3cm, you're most likely gonna O or is O-ing. This is nature's way of preparing our bodies to create a good environment for the spermies to swim better. If you need lubricants, only use preseed (can be bought from local pharmacies off the shelves) as it is sperm-friendly.

HSG: Some gals go for HSG to check if their tubes are blocked, causing the egg to be unable to come out and meet spermies. And for some gals whose tubes are a little blocked, the dye that flows through your tubes MIGHT help clear up the tubes a little.

Egg Scanning: At a cost of time and money and effort, you can opt for scanning of eggs to check if your egg is about to be released from your ovary as this process measures the size of your egg/s. At about 20mm (2cm), it would rupture, ready to meet the spermies.

TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine. For some gals, their womb might be too cold, lining too thin, constitution too weak, etc. TCM helps to nourish our body, warm our womb, strengthen our health, making it easier, if not better for conceiving, via herbs (either pills/liquid/powder/brewed) and/or acupuncture.

SA Test: It is also recommended that your DH (Darling Hubby) goes for a Sperm Test to check if he has enough healthy sperms to meet your egg.

That's about all for a basic lesson on TTC [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope the above helps!

For more info on the above or other TTC stuff, try looking through the list of useful webbies in my post or, just google [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

USEFUL WEBBIES

HELPFUL ALL-ENCOMPASSING SITES

http://www.babyhopes.com

http://www.babycenter.com

http://www.babynames.com

http://fertilityfriend.com (For Online Charting of BBT too)

GYNAES AND HOSPITALS

http://www.gynaecologist.sg/

http://sggynae.blogspot.com/

http://www.thomsonmedical.com/

http://www.kkh.com.sg/

TTC

- Cheap UK OPK/HPT Strips Seller on eBay

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/fertilityplan/

- Pose Questions to Doctors live and Get Responses Fast

http://www.fertilityties.com/

- Day-To-Day Account of Ovulation

http://www.pregnology.com/ovulating.php

- About Ovulation

http://medihub.org/index.php/main/art/124

- Soy Affecting Men’s Fertility

http://health.asiaone.com/Health/News/Story/A1Story20080724-78485.html

- Ways to Increase Fertility

http://pregnancyandbaby.com/pregnancy/baby/Babymaking-101--10-ways-to-increase-your-chances-of-conception-5668.htm

- Conceiving Boy or Girl

http://www.babyhopes.com/pages.php?pageid=23

- Food to eat to Conceive Baby Boy (Alkaline)

http://www.energiseforlife.com/list_of_alkaline_foods.php

- Herbal Allies for Pregnancy Problems

http://www.susunweed.com/Article_Pregnancy_Problems.htm

- Royal Jelly for Fertility

http://natural-fertility-info.com/royal-jelly.html

http://aboutroyaljelly.com/

- Douching (spraying water into vagina to clean it) is Bad

http://www.4woman.gov/faq/douching.cfm

- Photos of Cervix

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/pre-and-post-coitus/

- About EWCM

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/cervical-charting.shtml

http://www.tryingtoconceive.com/store/cm.htm

- About Implantation Bleeding

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/implantation-bleeding.shtml

- About OPK & HPT

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html

- Difference between OPK & HPT

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/opk-as-hpt.shtml

- Sperm Morphology

http://yourtotalhealth.ivillage.com/abnormal-sperm-morphology.html

- About Uterus

http://www.advancedfertility.com/uterus.htm

PREGNANCY

- Free Online Reading of “What To Expect When You’re Expecting”

http://www.amazon.com/gp/reader/0761121323/ref=sib_dp_pt/103-9555474-4691025#reader-page

- Pregnancy Week-By-Week

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/yourbaby/a/pregcalendar.htm

- Spotting During Pregnancy

http://www.newmomsforum.com/spotting-during-pregnancy/

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_spotting_brown_common_in_early_pregnancy

- Foods To Avoid

http://pregnancy.about.com/cs/nutritioninpregn/a/aaabavoidfood.htm

- Eating Seafood during Pregnancy

http://www.obfocus.com/nutrition/Seafood.htm

- Eating Papayas during Pregnancy

http://health.yahoo.com/pregnancy-resources/papaya-avoid-during-pregnancy/healthwise--tn9779.html

- Fish Oil for Mummies

http://health.articlesarchive.net/the-right-fish-oil-for-pregnant-women.html

- Vitamins and Supplements during Pregnancy

http://www.dumex.com.my/feeding_and_nutrition/pregnancy_nutrition/article/vitamins_and_supplements_in_pregnancy

- Self-Teaching of Baby

http://www.sgparenting.com

http://www.childbrain.org

- Video on Epidural

http://video.about.com/pregnancy/During-an-Epidural.htm

- Asherman’s Syndrome

http://www.ashermans.org

- Baby / Toddler Food

www.wholesomebabyfood.com

www.wholesometoddlerfood.com

- Questions to Ask Gynae

http://www.babycenter.com/0_ob-gyn-family-physician-interview-sheet_1428558.bc

- 怀孕后每天呕吐,有什么办法可改善?

http://www.zaobao.com/fk/fk081106_504.shtml

- 妇产科医生也说 怀孕不足三个月不要张扬

http://health.zaobao.com/pages8/healthy081027.shtml

- Gender Prediction

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html?ageselect=26&monthselect=Oct&genderform=Predict

http://www.babygenderprediction.com/needle-gender-prediction.html

j012-2%2C00.html,http://parenting.ivillage.com/pregnancy/pbabyprep/0,,j012-2,00.html

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/genderpredictions1/qt/ringtest.htm

http://www.webwomb.com/chinesechart.htm

- Myths

http://www.miriamstoppard.com/article.asp?aid=86

http://www.pregnancycrawler.com/modules.php?name=Headlines&file=article&sid=645

http://www.babyzone.com/babynames/china.asp

http://health.discovery.com/centers/pregnancy/dummies/myths.html

http://www.onhealth.com/script/main/art.asp?articlekey=51798&pf=3&page=2

http://www.family4life.com/nursenana/myths.htm

http://www.lifespan.org/services/specials/myths/pregnancy.htm

http://health.yahoo.com/experts/healthnews/8881/12-pregnancy-myths-worth-ignoring

http://www.amazon.com/Pregnancy-Myths-Obstetrician-Demystifies-Conception/dp/1569246955

WINE & DINE

- Asian Recipes

http://kuali.com/recipes/

- How To Make Chicken Essence

http://neckredrecipes.blogspot.com/2007/07/homemade-pure-essence-of-chicken.html

- Pig Trotters in Vinegar

http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/classics.html

http://forums.egullet.org/index.php?showtopic=94531

http://sg.******************/articles/Confinement_Recipes

- Nasi Lemak Recipe

http://www.rasamalaysia.com/labels/Malaysian%20Food%20Recipes.html

- Food Blog

http://singapuradailyphoto.blogspot.com

http://cookwithpassion.blogspot.com/

- Confinement Recipes

http://momsinmind.blogspot.com/2007/09/confinement-recipes.html

- Thermal Cookwear Recipes

http://www.thermalcookware.com/main.php?mod=Dynamic&id=23

- Ingredients Dictionary

http://www.paulaschoice.com.sg/KNOW/know_a.html

- Western Food Recipes

http://www.recipezaar.com

- Kraft Foods Recipes

http://www.kraftfoods.com/kf/Pages/home.aspx

MISCELLANEOUS

- Ox Horoscope

http://www.dsexls.com/astrology-ox-chinese-horoscope.html

- Interesting Stuff on Your Birthdate

http://www.paulsadowski.org/BirthData.asp

- Formatting in SMH Thread

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting

- Use of Chinese Herbs

http://herbal.recipes.googlepages.com/articles.html

- Free Shuttle Buses Around Singapore

http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Shuttle_Buses

- Interesting Blog – 3rd Child via IUI

http://www.karencheng.com.au

DEAR ALL, PLEASE SHARE YOUR RESOURCES!!!

Dear Pegsfur,

It's another happy sunday for me with Xiaolin cleaning my house. Looking forward to next Sunday!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I go zzz lo... Need to wakie in FOUR hours' time. Nitezzz...

And...

FLOOD THE THREAD!!!!!

Dear tellytubby, I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. My deepest condolences. Though, from what I've read, I think you did the best you could. In your granny's heart of hearts, she will know that you did your best, and will always be there for you. Try to take it easy.....don't be too hard on yourself...... *hugs*

Morning ladies...

telly

ah ma want to see u happy as before okie... she knows u are tryin hard to fulfil her wish le... take care of urself..so stay strong then u can strike..

sydneyb

Goody morning.... u 'saw' my ai ren?? whahahha

GM good morning! You're early!! Nope, I didn't see your ai ren all weekend.... I was also very busy this weekend.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GM you woke up late uh? Hehehe..

Friday night, my DH's good friend's birthday party, Sat evening, went to a fundraiser for Kenya kids, then, another birthday party. Today, cleaned the house and went grocery shopping hehehe...

You? How was your weekend?

Tellytubby : So sorry to hear about this news. Hope you will be alrite. Dont cry too much ok? Your ah ma will be heartbroken if she knows you are like this. She wont like to see in this state cos she loves you.

Nick: Charmum / HM

#BB: #2

TTC #Months: 2months

Previous #M/Cs if any: None

Alternate Day BD: N

Lift Butt after BD: Y (For around 30mins)

Used Preseed: N

Did HSG: N

Tracked BBT: N

Used OPK: N

Visited TCM: N after having my #1

Ate Multi Vitamins: Y (folic acid, BFW & DOM)

MORNIE LADIES!!!

sydneyb

ya man.. phew... woke up ard 5plus cause dd make noise then tot sleep a while now.. who knows.... aarrghhhhh

whahahha so many party.. hehe my weekend ah... sat was at home whole day... but nite time went out to makan.. then sunday my fren came over then late evenin bring bb to the new swimming complex.. was FUN.. hehe

Sydneyb : Happy happy lor. Heheee. But not as happy as when when i preggie with #1. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Tml gg to see gynae, have taken half day leave.

Hi Telly, my deepest condolences to you.*HUGS* Your grandma is at a better place where it is free of suffering. Do cry out all you want. It will feel better when you let your feelings out than to bottle it up. And your grandma, wouldn't want you to regret of not being pregnant now. She knows already that you have tried your best.

today is CD29. really nerve wrecking. keep wanting to do HPT but don't wanna see one line ...

congrats charmum!

Thanks sashamama! here's my details.

merkon – 23 Mar --- #2 – SengKang

morning meow!!!!

bbp

ya man.. have been tat hot since sat!! last nite went to dip in swimmin pool liao damn shiok...

BY THE WAY, I GOT TO BD LAST SAT!!!! LALALALALA

NateM : Thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] What is normal CD? CD29 will be too early to test for hpt am i right???

GM : Wahahaa shld i congrats you? hee. Your AF still havent report. How many over your longest CD liao le?? Waooooo maybe another grad.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HM, who's your gynae?

MORNING ladies!! I'll be back later. Desperate Housewives on now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbp

whahahah no.. he friday night late came back.. then sat afternoon we BD... whahaha after so many days lor.. tink got 2 weeks leh.... whahah :p

HM

hehehheh can can.... congrats for BD-ing chen gong... :p

AF haven tot of comin leh... but am expectin it to appear on 23 april.... ai... my longest is CD52 la... today is CD 56 liao le... if can pass tis week then i go and test bah...

Sydneyb : Dr Fong @ Gleneagles.

GM : Yup yup.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But must be careful while BD-ing, cos sakali you preggie liao lei. hee.

HM

whahahahah.... okok.. noted.. but how to be careful huh??

MORNING JEANPINK!!!!

by the way, u bring ur dd to the swimmin complex already??? i went ytd... IT WAS FUN!! hehe

yo ladies finally can log in!!!

i cried last nite...

wanted to tell u all but cant log in...

im in CD33 and ytd i saw ewcm so i test opk and i saw super dark lines so ask hubby if he wana bd...guess wat he says...

the doc says these few days cannot bd so we wun

we must trust him since we go and see him

kaoz! last time he says we must trust opk

now he says opk spoil

i really duno if he really wan a baby or not leh

he only noes how to ask me for BJ BJ BJ!!!!

arghhhh

i felt so stress so i cry

den i test hpt this morning cos i scared its cos i BFP so positive opk but dun ve leh

so de doc is wrong when guessing my O

but hubby refuse to BD!!!

whenever i feel dat im wasting this cycle after drinking all de herbs i wana cry