(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hm.. i finally gone to wash my clothes and keep my previous hanging clothes.. lol..

Man.. today is a hot day.. and I decide to give my self a big scoop of ice cream!!!!!

strawberryz

ya man.... i dun like the one above me... they no brain one... bright sunny day u sure will put clothing out to hang dry rite... they go and wash the air con latch when my clothings are outside.... %*^&^%(*^(*^ and no tell me... then i told them off... please auto a bit... and cant u see my clohthings are outside... another time was rainin then guess what they did, they splash water at the air con latch there and normally there are dust there mah.. could be ppl upstairs throw down and falls on theirs.. and the strength of splashing the water actualli accumlate all the dust together and become like a patch of dust and stick on my window!!! was damn angry... open my window and KNN now ur latch clean my window dirty liao.. win liao lor....

Purplelace, got towels...rest I tink dun have....coz I alw bring my own.

Oh u r staying balcony class with ur son & dh, den ur ILs sleep 1 separate room?

Now me using lappie, watching telly.

I dun tink Pinkie went to see doctor, tt time we persuaded for how many weeks she oso die die dun wan see.

hmmm u mean regarding tis issue ah.. i din spoke to them la... sure say 'HDB is like wat one lor.. what u expect..' i know i cannot expect la... but have some manner to inform other..... they always hang their wet dripping bra outside then my #2 neighbour caugth them once and tell them tat they have been waitin to catch who always hang out the clothing like tat... guess wat happen next.. i was laughin at the window and the above one kept their clothing in hurrily and close the window... whahahah :p

gm

same same loh

my upstair neigjbout always DRIP WATER leh!!

since we moved in 2002 till now leh..

last time i dun dare say anyting just guai guai keep in my clothes which are almost dry n yet wet by their clothes...then after i got my boy more courage haha

so everytime drip i go up and tell her ..i duno she act blur or wat .she wil say'oh is it dripping??i will keep them in' rubbish loh! never use washing machine spin dry wat ..

recently not much dripping liao..think i went up so many times till they pai sey bah..

but they stil keep dropping clothes..like bra,panty,G string,her hub shirt/kids sch uniform...i tink she must be the worst sahm in Singapore..dun noe how she hang clothes ..sure drop some at my windows if not the unit below mine etc sigh....

jandew

thanks! oh ok then we better bring own toothbrush/pastes

ya of cos me,hub n boy 1 room

the in laws 1 room!

cant imagine if we have to sleep together!!haha

purplelace

whahahah sama sama... although i know its common in HDB but some ppl jsut dun have the eyes to see... for me, if mine is really those dripping, i will make sure no unit clothing is outside... then if i see got ppl hang out.. then i will shift mine or bring in to drip... whahaha then nowadays i will drip it in the toilet till no water then put out...

drop??? hehe then what u do huh?? if me, i will push it down to the gound floor... whahahah :p

hi jan! ok, u making me hungry again! =p

GM, oh okie... maybe can talk to her nicely?

purple, hehe, ur neighbour v funny... keep dropping clothes.. doesnt she realise by nw?

strawberryz

haha i dun bother.... :p

i bad neighbour also hor...hehe.... they very weirdo one... almost every nite bang door... the mother shouting... then talk also talk very loud near the window on the phone.... faint..

hm... maybe pinkie's weight loss problem is the crufix of y she cannot conceive. So no matter how she ttc, if her initial problem not solved she may not be able to conceive???

purple, i hang my clothes indoors, open window big big and i have those clothes hanger type of roller bar. Anyway i always put my clothes into clothe bags, so spin dry also won't spoil so ez.

Gm, peach melba is ice cream, peach with raspberry vanilla ice cream. Tink Jack's Place got serve tis. Kekeke...

Oops, sorrie Strawberryz, the gals asked wat I learnt today ma...

After I came back, I smelt like hawker centre. Ekkkkss!

jandew

icic... hehe i like raspberry vanilla cream...... hehe

whahahha smell like hawker... faster cool down and go and bath first.. else get cold liao...

is the weather hot today a not u all feel??

strawberryz,

she noe! haha but she still drop!

then she saw drop at my window then she will come down n ask for it!! haha

once hub so pek chey told her drop down liao..haha

then hub use the shirt to wipe car!!

then her boy pri 1 sch uniform drop i was at window too ,heard her scream'aiyo i drop the uniform.tomorrow no uniform wear liao! '( it was a sunday !!)

GM

if near my window i will either drop it purposely or leave it see if she noe she drop here n come n collect.

then now her 2nd boy also 1 year old i tink keep pushing chairs/drop tings ..sigh..sometime also heard loud slam door sounds!!!!

once her whole bamboo stick with bedsheet drop u noe!! stuck among my poles ...i duno wat to do...cant touch it wait other pp saw tot i purposely push it drop or wat...

then suddenly big wind !! then her bamboo stick drop!!!

I took a shower after my walk with dog....smells so bad juz now....

I feel quite cold coz of my clothing, its duno wool or cotton...I tink I prefer dri-fit.

bluberi

heheheheh for a moment i got stunned cause i tot how come blurlet come in so long lioa.. still say hi ladies.. hehe see u 2 nick also similar.... whahahaha

yoohoo!! today is a happy day!!!

i went for steamboat again at bugis..

den catch a nice show wif hubby "KNOWING"

den saw AARON KWOK at bugis and took lotsa fotos!!

now thinking if i shd buy de tics and watch his concert!!!

but no one wana go wif me...

they all say he too old nutink to see liao...

lastly...

my stoopid MIL dump her grandson wif my hubby b4 she went out

den hubby dun care just go out and meet me and leave de child at home

MIL so pissed off

hahahahaha

blurlet,

u got study nutrition thingy?

i just asked a nutrionist friend of mine.she also advise Pinkie go see doctor...cos unless pinkie is on diet/workout alot..if not 5kg in 2mth with no apparent reason is alarming....

purplelace

what!!!! bamboo stick drop??? whahahaha ur put clothing out to hold the bamboo one is how one??? the new type rite... haha how come will drop??

GM, our nick beri similar ar.. hehehe.. mi nw at my sis office.. tonite nt gg home. i willl miss my wood-block hubby tonite.

yeo telly....

monitor tomolo see how lor...

pinkie

u are here liao... happy hor today.... hehe.. no wonder no see u here... tot u scare we nag then dun come in... :p

jan, hehe no worries.... juz that ur food description always sound so tantalising

GM, hehe think purple meant her neighbour's bamboo dropped

gm

it is the hdb typical type

metal one..the other end of bamboo will be near to master bedroom ....buay tahan hor.

tink wind really too big then!hehe

sigh gtg...good nite!!

GM, mi came over to help my sis do some packing of products (earn some $$) :p. my sis's co. gt telemarketing which starts at 12am.. so i'll be here till 1.30am coz i wan to tompang the ride, dun wan to ask my hubby specially come over to fetch mi. my sis co. is paying for cab fare home.

strawberryz

hahahaha also a bit kua zhang lor... hehehehe :p

purplelace

haha the wind tat strong or the person really dunno how to hang.... whahahahah

good nite purplelace... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkie

hahaha cause u come in then go liao la...

she not seeing... she was the one who say scare got diabetic one lor... does tat ring a bell??

nw i feel so sleepy.. her office below gt the ice-cream shop Udders.. juz nw bought their tiramisu flavour n orange bitter chocolate flavour ice-cream. yum yum.. these 2 days i see too much cooling things liao. nt good nt good.

purple, i din study lah.. but it is like weight loss can caused by cancer, diabetes, kidney failure or tyroid... etc. So... most of it impedes conception.

I wanna grad!!! T.T