(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hi angel,

What is the name of ur gynae again? Sry. I tink I remember the wrong name. There is another dr foong at tiong bahru side. dunno his full name.

helo GM,

didnt see u here these few days hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel: Wow! Thats very ex!!!! Actually I think Raffles hospitals more to expats right?? Cos I know in BJ also got one hospital majority expats, I pay so much $$ there and realised that in Spore a fraction of price nia. Thats y my DH n I always think gynaes here quite reasonable. The best is u check with other hospitals see how much the cost and also whether it is necessary for u to do surgey.

My cats just came back! haha! Went for microchipping! So gei siao leh they all, the person who brought the cats say they very obedient over there. Wah! Not nice to owner but good to strangers!!! hahahaa~

starrz

ya.. hehehe yesterday went to do coolie.. today woke up at 5am and left home at 6am to go and do stock take... dead tired.........

Jandew: urghh! Scratch me somemore. Mei liang xin! Bring them go singapore leh, they think so many cats so good life ah! aaahahahhaa!

Sianz leh...I very nua to go marketing but having a party of 6 for dinner tonight

Aw-Bb yeah so many strays here lor....u come to my hse downstairs got more than 1 dozen, see liao oso can peng san.

Aw-Bb hahaha....I duno wor, they have nvr been here before? How long had u have them?

Actually cats r known to be picky eaters, u feed them dry food all the time, they nvr complain?

Pegsfur,

What is microscope ah? New term for me...

Jandew,

I should be CD 17 today. Estimated cycle is 30-35 days ba...do you think I should O today or next few days?

Btw, does anyone know how much for removing fibroids? Will it affect ttc?

jandew: I only had them when I am in Beijing. Had them for about 3 years liaoz.

Of cos they complain la. So sometimes will give them treats as well. But they picky about the treats wor! Bought from Germany somemore. Really, my cats too pampered liao! They have toys all over the place somemore. N one of my cats always occupy my beanbag. princess life.....

Hi Jeanpink....

Pinkie, when u gtg to see TCM?

Aw-Bb, u bot the treats fr Germany when u flew there for hols?

Jandew: Ya, they have alot of treats for animals!! SO MANY I see liao buay tahan!

I also gtg, need to buy ingredients for cooking. Talk later

awbb

jalan besar is near the bugis there... hmmm u know the area where a lot of ah pek and uncle go and sell those old old things??

Hi jeanpink... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what happen to u?? 'work OT ah'??? :p

jandew,

aiyo call me so loud [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woke up from my 'nap'

i dun nid it at the moment .i want mee siam now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bulk purchase got mee xian look good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i goo pee n test opk first!

tingting

I also dunno le.. Maybe now I too fat already so sit down also aching.. Haiz...old already.

gm

No OT lo... AF should be reporting by weekend lo. So I hope it will not report for the nexr 10 mths lo. :p

Jeanpink, no lah....maybe you didnt sleep properly or you keep lying on 1 side? Keke do some exercise i guess...it may help. Hope your AF wont report!

Jandew,

Oh, then I try test test a few OPKs and c. At least i know roughly which CD I O...thanks!!!

Paisay cant get Nutella from u...DH juz bought a big bottle when we went cold storage last week...

Angel,

Yeah, i have 2 fibroids and 1 of them is abt 3cm...The ops so expensive ah!!!

Ting,

Ya hor, our CD really near leh...Hehehe...U O already? Ting, u from sgbrides before har?

jeanpink

hahaha ya ya.. i pray for u also... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggym

yesterday out almost the whole day checkin stock on sellin floor.. today got stock take... tired now liao... tis week with another 2 week comin up also have... sian...

jeanpink,

Do you have a habit of crossing your legs when you are seated? That'll cause extra stress on your back and hips..

Try sitting on your chair straight up..and place both feet on the ground.. try to centre your weight.. it should help..

still negative [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2212356.jpg]

piggym

I also dunno somehow on the right side is aching... Havn not been able to sleep well these few nites. Keep on waking up middle of the nite.

tingting

Exercise??? No lo I am so lazy to do it lo. My only exercie is to walk to & fro from mrt everyday when I works lo.. Haha..

tingting & gm

Ok I will cross my finger that AF dun report & I will huat in my stomach. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JTHAN

Oops you are so clever as this is how I am sitting now lo. :p Ok I will try not cross my leg when I sit down & see if it help.