(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Leelee, practices makes perfect. Now I can sleep with my eyes open (Mastered this during pregnancy) and now laughing without sound, but have expression lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, My li you more than Bak you leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] New excuses, call me at EXCUSE-QUEEN. Ha!!! Ha!!!

Wow lucky bunny has big space to sleep on, your poor hubby[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ribena, my colleague very bad (Sitting stone throw away from me). Tempt me with his MINI Cooper S, everytime purposely parked besides me. He has been posioning me for 3 years liao, more so, he bought 3 minis already, Cooper, Cooper S and Cooper S Cabriolet (His wife driving). He would think I siao cos haven't buy MINI after "posioning" me for so many years[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My work desk alot of drool cos of MINI. Ha!! ha!!!

I'm back! Got the medium one... the lady charged me S$25. Wanted the large one, but it looks bigger than liz, how is she going to drag that huge animal around????

Ribena, mine

Order (roughly est. to get a quote from them):

30cm -

45cm - bbribena (1), Stefie (1)

60cm - bbribena (1), stefie (1)

Wow muddy, you super fast leh. Take pic and tempt us leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Muddypaws, that's fast! picture! picture! picture! hehe.e.. i wanna buy a large one for leah to roll onto, wrestle in her cot. If she no likey, it's MINE! WAHAHAHAAAA!

crystal> im assuming can. Give them a call to ask? I FT from UOB acc that took 3 days to clear.

leaving all the rabbit(!) madness behind..going home already!! boobs exploding!

yes!!!hd chk wif my HB again he say can buy 2...hehe

Ribena, here's mine

30cm - PSH (1)

45cm - bbribena (1), Stefie (1), PSH (1)

60cm - bbribena (1), stefie (1)

crystal,

i transferred via citibank last fri, as of yesterday they've yet cleared it when i called . thus i dun think there's any difference made which bank you use.

Ribena, I help crystal update her order

30cm - PSH (1)

45cm - bbribena (1), Stefie (1), PSH (1)

60cm - bbribena (1), stefie (1), Crystal (1)

mummies.. if breastfeeding can eat crab & prawn? feel like going for international buffet after i recover from my cough & flu. so long didn't eat crab liao.

Pauline, just go for it and bu your body back[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today going to eat salmon sashimi and sushi later from Compass point cold storage[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PSH, you so cute... Like children in candyland[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Small one for Cherlin then the M one for yourself[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

whisp cant cos the cut off time is 5pm tomorrow so any payment received after 5pm they will refund. never mind maybe i walk in tomolo morning to see if i can pay hahaha...

Pauline, i also take crab and prawns even tho i'm bfing. cos even during preggy i didnt avoid so i tink ethan immune to it now liao ahhaha

Rachel, not girly leh. Some designs can be for boy also leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This teddy cloth bunny is good to for they feel sense. Cos it has texture. That's why I am getting another 2 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] See I have tons of excuses hoh.

Pauline, Crab is better to eat from stalls. Those buffet one is either too over cooked or not fresh. I love the Changi Village market corner stall. Cheap and good. Or Ubin seafood at Joo Chiat. The crabs are yummy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie i agree hehe.. usually buffets ones are either over cooked or cold hahha..

pauline, u can cook urself also very easy to kill can buy those seasoning pack fry or steam then can eat liao... yums...

PSH, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, good suggestion[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I hungry liao.

Pauline, just go Sheng Shiong to buy then ask them to kill for you or put in freezer. Steam crab the best for fresh one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pauline, want to eat eat fresh one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] more so you have not eat for so long. Both Quality and Qty also important leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My baby poos every 5 days. Fruit, water no use. Anyone tried pre-biotics? Grumpus, that time you recommended the GNC one, have you tried it yourself? Is it good?

Thanks & enjoy your Sat gathering!

Pauline, the crabs from Melben seafood also nice, they have branches in Pasir Ris and Toa Payoh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, let me know whether they accept walk-in payment, if not, i can help you with the interbank transfer via citibank, hopefully it will be in time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mommies, if getting the bunnies for your babies, please choose those without buttons, cos they may swallow it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello mummies...

All this talk about crab is making me hungry... *slurp*

I"m going for the Philips weaning talk - Roz and Whisp going?

I want the bunny too! But have to go home ask permission....:p

lynn, yup i'll be going with my gal and hubby. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, baby can attend hor? i totally forgot to ask them...oppss..

Chercat,

I havent tried the GNC one myself. Went to check it out for #1 cos she always has constipation. But it's very ex! So in the end didnt get it.

My #1 is now taking another brand. But it's chewable tablets so not suitable for our bbs.

Whisp, baby should be able to attend bah. In my email to them i stated 2 adults + 1 baby. They never write back say cannot.

phew... shall meet you mummies at the seminar! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Whisp> yup can bring baby, under 12 mths no need ticket, and no seat allocated.

Im going with my boy, my hubby will be spending the morning with #1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif], planning to reach ard 9.45!

The condition of this BABYBJORN Carrier Air is 10/10 as it's used for less than 5 times. It comes in the original box and it's like brand new.

Features of BABYBJORN Air:

- Great comfort for Mom, Dad and Baby.

- Baby can face to either the front or rear

- Machine washable

- Wide padded shoulder straps provides maximum comfort for parents

- Rigid mesh gives excellent stability

- Built-in support for baby's head

- Extra soft mesh is comfortable against baby's chin

- Lightweight, flexible 3D mesh greatly dissipates heat and moisture, and adjusts to the size of the baby

- Carrier fits neatly into attached bag. Bag folds into pocket on inside when not in use

Selling it at $130. (Mothercare is selling at $199) Self collection at Toa Payoh MRT station any time or at Queensway MRT station on Sat/ weekday nights. Interested buyer please PM me.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5609966.jpg]

hi mummies.. I'm back..

While my day was "great" to the max, delayed flight, and reached SG, while my luggage not checked in... Best part was the brilliant me put the pump in the check-in luggage.. Really brilliant, i didn't even realise the lady didn't give me my baggage tag.. Never happened in 5 years traveling, my hubby say it's time to be more alert.. Thanks klitz for being my saviour, otherwise headache...

But, was greeted by good things at home.. Zaizai is teething, the small pearlie came to greet the world, but he refused to let me see properly.. Took a short nap with him just now, he woke up frst, helper saw him smiling staring at me sleeping.. Zaizai didn't forget his mom, like what my hubby claimed :p

i suddenly gt fever n nw whole body aching...hope can recover fast so tat i can go to e gathering...y tis time i gt fever...sigh...vy emo nw...another ting make me upset is i order a hand puppets frm Dbaby till today i hvt rvc den i chk my mail to her den i notice i giv e wrong floor lvl, i told my hubby to go n chk wif e neighbour...e owner kw abt tis ting n he chk wif his mother, u kw wat his mother say she throw it away!!! when my HB told me i cry immediately...i cant blame e mother cos its my fault.

Crystal: sorry for late reply. I applied through website..    

who going for the phillips seminar?

roz

rachel

whisp

lyn55

Jc_ bb

Wow you mommies are fast! One afternoon already so many post on bunny! Please take my order. I want the 30cm one. The rest like too big leh!! I realize stefie is the poison! First Sophie, then bunny! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies I just knocked off! soon my Julius won't recognize his mummy Liao ...

Any mummies work at raffles place? Can arrange lunch[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Would like to check wat is good camera to buy shucks I know IT fair just over.... Cos I took lots of pict of my boi via iPhone realize not clear at all... Haiz wasted leh feel v sad no proper nice shots of him cos they all grow so so fast

Jc bb- me me me! I work at raffles place! Let's do a raffles place mommies lunch! I don't know any of the mommies here, will be nice to get to know.

PSH, hugs hugs... I can understand how u felt, I've made the exact same mistake with the floor couple mths ago for an item ordered from spree... really can't believe that I made such a mistake then.

Cheer up and take care. Happy thoughts can help you to recover fast fast. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi chuck/ have I added u at facebook? My contact 90279595 can wat's app me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi hi, kindermusik does beats, rhythm etc to help bb develop their senses, spatial awareness etc. Got bubbles, drums, castanets, xylophones many things. Teach them to return things, take turns.. Celeste started fr three months n is in her second term. Each term 8 wks. Think she learns not just fr class but fr other kids in class. She will stare n try to imitate. So we are quite on about it. Got music cd for home use too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Prefer weekday class tho, feel less rush [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]