(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

ha!!! Ha!!! So we have Crystal, Eon Eon, Dewdew and me here who are jiu gui. I love hoegaarden and those german beer. Nice man[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea, hope that fall is not too bad. Do be careful.

mummies, i thinking of naming my girl Ashlyn, meaning Dream... hehe

yugal, invited u le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muddypaw, can give me ur email addy? i only know how to invite via email, paisay.. hehe

eon, thks! after compiling we upload as pdf?

Alena - Muddypaws

Agnes - Alena - Muddypaws

Agnes - Woolsley

Aiko - Aiko

Andrea - Yvaine

Celine - Cherrry

Christina - Ribena

Cookie Parlour - Crystal

Deon - EonEon

Heng Kia Hwee - Jiahui

Eileen -

Eugene Teo - Shivan

Lay Syn -

Jamie - Osh_gosh

Jenny Dew - Dewdew

Jeslyn - Crown

Karen - Milo

Kimberly - Lovebyte

Mini Leow - CC Dameimei

Qinxin Huang - TenQ

Rosalind - Rainbow

Valentine Dragono Ng - Amuro

Aiko - Aiko

Andrea - Yvaine

Celine - Cherrry

Christina - Ribena

Cookie Parlour - Crystal

Deon - EonEon

Heng Kia Hwee - Jiahui

Eileen -

Eugene Teo - Shivan

Galina - Mrs Yugal

Lay Syn -

Jamie - Osh_gosh

Jenny Dew - Dewdew

Jeslyn - Crown

Karen - Milo

Kimberly - Lovebyte

Koh Yueh Shiun - Yugal

Mini Leow - CC Dameimei

Qinxin Huang - TenQ

Rosalind - Rainbow

Valentine Dragono Ng - Amuro

Andrea, yeah be extra careful. For me, I'll avoid slope and climb stairs instead..

Just finish my burger!! Best lunch ever!! Satisfied..

Eon Eon...i think my tests are $450+ inclusive of GST...need to go back check my receipt again. Will let u know on monday.

Hub still no talk to me. Very disappointed with him.

Ethan, don't get disappointed. Just ignore him. Be happy and positive okay[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Things will eventually works out.

Morning ladies.. just got a call from the clinic to remind me about my appointment on monday. Seems like such a long time since the last visit. I wonder if I will be able to see the gender too? Hubby wants a boy, and I thought it would be good to have a boy for the first one, think it will please the elders.

I remember someone mentioned about the clarins oil at chin swee, can someone tell me which block is it as I can't seem to locate the shop.

Not much appetite these days so I haven't gain any weight yet (even though I don't have MS). I guess it's okay because its just fat storing at the 1st/2nd trimester. As long as I gain in the last trimester that will be baby weight gain. I wonder if I can lose weight after this, I have seen ladies who were big size end up being slimmer than before after childbirth.

stefie:i m another jiu gui here .. nowaday i always soooo 'gean' to drink any type of liquor .. beer, wine, hard liqour, cocktail ... any type if i can drink nw .. my hubby doesnt drink at all, so i cant smell also .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ethan, dun be sad... hubby still overseas or back already?

raspy, i noticed the trend lately is really all the den.. my son also call kaeden.. hehe. so happy that finally u can see baby tomorrow! very long wait hor? haiz.. mine is in another 2 weeks time!

Hi Crystal: The preparation so far still ok... At least more things are settled and planned hao liao... At least my stress level has drop abit liao... Now only hoping for smooth smooth wedding... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Dewdew: Yup, i told my sisters on that day of discussion... They are very understanding and also planned to ask for lesser amt for the Hongbao... Hehe...

Hi Eoneon: Ya lo... How i wish the wedding quickly come and finish... Haha... at least a load of my mind in a way... Before i finish some of the plannings, i even wake up in the middle of night with all the wedding things in my brain... But now better liao as more are settle...

Mi too keep repeating clothes and keep wearing that few dresses to work cos cant fit into any pants liao... Wahaha... I'm planning to buy once i finished my wedding or after my next appt with gynae... Actualli my appt is on 29/06 but i noticed that the pills can only last till next wed so i'm thinking of going tonite or next tue... Tin we gotta shop for maternity before all the sales end... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Read from your post, seems like your appetite very good hor... happy for you... now feel better than first trimester liao rite?

Ya sure: I wanna the facebook group too leh... Hehe... Mummies can add me at [email protected] ... My name very easy to find cos so far din find a person same name as me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I also want a unique name for BB in future... Jayden was one of the name i like last time but i notice there're too many BB names end with "den"...

Hi Stefie: I'm doin fine... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just dat the cramps seems to be more lately... At times also feel tummy there churning... Wonder izzit becos BB moving... hahaha...

Yaya... i also read about the buffalo wings in yahoo... *Drooling... I nv tried before but did heard good feedback from my cousin... Jia lat... As i type, the craving seems to become stronger liao... hahahahaha..... Been craving for spicy food lately....

Mommies just had Fried fish + pork chop + HL Milk. Later will sleep cos today 2 hrs lunch break[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amelia, Ha!!! Ha!!! Welcome to the Jiu Gui club. Now I see cold cold beer I will drool[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This craving cannot fulfill one. Maybe can ask my sis to drink for me when we go for the hot wings[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lena, relax okay, don't kan cheong about the wedding okay, everything will be soon soon one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Buffalo wings can eat at Jerry's @ Jalan Kayu and sunset bar grill @ seletar airbase, both near our place leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie: i m envy to ppl who can drink nw .. so i dun wan to see also .. i wan to drink myself .. i hv a few bottles at home, everytime i see, i so feel like wan to open up and finish them up

Do u think we can fit into those loose baby doll night wear? Am thinking of getting from Victoria Secret but not sure if can last till delivery or not.. current sleepwear is getting a bit too fitting.

Ribena, I just emailed you the scanned mittens and booties knitting patterns. See you need help let me know[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amelia, no need to envy lah. We can have ours after we pop or maybe even after we stop BF[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Back from lunch, had 2 prata with a big drumstick chicken curry.

Stefie: Waa.. so many jiu gui here. Hee.. I cant drink, so no craving for beer/ alcohol. Phew..

Ethan: Don't be upset. Maybe try to strike a conversation with him casually (avoiding the topic on bb). Think just begin slow, at least back to normal first.

Lena: Great to see you back! When's your wedding? Good to hear that your jiemeis are all very understanding.

Milo: Waa.. 2 more weeks you can see bb again. Thats fast. I waited 4 weeks already. Can I join the fb group later, cause we keeping low profile for bb.

Aiko: Few weeks ago, I started wearing hb's shirt and loose shorts for the night cause I simply cant fit into mine. Those that I can squeeze into are really uncomfy, so hb ask me to wear his instead. I look like a super fatty at night in his clothes, no matter which angle I see myself in the mirror and he still tell me very nice (think just to console me). hee..

I just woke up. Wow very shiok, now my neck aching.

Raspy, I am also wearing hubby's t-shirt to sleep, it is huge. I prefer ladies cos men t-shirt very thick. I need to get more shorts cos the boxer shorts all like very tight.

Amelia, no choice leh. Just maybe drink ribena with lots of ice, like drinking wine/beer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shiok ah stefie, jus woke up. i also wan to slp. so sian, no mood to work today. my boxer shorts also getting tight.

jus now my friend passed me some maternity bottoms. super big size, i dun think i can hit that size

Hi Milo,

Hav join FB group too.. here's my nick [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eileen - Eileen.k

Hi Lena, when is your wedding?

Mine was in mid july.. super bz with all the prep too.. do take care, nt to over exhaust yourself ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown, yes leh, now after lunch must sleep for at least 15 mins.

No mood, then don't work. Just relax. I still have 15 mins lunch time, will only start work at 2.30pm[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so now doing some crocheting top for myself[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I need to order more shorts from Old navy, can't find anything like that is SIN. That time I bought much cheaper, now USD16.50

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=50209&vid=1&pid=373241&scid=373241022

lena, cheryl and muddypaw, invited u girls for the FB group...

raspy, no prob. join us when u are ready [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amelia, just relax till end of the day lor, after all it is TGIF[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown, take longer break hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i had a good lunch today. went to seletar hills hawker to eat satay bee hoon. nice and yummy... very long didnt eat it haha

was craving for chix wings but dun have haha

Hi Stefie: Thanks... Yup... Hopefully will be soon soon one... But i still worry more abt BB... It's been 3 weeks+ since the last scan... haha... Mi so Kan chiong...

How to buy the Navy shorts, will the cutting or size dun fit?

Hi Raspy: I had 2 pratas for breakfast too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my wedding is on 4th July... coming soon... Hoping everything to finish asap... haha...

Your hubby is so nice... Will talk nice things to you... I was telling my future hubby that my tummy seems bigger and he just smile... Din say much... But will sayang my tummy at times... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Milo: I tried to find the Dec MTB group in FB but cant find it leh... Weird....

Hi Eileen: Mine is very earli July... slightly earlier than you... U too must take good care k... Having BB and preparing for wedding at the same time reali is very tiring and stressful... Is your hubby those planner/thinker type? Is he is, try to let him do most of the things k... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

one of my colleague went for medical appt then another one her dh jio her to see movie. i got no one to talk to, so boring

Crystal, tonight then find chicken wings lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I feel like eating the hot wings.

Lena, relax liao. baby is fine, just mommy kan cheong. Mine was 4 weeks ago, tonight need to get fish oil, I may see Dr Woody, cos the nurse like to say, why don't you just queue and see him since you are on package. Like that time when I want to get my horomones pills.

Lena, you need to see the measurement/sizing chart on right hand corner. That time I bought the wrong size for all my maternity top (should be M size, but I bought L), maybe can wear by 3rd trimester[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown, just sleep with eyes open lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks milo... joined and added other mummies and daddy as well... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

At least now have photos to relate to liaoz... hehe.

Crown, yahh lor, cos my job sometimes can be too free. Good skill to pass time and super relaxing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

milo.. Tks for adding me.. Im in le. I haben add the girls yet but with pics n real names, communicating will be more fun n easier [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. Me too hv no appetite though im hungry.. Feels terrible.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Lena.. I tink the grp is a private one. So u hv to ask milo to add u in. so how u feeling abt your wedd? in a couple of weeks le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway the bride is the most 'qing song' person on wedd cos you got your jiemeis n hubby to take care of stuff.. Just be a pretty bride can le! Enjoy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown.. Your tea break v long huh? still can jio kakis... Me resting on bed now.. Ordered 1 week bedrest again.. Hope spotting stops!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, good replacement would be Corona chicken wings with sambal Belacan[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Long time never eat also, I know Compass point kopi thiam have[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheaper also, with rice, complete meal liao. Ha!!! ha!!! Now I keep thinking of food......

Now I started eating more spicy stuff at night, seems my ah mo kia (aka my baby) okay with it. So will go slow then I can start eating korean BBQ and Thai food[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littleredsg, no lah. i dun go tea break often. today just dun feel like doing anything so jio some kaki accompany me. You take care ah, dun walk abt so much.

oh in fb, im the one with the CAT as the profile pic.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes.. i been to the one at sunset way.. Alot of mosquitoes manz... jalan kayu one never been before wor...

oh the seletar plc... I heard u can get lost while making your way there.. Is it true??? N the road r v dark...

Crown,

as long as you feel comfortable i dont think theres any prob with what people think. dont mind them.

I bought socks,rompers at coming 4mths too. Its all the excitement about being a mom. Nothing wrong with that.

Andrea,

the main thing is not to avoid the topic,because there is a baby, so you just have to keep reassuring her you still love her,her lil sibling loves her too and she is going to be a great jie jie.

We had names way before we concieved both our 2 kids. So when we know the gender its either or.

My daughter knows each name for her sibling. So thats how we relate the lil baby to her.

tks crown.. Ya.. Will rest fully these 2 days so i can go out for father's day lunch on sunday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown, your directors also eat snake[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] It is Friday mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littlerdsg, the first time me and dh went with frens we have map and gps still lost haha but then after that the second time we noe liao hehee so wont go wrong way...

stefie, no rice for me le... so i wonder how many wings i need to feel full? hahaha