(2010/11) November 2010 MTB

oh summer.. u are so nice! Sure will be blessed with a nice, healthy bb soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

humm like that i donno liao fiona... but u have to relax ok... I got a feeling u are a Nov 2010 MTB, don worry ok^^ cos that time i also have alot of white discharge.... which is normal... kekee

Have Fun^^

fiona, if u just wanna check if u are preg... go normal GP will do also. No need to waste $ go see gynae at this stage if there's no complications. Polyclinic also can help u test.

As for me... see this weekend got gd news anot ba. But i wont be surprised if av is delayed due to stress.. so wont test yet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

goodnite.. very sleepy.. wan to go sleep already.. my backache is very painful.. like AF wan to come like that.. so tired.. all this signs like giving hint to me like AF coming soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ladies, i think confirm i strike already..couldn't resist the temptations and tested again, the 2nd line very obvious le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i think i won't be seeing a gynea so soon, maybe end of this month or next month when can hear heartbeat..calculated my edd should be somewhere around 27nov..

Summer, do rest well!

Fiona, i think yours got chance! I using 20miu hpt, 1st day saw shadow also, barely there the line, today quite obvious already...mayb test again after 2days? As our hcg lvl doubles every 2days...

oh.. do u feel very hot at night? my body feel very warm at night.. can't really sleep well.. now so sleepy..

chloe, i couldn't get to slp with the excitement!

Fiona, its a sign of pregnant too! After ovulatin if the egg is fertilized, the body temperature remains high too! Its normal, i feel hot too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks dupp.. :eek: really hope it will come true.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think i will test next week to confirm again.. (if AF never come) n praying that it won't come also..

sure eelynn.. will update u all again.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo: thanks.. u also got chance.. late for how many days? mine only 1 day only.. so cannot be so sure.. must at least late for 2 weeks den can be sure.. haha.. but i very kan chong.. wan to know whether got anot.. now my cramp ok le.. just now very cramp n painful..

y no ppl de.. anyone do up a excel chart for this month?? cuz i see other month de all got chart le.. nov still so little people in wor..

Hi Dupp..hee congrats to u..

me also still haven come...oh man hope wont come..

Fiona: my backach was superb pain few days ago..but now no more....ke ke

Hmmm looking at what u all discuss earlier about lots of white discharge...me dont have but then when going to toilet after pee...the toilet paper is quite yellowish lei....hope nothing happen

think fiona refers to like each nov mtb, which gynae they go for, the est due date etc etc...to keep everyone update ba

Now still early ba. Alot of mtb not confirmed yet. My av supposed to be due today. Still no sign! Cos some Mths it'll come early. Never late. dzyz, u tested positive already ah? Also no discharge? Then i got chance boh? Haha

elmo: den i think u got chance liao ar.. but better to wait a few more days den test.. like that u will see a better result.. feel po sleepy.. hubby playing game.. now i using my Hp to come in n chat.. nobody here ar.?

hehe.. best wishes.. monday i test again.. pray pray pray..

elmo: today is ur first day u miss right? den u wait for next week den test lo..

my period should come on 11th March.. so maybe monday test hopefully can see 2 line.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think my Ovulation day is on the 1st of March ba.. so think my menese should be on 15th this month ba.. i have to wait after 15 den can confirm n go test.. think next week wednesday or later will test.. dun wan to be happy for nothing.. so next week will update u all again..

elmo: good luck to u too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo sorry I mislead u..that time I test is still negative...hmm I dont have discharge like what Fiona they all experience lei...but keep feeling its like something flowing out and go check there is nothing lo.....

My period supposed to be on 10th mar but then my hubby so wait longer then test lo...since last time I try before the period late for 6 days

Fiona and Dupp, i also feel kinda hot and next moment can also feel cold.. arrgh, or is it just the weather playing tricks on my body?

As for discharge, you should see more.. mine tends to get more yellowish... i'm also watching the colour and smell cos the last time i got a yeast infection during my first preg.

Hi Shm..me have the same as u...not much discharge but when using the toilet paper will be more yelloish..me also scare as last time was having something like yeast infection too sobsob..

Elmo think is better to wait couple of days unless yours is normally never day....so maybe u can...

My av never delay for yrs. Only early never late. Unless this mth really too stressed loh. But i cant test now also. Strips not with me now. Haha.

i feeling giddy this few days.. just now i lying on the bed.. den after that when i stand up feeling abit of giddyness..

DzXz, if the discharge is not smelly, it should be okie. You can try using Lactycd (feminine wash) for down there.. to prevent your usual soap/shower foam from irritating there....

Chloe- i think it's okie to do facial, esp before your tummy gets too big to lie down flat! But i would rather steer away from chemical peel or IPL cos usually your skin may be more sensitive due to hormone changes.. guess it's best to check with ur gynae first.

just now i test again.. saw the 2nd line abit more.. but still need to see very hard den can see the line la.. say.. i too kan chong already.. haha.. monday testing again.. i have 4 more kit for me to test until confirm.. got abit of feeling like wan to vomit like that..

haha.. i will test again on monday morning.. hopefully can see 2 clear line.. haha.. kan chong me.. feeling so tired n feeling dizzy..

Chole: so late le still haven't sleep ar..

haven la.down with fever,flu n sore throat.Cant slp even thou the medi meant to make me drowsy. lol..

Hahaha..tat time i oso veri kan cheong.every alt days oso test..till i get 2 clear double line..

Can understand your excitement..

oh.. u have to take more rest.. go try to sleep.. aiyo.. poor thing.. i feel so sleepy.. but very excited.. so can't sleep lei.. haha..

Fiona think u tio liao lah. If i got my strips with me now I'll go and test. Dunno wanna wait till hb back next week then test anot. Let him share the joy if any! Hehe

haha.. elmo.. still dun wan to sleep ar.. u wait until ur hubby come back den share the joy with him better.. juz now my hubby see the line also very happy.. but i wan to see clear one better.. haha.. like that den can confirm n can go see my gynae soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Miss hb cant zzz! Haha. He next sun then back leh. Still gotta wait a week. If by then no av no need test also know i tio le. Haha

im a feb mum and i just bought a pigeon sterilizer set from taka at sg199 (brand new). wishing to sell it of as my hubby bought the same one on the same day without informing me.the goods will only deliver to my house this friday.

anyone who is interested, pls pm me. i'm staying at CCK.

The set come with, 5 BPA free milk bottles, bb wet wipe, food warmer,and a few more items...

boohoo! So sad. No need test le. Av come visit liao. Only break record and late for 1 day. Make me hu si luan xiang. Anyway Suan le. Try again next time when hb back!