(2010/10) October 2010 MTB

Again he cried after bath which is usually his fave time. 37.3 now n i put the cold pack on his forehead.

today see elmo also only smile weakly. Hah! Must be due to the jab n increasing temperature.

Sleeping soundly now!!!!! Shld be awaken soon by 10

I hope he can b back to his usual self soon!

Thx princess for replying. So it is normal!

Price for jabs,

I know im a bit blur blur.... but when they say 5in1 jab price is for example 100 sgd, is it per dose (so next time will also need to pay 100) or for all (i.e. next jab no need to pay?)?

Baby in sitting position,

Can we put baby in sitting position now? (After 3 mnth)

when to introduce/train that position to baby?

Hair tonic,

Is it kitane/ kitano?

i think i used before. But no hair tonic n even hair treatment works on me. Even have more hairloss!! Haha i think i will be bald first compared to my hubby.

Lucky i started off with thick hair but now alrdy thin n dunno what to do. Kinda give up alrdy haha

Ann

Is normal that they behaved like dat...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Usually Doc charged per dose[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mine last visit already $450++ liao!!lol

My mum used NEO LEAF since her younger days till now!HEr hair like a combi of 2 brooms!Super Thick!!!Her stylist hate to see her..LOL

But i hate that smell!!

THe One i used ..Is KAni something but abit longer that Kitano/kitane la....lol...Later i 'll go n check it out!!

NO choice la,just apply for some assurance!!My hair then was really thinning n balding!!

Jabs,

Meaning their jabs will b worth like 2000 plus before 5 years old?!?!?! Oh my!!! Just realises that... hahahaha (nervous + disbelief laughter)

Princess,

So ex, maybe because ur pd at mt e? Mine only 200 yesterday, 5in1 n the oral rotarix.

Tonic..

Hmm maybe i will give it a try if i see neo garden.

My friend uses some herbal tea everyday. She has nice long, thick hair n smell a bit like the herbal tea egg. Yummy.

Emma: my boy was on 8 feed a day previously. That makes out to every 3 hrly feed at ard 100ml each feed.

Slowly, he miss one feed at night. So I make sure he has 7 feeds a day and I slowly increase his milk from 110ml to 120ml per feed. He is 12 weeks old now and if he only has a total of 6 feed a day, I'll dream feed him before I sleep to make up to the 7th feed. I worry he hungry la! hehehe usually his last feed for the night and 1st feed for the morning, i'll give an extra 10ml cos the duration is too long. :p

Argghh dunno why now Josie is on nursing strike again!! Sigh.. since yesterday night after I burped her when she drink on 7 pm. She burped very loudly even though I latch her. Does your baby also burp very loudly when breastfeeding?

I have two singtel web mobile to let go...

pls email to [email protected] for more infor

preloved mobile web cameras only used for 4 months..

excellent condition!

can use it to monitor ur toddler or maid simply make a video call =)

thx you =)

princess d,

maybe if i'm the PD i will tell you, keep breastfeeding the baby but mommy must diet lah!! else fat all pass to baby liao!! baby so huge you carry can break your back!! ahahahahaaa.. joking ok. i like Dr Gong. he's pro-bf and also very relaxed. but cannot tahan to see him often lah. he's quite ex and gleneagles is so far!

starry_polaris,

babies should still be in car seat but if baby is that young, the seat should be rear-facing instead.

bblin,

if baby sleep through i won't wake him up but if you're about to go to work i think it's ok to give him one last feed before you go. but that could really wake him up Or sometimes he goes back to sleep after milk.

emma,

my baby feeds 6 times a day and one or twice at midnight. he's already taking in 130ml during day time but still wake up nights. think he's into comfort sucking! usually i will be awaken by the sound of him sucking his fists then i will pretend to sleep, sometimes he goes back to sleep but sometimes he will wail. only when he started wailing, i will give in.

ann,

i put him in sitting position supported by many pillows only for photo-taking purposes! kekekee... and LOL on the typo!!! hahaha..

groovy,

yes my boy oso burps very loudly after latching.

wah today morning i pumped i got 10 oz liao that's about 280ml, my personal highest. the only difference was that i had RICE for breakfast!! ahahahahahaaa.. so damn hungry lor!!!

Trish, u back work today ah! No more privilege for seat offered right? Sianz!

Confirm miss them de lo....

Groovy, my boy also burped loudly after breastfed.

Mel, i managed to wake him up to feed. After he fnished, he return to his sleep immediately. Usually i'll burped him after feeding from 1 breast b4 changing to next. Stimes after he finished 2nd breast, he din burp but i let him go back to his slp.

ann, i also like Mel, putting him on sitting position for photo taking! lol!

now in long meeting. don't know if my breast can tahan from 12pm to 6pm or not?

my baby feeds 5 - 6 feeds a day. each feed at 150ml. his last feed from 8 -9pm until next morning 7am

Shireen, my boy also abt the same timing and frequency. 5-7 feeds depends. each feed is 140ml. Last feed ard 9-10pm till 6am.

I called my mum 2 times today checking on my boy. 1pm and now. My boy still sleeping lor. Realised my boy sleeps a not. Do your babies also sleep a lot??

Mine doesn't sleep a lot. He could've I guess but my two daughters are always shouting and screaming when they play. If I come home, i will scream at them to shut up. So the house is always noisy! Hahahaa. But sometimes if the boiboi is too tired he will sleep through no matter what. Even if a bomb exploded beside him, he won't wake up.

Shireen,

wow 6 hours, i think the first thing u do when meeting is over is quickly pump and make sure you empty your breasts well.

Envy those mummies whose babies can sleep thru. My boy still wakes up at least twice to feed lor. He'll normally sleep at ard 8pm. Before that will feed him at ard 7+. He'll wake up at 12am for his next feed, then ard 4am. Then either 7+ or 8+am.

How to get bb to sleep thru? Usually I let bb drink from 1 breast but these few days I try to offer him the other breast as well n he drinks. Wonder if he is drinking enough lor. Is that y he wakes up so many times?

Melissa

Haaaa! Yah man!! Really can die carrying her ESP when I need to climb stairs !!!! Absolutely torturing n no u ladies knows why I dun use sling???? Impossible lor!'

This dr Gong told me off from last visit !! Kept repeating good size good size but Aunty here not satisfied Mah .. Then he stared at me n said any bigger he wants to referred me to n orthopedic .., but he assess jade n said she I'd growing well n such n oso bcos I was a big bb b4 maybe she got some of my genes ..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jade is 2yrs n 10mths now weighing @ 15kg!! -.-'''

Fatty bom bom...just gotta make sure she eats healthy food !![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello ladies! everyone doing well? thread's active! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ann,

nikolas was crying silently with tears? first time i heard of this! is he better already? glad to know that he didn't develop any fever..

talk about immunization... need to standby some medication for baby in case fever develops? jadelyn's going for her 5-in-1 this weekend. feeling a bit apprehensive.

wanna ask u ladies about growth spurt. i know it means baby will suddenly have huge appetite for a few days. jadelyn's usual intake was about 80-100ml. late last week she started taking like 160-180ml. normal or not huh? now it's down to 110ml per feed consistently.

claudia,

i machine-wash baby's clothes, unless it's soiled by poo then i will soak in detergent and rub it to remove the stain and whatever nasties on the fabric. but will still place all in washing machine after that.

xin,

breast-fed babies are usually like that. breast milk is easily digested that's why he feels hungry faster and wakes up more often for milk.

Starry: the pd shd give u fever meds for Jadelyn. Fever wun always occur on the same day as e jab though. Logan got fever on the 2nd day. Logan also increased milk intake during growth spurt then decreased frm 120-135 down to 80-100mls. Normal as long as she's growing well.

xin2,

no worries lah, if your baby is ready to sleep through he will sleep through. if he's up only for comfort sucking, you can choose to give in. at least he will grow up feeling more secure. more secure means happy baby. they won't do this forever.

starry,

sounds normal. my boiboi also has inconsistent milk intake. some days drink 100ml only, other days can finish 160ml. depends on his appetite and perhaps the taste of milk b'cos breast milk always change flavor depending on what we eat. i'm thinking that he's drinking a little more due to the nightly indulgence of Ben & Jerry ice cream which is currently on promo hahaha.

if you're sending jadelyn for immunization at polyclinic they will provide you with fever medication. some nurse will encourage you to take it after the jab as precautionary measure but some doesn't. so just practice your motherly instinct on that. my practice is that, no fever, no meds but usually no fever one lah.

princess d,

wah your fatty bom bom jade is as heavy as my 4yr old girl leh!!!

claudia,

small items like bibs and small rompers i handwash. others i put in washing machine in special net. but must be careful, some denim material is colorfast so separate them when washing in machine.

Xin> Josie has started to sleep overnight since her 2nd month++. And she's fully breastfeed last time (no EBM).

Right now she still sleep overnight, I give her EBM in the afternoon.

But the bad thing is she usually will keep awake until 11-12 :S. She won't sleep at all and keep fussing since 9 pm usually. huhuhu.

Maybe these few weeks because I keep watching Breakout in channel 8 at 9. Hehehe. So we bring her to watch too :$

thanks, Stella and Melissa for the answers. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Groovy,

Josie will guai guai watch tv with u? So cute right?

Jadelyn will also start fussing now to be ard ppl. But usually in the afternoons. She wont want to lie down in her playpen but asks to sit up in her little rocker. Cannot let her lie down, will cry and cry. Depending on mood, she can sit there and 'watch tv', look etc for 15mins to an hour.

tks for answers on number of feeds and feed vol. Looks like diff babies have diff needs and they know best how much they need lah.

Xin,

i think babies will sleep through when they are ready to do so. Each baby is different and develops at their own pace. Don't worry, your baby will get there soon!

Starry,

my boy's appetite also changes, I suspect it's a growth spurt. He was drinkning average 110 - 120 ml. Then last week suddenly started asking for 160 ml - 180 ml per feed. It's dropped slightly to about 140 ml per feed but can vary a lot between feeds in a day. Some feeds he only wants 100+ml.

starry> not guai guai. haha.. need to carry her while standing. Sigh.. Now she wants to be carried like that if she wants to sleep [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]. Quite tiring. Last time just put her on our shoulder while we are sitting, dunno why now she wants us to stand and rock her a bit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Xin2

I'm reading the little contented baby by Gina ford,it is very interesting and though she's pro breastfeeding,but what she suggest is to to let babies drink a bit of formula milk at nightfeed for them to slp thru the night.think you should offer 2nd breast and coax baby to drink more. Of course there's different situations,could be baby is waking due to habit instead of hunger also.maybe you want to check out the book

Morning mummies & daddy!

I read that after thawing fbm in the refrigerator can keep up to 24hrs. Sighz...i wasted a bottle of fbm cos my mum actually took the newer ones for my boy to take [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

It's more than 24hrs already. Need to discard! Boohoo...my milk is limited lor. That's why very sad!

Same as one of the mum here, is Josie hasn't had her 7th meal, I'll try to dream feed her at around 12 midnight (if her previous meal is at 10).

I dunno how I can survive like this, sleep at 12-1 to pump, before that need to pacify Josie if she hasn't slept, then wake up at 6-6.30 to feed josie, pump, and prepare to go office. huhu..

Maybe I should just sleep first after my dinner. hehehe..

Morning all, been a while since I posted... Getting lazy to type :p

Zuen, I went to see LC before Xmas. She said I have no blocks but was concerned abt the uneven yield. So she referred me to a specialist (cost me almost $200) who also told me nothing wrong. Can even tell me that this is the first time he encountered a case whereby the yield is that uneven but nothing wrong at all. And this guy is super experienced and senior. Dunno whether to be happy or sad after that. Now waiting for my ML to fit me into her busy schedule ...still waiting after 2 weeks.

Princess, jade is really power! My 5going onto 6 yr old boy is only abt 2 kg heavier! :D. Anyway so long as Dr Gong says she is healthy, no risk of being obese or any health problems then that's good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My boy is sleeping through the night from about 6.30 to almost 7 in the morning cos I refuse to go see him before 7am! Unless he wails...most days in the morning he just calls or wait for some activity in the house before making noise. He only has 5 feeds a day, averaging 150ml per feed? Too little? What's the formula for calculating feed again?

Re : flipping

My boy doesnt like to lie on his back now unless its diaper change or bath time. He will make a lot of noise if we leave him flat. Any suggestion/tips? He likes to 'sit up' to see things. Last weekend, he enjoyed his new position so much that he didn't ask for his feed until one hour later!

Re : parental help

My own mum is a reluctant helper. She is not keen but got 'no choice' as everyone around her is saying she shd help with the grandkids. She isn't too pleased that her next grandchild due in may is going to be looked after by her. :p.

Sometimes I can't stand her comments either. Especially abt my supply. She likes to talk to my baby abt my supply and that he shd take fm. The other day, my baby was fussing quite abit. My p/t maid commented that maybe he is looking for his mummy. My mum replied, no lah, he doesn't want his mummy. I normally let her take care while I rest a little but that day I decided to prove a point. The moment I took over, he stopped crying. she is harmless...just that sometimes she talks without thinking.

My fil commented the other day that my mum spoilt my baby by carrying him too much. He made this comment because every time he sent my elder boy back, my mum is carrying baby. And says that it affects him patting the baby to sleep on weekends when we go over. Duh...if baby is not sound asleep, of cos he will jerk awake when you remove your hand. Grrrrrr.... Plus it's already quite a good thing that he is willing to sleep in unfamiliar environments. My baby is a terrible napper outside.

hi mummies..

i think i need to get my boy into a routine. He seems to be sleeping less and less in the day and then he gets fussy cos he is sleepy.

Can i know how many hours in the day your babies sleep or is there any routine you guys practice?

Xin, my boy also still havent slept through the night. waiting for the day he can do that. He now only manage to sleep for 4-5 hr then wake up to drink and back to bed.

Afternoon mummies,

I'm hm alone today with bb. Hb went to sch for meeting. So happy that managed to bathe baby on my own n now he is fast asleep. Actually feeling kind of bored also. No one to tok to.

Mummies who are alone with bb, how do u kill time? I keep counting down to the time wen hb will be hm leh.

Re: bb sleeping thru.

Feeling quite happy that bb managed to sleep quite long before waking up last nite. He slept at about 8pm n woke up only abt 2.30am. He did fidget at 10+ but we decided to ignore him as he wasn't crying. He went bk to sleep.

Can I ask if bb keeps moving n kicking but nvr cry, sld we attend to him n feed him? My hb say to feed since moving n can't sleep.

Realized that baby kayden is starting to be more Kpo n starting to be attracted to certain toys. Put him in his rocker this morn n he managed to sit there looking at the toys for abt 20 mins. He is also starting to talk more.

Loca:

I'm also waiting for the day wen bb can sleep thru. Well, cld be becos I put my bb to bed quite early. Abt 6.30pm wipedown. Then he'll try to sleep. Usually by 8pm.

I dont think my bb sleeps a lot in the day also. Usually he'll wake up at about 7am. Then will want to sleep again at 8am. Till 8.30am where he is fully awake. Will let him self-entertain n play till about 9.30am then will bathe him. After bathing he'll want to sleep again. Usually will sleep by latest 11am till about 1+. This is his longest sleeping time. Either he wakes up for his feed or I'll wake him up if more than 4 hours since previous feed. After waking up, will play n he'll wan to sleep again at abt 3+pm. Usually will not sleep long. So will drag on till abt 5+ 6. By then he is super tired n we will try to keep him awake n wait for 6.30pm to wipedown n put him to sleep.

Xin, I will either watch tv, surf net, chat with friends online, do housework while babe is napping. Does get boring on some days but time just flies with a baby.

Hello all...

dropping in before taking my nap!! Hehe

Baby in sitting positio,

thx for the reply so now still cannot huh.. hehe..

I burp my boy in stting pisition now though n he seems to notice his feet now!!! Keep staring at them n moving his toes. So cute!!

Ergo carrier,

any mummies who hv this, can i ask when bby can sit in without the infant insert? Thanks in advance!!

Saw the invite for buffet,

but cn seem to find the link back in my mobile phone.

i wanna ask, where is traders hotel?

Nice or not n how much???

Can I know if it's ok to let bb sleep for more than 4 hours in the day? Or sld wake bb up to drink milk? Kayden has been sleeping since 10am till now. Haven't wake up to drink milk leh.

Princess,

wow, jade is more heavy than my boy! But I agree as long as they r eating well, pooing well, playing well shld be fine

Xin

I have been alone for the last 3 months. Will kill time by surfing iPhone, playing iPhone games, nap when baby naps n just walk around the house which helps to lose weight hehe..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but time will fly past very fast as need to feed..

I usually will not let baby sleep more than 3 hrs or else will affect nit sleep.

If bb fidgets at nite, I will ignore on order to get her used to sleeping thru the nite.

Loca,

My bb sleeps around 4 hrs in day time in total n 11 hrs at nite with one nite feed at 12am.

Cleaning baby tongue:

Can I ask if ur bb resist opening the mouth for tongue cleaning and if so, how to encourage them to open the mouth?

Or u moms simply force open the mouth n stick finger in? My bb always scream n cry during mouth cleaning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

shortyncute

my bb loves tongue cleaning coz he likes to chew on my finger, in fact nowadays anything goes near his mouth he will grab with 2 hands or arms to put in his mouth. what i do is i just put the finger wrapped in handkerchief into his mouth and he will chew and suck, like that automatically his tongue is cleaned, so i just need to go round the gums and it's done!

emma,

okay, now i know it's normal for her to want 180ml. initially it was quite scary to watch her gulp down that much milk.

groovy,

LOL! i thought josie guai guai lie down or sit somewhere while u watch tv! in that case u carrying her for 1 full hour then??

xin,

bored at home then channel surf, do some housework (i think housework is more boring. :p), surf net etc. i love novels so lately been reading Dan Brown's and Jodi Picoult's books while the little one is sleeping.

hey, so good that kayden can sleep so long during the day! our baby always opposite yah? haha! jadelyn is now in the phase of power naps, mostly sleep 1.5hr then wake up. and she will fuss a little before falling asleep. can be tiring sometimes.. last time when jadelyn's able to sleep for 4 hours in the day, i don't wake her up as she's able to sleep well at night. if kayden's sleeping well at night then just let him be?

Melissa ,Emmie

Hahah...i know!! she is heavy and she is a lil taller than her age group too!At 2.5yrs old she is already wearing 4T clothes..-.-

Dr GOng assess her and said she has got heavy bones and she is growing according to her pace but not fat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...Maybe because my double boiled beef soup makes her big!hahahha....

Her appetite wasnt that great when she was 6-12mths old...she went on food strike n only survived with BM only!

I didnt realised how big she was till now...that's why when i see Meghan,i felt that she is underweight but ppl around me started to tell me that....Im crazy cos that she is in good weight and JADE WAS NOT!wahahhahahahahhahaaa....

Looking back at Jade's pics...hmmmmmmm...wonder how i did it then????hyiak hyiak..

Claudia

YUp!JAde was much bigger than your boy and her birth weight was only 3.48kg!Trippled her birth weight at 3rd month and went up quite fast ...by the time she was 7mths....she was already 11.9kg!!!Of course there are time we got worried if she is obese onot but having assurance from doc bcos she was a bfed bb,i fear not!

She really slender dwn when she started crawling,falling sick,schooling and activities around her makes her burn up her calories faster..

Her weight was stagnant for 1yr in fact...then slowly put on again after 2yrs old..

Jsut gotta make sure she eats healthy food and exercise otw it will not look good esp that she is a girl[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We controlled her food intake only when she stop bf at 23mths old...

choose food that is has good fats and healthy!

TOday Is Jade's 3rd day at school!I drop her off and went out with HB and MEghan...went back to school just before dismissal,she was all okay in the classroom...Teacher told me that she did asked for me during recess time but she was okay...no teary eyes...haiizzzz..my baby has grown up !And its too fast!!In fact i m the one that having the stupid separation anxiety!Hb laughed at me today as i wasn't behaving like myself after we dripped her off at school..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Please enjoy with your lil one as much as u can..they really grow too fast!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think our babies are getting more curious and wants to see see look look. My girl wants to be carried upright instead of craddle position.

Sometimes when we put her lying down, she'll try to sit up, but of cos she couldn't la...haha.

Groovy,Starry

My girl will guai guai watch TV with us. When I cover her eyes, she'll fidget. That time brought her to Kinderclinic for jab, her eyes focus on the TV the moment we step in and passerby commented "So young knows how to watch TV"...haha

Buffet Gathering

Very gian! free-flow sashimi and desserts...slurps~

But if BB decides to fuss, den I cannot chiong the food counters lei.

Xin

Actually I find that time passes quite fast with BB. Usually I nap, surf net, online shopping, watch TV, do some housework and the day ends. Maybe because I need to express milk every 3 hours so time passes more quickly.Bring BB out for walks to nearby places also helps to kill time =)

Recently, my girl wants to nap in the evening and refuses to feed. After her feed at 4-5pm, she'll play and exercise. Wipe her at 6pm and her next feed should be at 7pm. She'll scream the house down when I try to feed her. I've poured away 2 bottles of EBM for the past 2 days. Today I've learnt my lesson, so didn;t prepare any EBM. She's still sleeping now...I guess she really tire herself out from all the exercising.

Hi mummies and Ian!

long time never really post liao... cos sometimes really tired and lazy... hahahaha

nycmum

my baby also likes to sit upright now.. sometimes cradle position he also will cry.... but now roughly know his pattern so its ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now its much easier taking care of Aedan as compared to his "colic" days.... just that its tiring and sometimes boring cos we face each other doing nothing much everyday!!!! hahahahaha we need to spice up our lives man! right now if i time his feeds properly... he can sleep from 12-6am liao.. hope this continues and he doesnt give us any patterns [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

princess

yah i think they really GROW SO FAST!!!! so fast that we need to be alert to catch any of their changes and milestones! I think when its Aedan's turn to be schooling, i might just have separation anxiety too! hahahahhaha

Starry

1.5 hr is considered a power nap?? I would be very happy if my boy can sleep so long. He wakes up after only 0.5 hr, despite my best efforts to help him continue sleeping. He takes 4 or 5 such short half hour naps during the day, longest nap is at lunch time of around 1.5 hour. It's really tiring cos he wakes up wailing and fussing every time.

Starry:

Actually I don't ind kayden sleeping a lot leh. But he play a while then tired wan to sleep. The longest stretch is after bathing him n he sleeps from 10+ to 1+. Then after that hard for him to fall asleep though he is tired n wan to sleep leh.

Dunno whether is it that he misses daddy cos today whole day hb not ard. Only came bk abt 6+. He took so long to fall asleep. Usually by 8pm. But tonight he only managed to fall asleep at 9pm. Think he wan to play with daddy.

Baby Kayden is starting to make more noise n talk more. Sometimes so funny to hear him talk. Me n hb will just laugh at him. So cute. They really grow up so fast.

Shin, nycmum> same, my baby also don't like to be carried in cradle position. I think she thought she will be forced to drink milk. hahaha.. Dunno..

nycmum> Sometimes Josie just too naughty wants to be carried and walked.. But sometimes we also misunderstood, she actually wants to lie down, so doesn't want us to carry her while we are sitting..

Now hubby told me if she shouted while in lying position, that means she wants to burp. Otherwise no need to carry her, just let her move her leg. hahaha..

Today just let her lie in her stroller while we are watching TV. hihihi..

i am also wondering how your little one falls asleep? Do they fall asleep on their own or you need to carry them, pat them to sleep or how?

Right now when my boy is sleepy, he will fuss a lot. Fastest way for him to fall asleep is to latch him but i dont want to make it a habit. In 3 mths he will be starting infant care and i am worried he wont be able to fall asleep without someone carrying him or patting him.

I very sian, hb family keep saying my boy very bad tempered and keep asking me why he cries so much (i dont think he cries a lot..usually he cry when he hungry n sleepy but his cries really loud..cry until face super red). They keep asking me if i was very bad tempered thru out my pregnancy or what did i do wrong..like its my fault he is like this.