I intend to confirm my boy's music trial class when he's going for the learn & play 2 on Sunday. So think you all must call them yourself. Sorry. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Yesterday, I gave my ger her first dose of FM and as expected she refuse to drink. Even mix with BM she also dun wan but after much coaxing from my mil or maybe she was too hungry she gave in eventually. Hope she will guai guai take FM so that I can stop my moo moo journey. Aiming to stop at 1yo.
Mummies gg to the fair today, can update what are the good buys over there? I can only go on weekend and I think will be very crowded de.
ehh..what is the difference between pampers active and pampers cruise?
i also need mummies who going today, help me to buy the family-size picnic mat from small small world cuz not sure if i will be going tmr anot as both my weekends already got plans le..
naughty mummy! but must think what you want then quickly go and take a look. i am helping alibaba to look at SL. if you happen to be there early, let me know. do you have my number?
Goon diapers wasn't gd for my gal. Tried a pack of s size before. Pee leak from back non stop. Everytime I change diapers muz also change bedsht. Sweat. Pampers active better.
I m on my way to expo.. Peep at the bus driver timetable.. Alamak.. One hr then reach changi airport.. Faintz..
I m alone and taking bus/mrt.. I can help north ppl buy small stuff, coz I can't carry big items on bus.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Can whoever is there, pls advise studio loft package? I got no time this wk cos just started my son on infant care and lots of adjustments for all of us.
So long never log in here. Hope that everyone is good and enjoying your time with your baby like I do.
I'm still loss about the feeding, my gal seems to have lost weight. Not sure if its cos I'm not feeding her enough. Can you share your feeding schedule? For me:
8am - a bowl of cereal (but she seems to be rejecting cereal liao, maybe too bored)
If u ask me, it's not enough .. But maybe it's ok for other mummies. My boy is on 3-4 hrs feed.. Usually 3 hours.. 2 porridge feeds, 4-5 milk feeds of 230ml. Ur 2 milk of 210 not enough cos total only 420ml..
SunFlower, that's what I thought too, but she's refuse to drink more. Forcing her is useless, she will just push and push the milk bottle away. But she loves her kwa tiao and porridge though. She eats almost our rice bowl size everytime.
should I be giving her bread or biscuits in betweem just to fill her?