3) eeyore

Interested in Music class:

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Fumiko

4) Bakaholic

5) Susan aka pd0513

6) eeyore

Fumiko, the way u type is like a programmer.. Lol..

Rachel, I dun think it is seaweed

Eeyore, hai cai is in teochew.. I dunno Heng cai = hai cai or not.. By the way, wat is Heng cai?

Penguin,

Glad that u found out A solution! I guess it is a tough phase not only for yr mil, but yr hubby n yrself too! EvEn u who stay wif yr fil for a few years, do miss him.. Let alone yr hubby n mil who used to have him for a few decades..

Give each other some time n time will heal.. Have patience wif one another n take this time to rebuild mil-sil relationship ba...

Jia you n feel free to rant here or update yr progress..

We r here to support one another in any way we can.. Good luck!

Mvh I tink my programming skill fail le..

I explain so many time, like owas not clear..

Lol bad programmer

Lucky in real life I no need do programming..

Haha

fumiko,

i dont have any voucher, so i pay $45 for the trial and just top up another $5 to make $50 if i want to be member?

Mvh, If u go ntuc, the packagin will put Heng cai round spinach or sharp spinach

Both spinach need to peel skin off fr their stalk

菠菜 spinach no need peel skin fr stalk

Thanks all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mvh think hai cai should be 海菜, seaweed in jap should be those wakame, heard seaweed is good. Yes, double confirmed by hb is seaweed in teochew.

Penguin

Glad u make peace with yourself so quickly [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

MVH

If really seaweed I must go buy toto since I guess it right! I duno hokkien and teochew at all. I read as Chinese sea vege and thought of seaweed since this is a staple and healthy food for Koreans.

Gymboree Trial (Early June Sat Harbourfront)

Interested in Learn & Play class (6-10mths):

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) eeyore

4) winnie

5) cheese

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Fumiko

4) Bakaholic

5) Susan aka pd0513

6) eeyore

7) winnie

8) cheese

Do you all want your hubby to join in? If so, I will cap at 8 slots per class.

Fumiko,

U very cute leh.. U not sure whether the voucher can be use for trial class/membership or not but u spent so much effort explaining..

Non member cannot take pics, member can.

His rash is still the same.. Wanna bring him to his Pd but his Pd's clinic is always closed (till mon) when I need her! Haiz..

jas, haha..cos previously, i use iphone to type..then v ma fan..and post until v luan..

then since now i on PC..so spend some time writing and formatting it..and post & summarise in one post..

i v bo liao..haahha

wow then funny le..i m a member wit u all (non member yet since u all will decide after trial rite)..so i can take pic...but when i take pic..u all will oso be inside my cam

do they consider ok for tat? :p hahaha

Fumiko,

Ohh.. I think can ask cheekrene to ask the T&Cs for the vouchers..

Ya I thought it's funny too.. Think if really just member, then ask your hb to snaps photos.. Can?

jas..ok if they allow tat..i will get my hubby to snap snap..lolz..

sunflower, ya i tink i too free..bb n hubby sleep le..but i still awake doing bo liao things here..hahaha

Penguin, really seaweed?? I never see got sell seaweed in ntuc!!

Rachel, lol.. Go buy toto n see if u win.. Dun forget me if u did.. Keke..

Fumiko, u really go type n format nicely sia.. Pei fu..

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) eeyore

4) winnie

5) cheese

6) glamgem

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Fumiko

4) Bakaholic

5) Susan aka pd0513

6) eeyore

7) winnie

8) cheese

9) glamgem

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) eeyore

4) winnie

5) cheese

6) glamgem

7) sheric

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Fumiko

4) Bakaholic

5) Susan aka pd0513

6) eeyore

7) winnie

8) cheese

9) glamgem

10) sheric

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) eeyore

4) winnie

5) cheese

6) glamgem

7) sheric

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Rachel

3) Fumiko

4) Bakaholic

5) Susan aka pd0513

6) eeyore

7) winnie

8) cheese

9) glamgem

10) sheric

--- Full ---

i need some help here..

my girl just went for her 9mth assessment yesterday.. her weight is slightly above the 25 percentile..

she's 7.5kg at 9 mths 2 wks..

feels a bit skinny when i carry her..

how to help her put on weight??

Angel: did the doctor give any advise?

My gal drinks little milk; she is ok with solid so I power pack her solid. Hee hee. See what your gal likes to eat then give her more of it loh.

I suppose to bring my ger for 9 mth assessment today but the queue was too long so I give up

Then I notice the health booklet state assessment fr 6-10 month le.. So I can wait till 10 th month then let doc assess?

And my ger is 9 mth 2 wk., her weight had been 8.4 kg for some times.. Is tat normal? She nv gain any weight le.,

need help here, my gal got flu, muscus keep flowing out from one of her nostril. My pd is closed, only open on mon, waht can I do now? any remedy?

Fumiko, my pd said no need to bring my bb for assessment.. Last since is 5.5mos.. Next appointment is 1yo.. Anyway, my pd din do the assessment (qna tick box type) at all leh..

My gal only puts on 0.2-0.3kg for 3months Liao.. Since she starts solid, she drinks much less milk coz only drinks 4x a day (quick latch somemore) n a few mouthful in e middle of the nite.. Recently only starts to increase the amount of porridge.. Cereal still eats little.. Wanna stop giving cereal soon after she finishes another pack in e cabinet..

Angel, if ur gal likes solid, give more. Else if like milk, juz give more.. Now they r more active n mobile, burn up energy fast..

Rachel, I m not sure abt rash fr FM.. Good to see a doc soon..

Blackeyepea, apply iliadin? Can get fr guardian. Once in e day n once at nite. Must stop after 7days for a few days then use again if necessary.. This will help to dry up the muscus. Else u can buy pigeon suction tube to suck out the muscus? Bb vicks to improve breathing? Juz suggestion fr my experiences.. I m not a nurse or doc though...