Glad that u found out A solution! I guess it is a tough phase not only for yr mil, but yr hubby n yrself too! EvEn u who stay wif yr fil for a few years, do miss him.. Let alone yr hubby n mil who used to have him for a few decades..
Give each other some time n time will heal.. Have patience wif one another n take this time to rebuild mil-sil relationship ba...
Jia you n feel free to rant here or update yr progress..
We r here to support one another in any way we can.. Good luck!
Glad u make peace with yourself so quickly [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].
MVH
If really seaweed I must go buy toto since I guess it right! I duno hokkien and teochew at all. I read as Chinese sea vege and thought of seaweed since this is a staple and healthy food for Koreans.
jas, haha..cos previously, i use iphone to type..then v ma fan..and post until v luan..
then since now i on PC..so spend some time writing and formatting it..and post & summarise in one post..
i v bo liao..haahha
wow then funny le..i m a member wit u all (non member yet since u all will decide after trial rite)..so i can take pic...but when i take pic..u all will oso be inside my cam
Fumiko, my pd said no need to bring my bb for assessment.. Last since is 5.5mos.. Next appointment is 1yo.. Anyway, my pd din do the assessment (qna tick box type) at all leh..
My gal only puts on 0.2-0.3kg for 3months Liao.. Since she starts solid, she drinks much less milk coz only drinks 4x a day (quick latch somemore) n a few mouthful in e middle of the nite.. Recently only starts to increase the amount of porridge.. Cereal still eats little.. Wanna stop giving cereal soon after she finishes another pack in e cabinet..
Blackeyepea, apply iliadin? Can get fr guardian. Once in e day n once at nite. Must stop after 7days for a few days then use again if necessary.. This will help to dry up the muscus. Else u can buy pigeon suction tube to suck out the muscus? Bb vicks to improve breathing? Juz suggestion fr my experiences.. I m not a nurse or doc though...