MVH ,
eat crab during preggy not true one lah ... my #1 , i ate so must prawn n crab , but my #1 is super good boy , never touch thing one ... then #2 , eat lesser , her hand like spider !! then my MIL see her like that , she say me " you have have eaten too much crab when u preggy #2 !"
i angry lor , then i shoot her lor , i say i " eat not enough !! thats y she like that ! "
when dine out , my dad like to eat fast fast then carry my girl out , but i dont let one lor , cos i make sure she SIT till i finish ... so i will let her fuss . unless we r at those hotel or quiet restaurant , then i will push her in pram out for awhile . cos i dont like the way that if she fuss abit then need to carry lor , like that how i high tea , haha ... or how to eat in peace ... so i try to train her lor ... hope i can success ... hahah
i see a taiwan show , they have these newspaper look ailke plastic toy for baby leh , so cute , but singapore i dont see it leh