(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

cheese

slowly la.. ur boy also v cute.. easy to bribe him! hahaa.. all the babies are cute! sheric one i rem her little tiger can really roar v loud. hehe..

sunflower

i got the naraya bag vertical one to put my PISA and the cooler bag to work leh.. ermm the base is slightly narrow.. but can still fit in.. i dun use the PIS bag cause it's super heavy.. currently u use wat for ur pump?

eeyore, i didn't see u there... I called b4 go down & get the number was 13. when i reach there it was number 3 so I went to eat breakfast at kopitiam beside there....

Back from the clinic & doctor said my boy got heat rash which come out after fever... he said it is harmless but will cos the baby uncomfortable... had given a cream to apply...

MVH, I am the 1 who ask for antibiotic la, not my boy. Was given a strong antibiotic Augmentin 625mg & some cough medi... cos my cough is too bad liao, can see some blood stained in my phlegm ... given a day mc too... but I still bk to office now cos later got an important conference meeting with for a new project... tired...

will back home to rest if feel drowsy after taking medi...

MVH

Hope ur gal get well soon..When bb is sick, mummy will be drained [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Rest whenever you can when ur gal is asleep.

I'm sitting at the other corner, besides winnie_gal, we were too far away to chat, hope to meet up with you again.

Winnie_gal,

Hi, I'm gd, hw abt u n ur gal? Saw her pics in fb, she's such a cutie and she has lotsa of hair..so envious..my gal nt much hair keke..I've been rather busy..Hope to be able to catch up here.

Ya, I sat next to you during that gathering [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Missed out so many gatherings..R u gg to Duckling's hse tis sat? Hope to be able to join this gathering if her house still cn accommodate me n my bb.

So many bbs are sick [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]( Get well soon to all sick bbs!!!

Duckling,

Get well soon,sick stil gotta wk[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Cn i chk with u, if ur bb heat rash is flat or gt bumps? Red patches? My gal hv sm tiny bumps on her stomach, hands n legs, dn noe if its heat rash or allergy?

Playdate at duckling house

Date: 16 Apr (Sat) 1pm-4pm

(Cap at 15 babies attendance due to space limitation, hope for your understanding)

Attendance:

1. duckling

2. sunflower

3. Jasmine (TBC)

4. Cheekrene (TBC)

5. penguin

6. MVH

7. QQ

8. Cheese (TBC)

9. Winnie_gal (TBC)

10. スーザン (TBC)

11. eeyore_03

12. alibaba

13. xuan

14. snowy55

15. chocochips

------close------

As there are 5 attendance put TBC, so I will accept 5 in waiting list till this Friday…

Now just hope my antibiotic strong enuf & kill all bad germs away faster…

Looking forward to meet all mummies & babies….

cheekrene,

ya he always shang niao jing one.. haha.. jovie is so cute so bubbly!

javion, treven, gen & dk all v good at crawling already! so envy.

sunflower,

you should have come, lack of 1 boy. haha. all boys lost to sumo girls like renee and gen! haha.

re: gathering

there's another gathering at charmaine's place on sat too. which gathering should i go??

duckling,

oh great, there is stil available slot for me at ur hse tis sat..

The heat rash sounds bad..hope it will subside soon. Dn know to bring my gal to see doc as there are tiny bumps on her stomach, hands n legs. There r alot found on her tummy bt she doen't seems to b affected by them..Any bb here hv such rash /allergy too?

jasmine, renee is whose baby?

Alibaba, im using PISA too..but i dont bring my PISA out leh..office got PISA already, and i dont need to pump outside..hmm..but i think its ok lar..i will maintain my current bag, since can fit everything in

sunflower,

renne is sheric's baby

jasmine,

how did he learn it? so cute!

my girl is really pampered la... haha!

i dunno charmaine is holding gathering at her place..

Serene, take care n drink more water...

Duckling, wow got blood sia.. U cough so much?? Take care n drink more water too.. Wow piang.. Workaholic sia still go back work..

JWT gym finally calls me back juz now..

Ok.. They can open 2 classes for us but different days.. 30april and 7may 1-2pm. Free trial for UOB credit or debit cards. If not, $44.94 for each baby.

The class size recommended is 8 babies with 2 parents allowed inside the gym.. But we have 18babies so I request for up to 10babies in each class. She said ok but a bit cramp if both parents inside.. Anyway, for those who have elder kids, cannot go in.. But they have an area outside the gym which u can let yr helper accompany yr elder kids..

Arrive 15mins earlier so that they can do registration..

No need socks for babies. Parents optional to wear socks.1. Mvh

2.Rachel 

3. Jasmine Goh

4.white lady

5. Sunflower 

6. Duckling

7. Cheekrene 

8. Eeyore 

9. Fumiko 

10. Dreamz

11. Xuan

12. Jascmy 

13. Sweetkyra

14. Susan

15. Alibaba

16. Cresent 

17. Bakaholic 

18. Angel

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

7 may

ducklingeshop,

my girl had fever for abt 2days when her top 2 teeth came out N they are really big teeth.

alibaba,

My girl really can roar loud; I think her roar woke 2 babies up from their sleep. So paiseh...

our babies even same bday but character so different. i like ur, quiet type.

sheric

he is not quiet de.. when he cry also v loud.. he slp with maid and i closed door on air con in my room, i can hear him...the difference is because he is a boy mah!! my elder one is more guai to compare.. haa.. and i tink she look like u. ev one say that?

MVH, will PM u my name & contact shortly

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

7 may

1. duckling

miss out mine

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

7 may

1. duckling

cheekrene

oh izzit. hehe.. ya.. our bb are TIGER.. fierce.. u feel better anot? better grab more rest when ur little devil not around.

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. Jasmine Goh

7 may

1. duckling

Hopefully the uob card will be ready by then. ><

alibaba,

ya tiger babies are fierce.

i started coughing but my flu is getting better, think no fever. really need to rest more before i see my little devil. hehe!

jasmine

ur boy not only look cute.. his action also v cute! haa.. the shang nao jing and rocking part are really funny.. but must place him on cushion area else scare he fall backwards.

MVH, will PM u my name & contact shortly

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. Rachel

7 may

1. duckling

i am helping MVH to update...

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

7 may

1. duckling

alibaba,

haha ya don't know where he picked up those actions. when he's sleepy, he will tend to just lean backward, he has fall backward a few times already.

sunflower,

you asked me about the organic bb yogurt taste right? just let jerrenz tried, he likes it too! i tasted it as well, definitely not as sour as yoplait and it's yummy~ even my girl who doesn't like yogurt, eat it as well.

The babies gathering seem so fun! I wonder if my boy will have stranger anxiety when he meets your babies. He is such a cry baby lately. I brought him to a new IFC open house, passed him to one of the teacher. I ignored him and he actually cried for more than 10min.

It's just so strange, he used to play and smile at everyone, strangers on the street, in the lift, cashiers and promoters at supermarkets and shopping malls, now he just look at them and started crying.. alamak!

i am helping MVH to update...

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

8. snowy55

7 may

1. duckling

jasmine

so heart pain to see him kok his head leh.. he surely slpy cos he fell aslp after u left right. hehe..

rachel

tat's norm.. my boy was friendly last time.. now need time to adjust.. he did cry when i put him down to meet his frens. hehe..

jasmine

organic bb yohurt exp? where have? sianz. my neighbourhood dont have all these..

jasmine,

ok thks..but the price is too steep! cant imagzine $11+ for 4. when he fell backwards, got playmat? or fell to the floor? my boy always fall backwards, but got play mat..fall too many times, scare got concussion..

alibaba,

he cried for awhile then he's okay le.. yup cos i walked for about 10mins to find cab.. i walked till the canberra school to take cab, iszit v far? lol.. all these walking motion made him fall asleep v fast..

yup $11.30 for 4pkts.. very exp.. i bought from cold storage at parkway parade.. think marketplace also have..

sunflower,

at home he fall backward, there's playmat but he still cried. at cheese's house i'm not sure did he fall on the floor cos i went to the toilet..