(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

btw, is it sheric?that left the mini fan at my house.. how to pass it?

Going to duckling house? I dun noe if my boy can go a not..

jasmine,

king of fruits nice or not? worth to buy?

cos i've tried so many durian ice cream, cant seems to find a gd one..

mvh, 9 or 10 babies in 1 slot? can squeeze 1 more on 30 apr? if cant, then will stick back to 7 may.

7 may

1. duckling

2. susan aka pd0513

jasmine

ermm it's not far.. there got more chances to get cab..

sunflower

talking about durian.. up to date i still haven get to eat it!! next gathering durian feast? hahaha.. season ending right?

Cheekrene: bring her to outing more.. more gathering for her.. she want to isloate herself with the walker.. hehehe..she like to give speech..gen also loke to gove speexh..

Cheese bb J got food can liao.. he only wan mum mum... hahaha...

Talking bout crawling ytd, my lil Gen crawl under my dinning table.. faint... ^_^!!!

Sunflower: Bb L and Bb R can be sumo bb.. hehehe..chubby tyoe..

Jasmine: ur son so cute, shan nao Jing... hehehe..handsome boy..

winnie,

i already done my best to bring her out. she still recognise people. dunno why.. i would prefer to bring her for gathering so that she can learn to share toys.. i dun mind meeting you and cheese... cheese's house got many toys lor.. gen is cute! she even still want me to carry her when i can't tahan her weight... lolx....

Jasmine, sorry.. i was at the gate saying bye bye to the rest.

nv notice that Alibaba was watching over 2 babies.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ya.. Javion fell from bed I also cried and so shocked! cant sleep after that...

winnie,

i think javion and gen both v easy to bribe with food leh. so easy to take their pic this way.

like what ah bee said, won't you want a boy for #2?? haha.

rachel,

hahaa no no. organic yogurt is for babies. durian ice cream for us~

alibaba,

season haven start! lol.. i update u once start ok..i will constantly keep a lookout haha

jasmine,

ah...like that i better not risk, cos im very choosy one haha..alot pple like Udders Mao Shan Wang ice cream, but i find it so so only.. :p

snowy55,

i realise you are not in the list shown below.

MVH,

got extra person. are you busy?

Update on behalf of MVH

They can open 2 classes for us but different days.. 30april and 7may 1-2pm. Free trial for UOB credit or debit cards. If not, $44.94 for each baby.

The class size recommended is 8 babies with 2 parents allowed inside the gym.. But we have 18babies so I request for up to 10babies in each class. She said ok but a bit cramp if both parents inside.. Anyway, for those who have elder kids, cannot go in.. But they have an area outside the gym which u can let yr helper accompany yr elder kids..

Arrive 15mins earlier so that they can do registration..

No need socks for babies. Parents optional to wear socks.

1. Mvh

2.Rachel

3. Jasmine Goh

4.white lady

5. Sunflower

6. Duckling

7. Cheekrene

8. Eeyore

9. Fumiko

10. Dreamz

11. Xuan

12. Jascmy

13. Sweetkyra

14. Susan

15. Alibaba

16. Cresent

17. Bakaholic

18. Angel

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

8. snowy55

9. fumiko

7 may

1. duckling

2. susan aka pd0513 (mvh, 9 or 10 babies in 1 slot? can squeeze 1 more on 30 apr? if cant, then will stick back to 7 may)

cheekrene,

haa, javion only want mum mum de!

but after that he vomit a bit out.. eat too much liaoz...

LOL, Gen and Javion's toy can combine and become a playschool? haa..

no larz. I already control nv buy much liaoz... heng nv buy jumperoo cos he got an imaginary one.. lol.

Sunflower

how come pple tell me season ending.. wah lao. -_ -" i keep seeing Shay eating durian.. make me droolsss...........

cheese,

i went parkway isetan to look for that fisher price toy but don't have! >< now thinking to buy yours or the one that winnie just bought for gen.

cheese,

jovie is greedy too... eat too much and she vomited... one funny thing is when she want to eat, she call neh neh than mum mum -_-||

i would love to see what toys winnie has... haha

pd0513,

you are in 30 april class.

snowy55,

i check with mvh. the max is 10 babies in the class so you are in too... =)

Update on behalf of MVH

They can open 2 classes for us but different days.. 30april and 7may 1-2pm. Free trial for UOB credit or debit cards. If not, $44.94 for each baby.

The class size recommended is 8 babies with 2 parents allowed inside the gym.. But we have 18babies so I request for up to 10babies in each class. She said ok but a bit cramp if both parents inside.. Anyway, for those who have elder kids, cannot go in.. But they have an area outside the gym which u can let yr helper accompany yr elder kids..

Arrive 15mins earlier so that they can do registration..

No need socks for babies. Parents optional to wear socks.

1. Mvh

2.Rachel

3. Jasmine Goh

4.white lady

5. Sunflower

6. Duckling

7. Cheekrene

8. Eeyore

9. Fumiko

10. Dreamz

11. Xuan

12. Jascmy

13. Sweetkyra

14. Susan

15. Alibaba

16. Cresent

17. Bakaholic

18. Angel

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

8. snowy55

9. fumiko

10. susan aka pd0513

- full -

7 may

1. duckling

Talking about Jumperoo, brought my boy to Taka fair and also kiddy palace to try the FP jumperoo.. he cried when I put him in both times. Save $$$, its v ex, $299.

oh ya! javion throw out too!

but during his nap, i was like huh? what brown brown thing? it seems like veri hard for them

to digest??

Nvm. jasmine, bb tried a bit only. that shows that the biscuits is not suitable for them.

jasmine

tink the biscuit is meant for bigger bb... it's ok la.. this always happen especially now they are learning to eat.

cheese,

it's soft rusk.. so i thought will be soft enough to let bb chew and swallow.. who knows it's so messy and dry.. >< i also let jerrenz eats half only cos seem like choking hazard.. let his jiejie finished it..

wa cheekrene!

I want Javion call Neh neh leh!

Then I will give him milk! haha..

oh the 2-in one walker jovie like? toy r us is selling but its 109.90

Jasmine -mine is really old model? bot when I was preggy and its at their warehouse sale..

i like music so mostly my toy got music de.

rusk :

mine only tried once..the rest nv touch also..waste $

alibaba,

usually season is may onwards de.. but whole year round sure got durian..just that season durian are nicer and cheaper.

Jasmine,

I bought the bellamy organic rusk for 6mo babies. My boy seems to like it for the first 4 rusks. Subsequently, he seems abit more fussy. Makes a lot of noise eating the rusk.. and of cos also very messy haha. Doesnt seem to be a choking hazard tho.

cheese,

ah.. then maybe never sell.. jerrenz likes it leh.. think must find sth similar..

bakaholic,

it's a bit watery.. the organic one is thicker..

Jasmine,

yes, its hard.. very hard indeed haha. I got problem breaking it too. But I guess either the rusk melts in mouth or have to be hard type so that the baby won't choke? Hard type baby can't break it, so he use saliva to soften the rusk and it comes out in little bits.

i find yoplait too watery,very difficult to feed and very sour.

The organic one you bought is Yo baby,from stoney creek? I bought the bd farm paris creek organic one but also kenna rejected. Haha.. looks like he really dun like yogurt. Now i have to finish all the yogurt.

Anyone putting babies in kids tricycle yet? I was thinking to buy those with long handle to push my boy around downstairs.

cheese

$109.90? so ex... jovie sure get sick of it after playing a few times... normally i buy cheap cheap for her as she can throw away if she is sick of it.. lolx...

pd0513,

you are welcome. must thanks MVH for requesting 10 babies in a class.

ok. wait till i finish up all the stocks at home first. Otherwise, if he doesn't like it, i cannot finish in time. Haha..

bakaholic,

yoplait is watery meh? i find it ok leh..but its indeed very sour..even i hate it.. adult yoplait is so yummy, baby's so sour..wats wrong with the manufacturer.

yalorz.. but I only bot at 49.90.. so shock that they sell so ex when

there is no offer?

There is a kind where they have seat belt, but dun seem safe too.. unless is the same as

car seat, belt up over your shoulder tat kind, i saw one at mothercare.. abt 100+

talking about yoghurt,

my mum told me that jovie dun like yoghurt. she ran away on walker when my mum want to give her. heard it was sour..

my boy also dont like the yoplait baby yogurt, only finish half n refuse to eat liao, when i tried it, super sour lor..

mvh, thanks for requesting to have 10 babies in 1 class.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheese, it's mine but i dun think i will be gg to duckling place this sat. u can keep it for the time being; pass to me the next time we meet again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

No hurry