(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

My boy is not a crawler.. he is a creeper.. and can creep very fast! He was playing catching with me the past two days on the play mat.. very funny... he creeps up behind me ( I was lying on the mat) and when i saw him he would laugh out loud and then "chomp" on my arm.

BB give surprises de! they will crawl soon!

now they wanna crawl, stand etc.. will prompt to have ba lu ku, injuries etc. very dangerous...

My boy got 2 baluku on the same day even im watching over him! cos

it happen too fast!!!

Last sunday saw his face got a very long scratch... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jasmine, go apply one now? Coz still got abt 3 weeks to process.. Else have to pay leh...

Rachel, jascmy ok noted.

Duckling, noted but u r in waitin list ok..

Sunflower, I think it is ok bb dunno how to crawl coz the lesson is for bb fr 4-10months...

sunflower

i tink for those play gym. best is to have bb can crawl himself can sit up well. last time i went trial for kindermusik for #1.. he cant even sit up well.. keep topple to the front. dont seem to enjoy much.. so waste of $$..

jasmine

thanks hah. u brighten up my day sia.. but it's really not easy esp when ur frens are all so young and different topic. but at least u're happy now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can have ur fun after ur kids are grown up.

Jasmine, I think debit card also can..

The jwt person says the free trial only valid till this month.. Strange coz the uob website states till dec 2011..

Anyway, free juz go n try lor..

Oh fumiko, I fb the mummy for cl already. I think two weeks ago.

Duckling, the baby vices can get from any pharmacy bah. The civic centre ntuc one cannot make it de, anything also dun have,

Rachel, actually it is true hor baby might be feeling discomfort, then cold sweat. Most importsnyl, the feet and oalsm should not feel too cold.

Sunflower, my ah boy is still sitting like a king, cannot move de. He is too heavy like your ah boy too. Sigh!! And he broke one walker last week, now I dunno if I should buy one or jus let him force to crawl?? I think still a long way to go!!

Cheekren! Need to transfeer money again now? I go check fb later.

cheekrene,

berrycot replied me.

Item : Cupcakes

Date : 9 July

Qty : 45 pcs

Individual packaging : $0.50 each

Sizing : Standard at $2.80 each

Pricing after discount : $113

Each discounted cupcake plus box is $3.01

Theme : TBA

the individual packaging is lunchbox style, ok? or want transparent box?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5307007.jpg]

MVH,

my boy will automatic crawl into the bedroom to look for me when he can't see me in the living room... haha, there's once I was in the kitchen then i call out for him when he's along the aisle, he turn back wanted to cry...

Thanks ladies, Ya I also heard need to crawl then can do more things .. Mine now can sit well Liao.. Just can't crawl.

Ok since some of ur bb can't crawl also, just bring him go and see wat other games we can join [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway 30 april still got one mth, hope our baby surprise us by crawling!

Mvh I'm on!

Duckling, I give mamil gold, intro one feed per day, I pump three times a day now. Can drag till 8 hours type. So can go outing le. This weekend I am going hiking with colig but not bringing baby la. Too long the journey.

In old le, dunno if have the energy to walk or not.

QQ

Broke the walker??? I'm trying not to give walker, Wana make him crawl.. Everytime lure him over, he just sit there and smile.. I heard some bb just pass the crawling stage and straight to stand and walk

jasmine,

i am fine with the packaging. no need to be that nice as most of us will be celebrating with it. it's just that they cant finish it, can keep in a box. the number of cupcakes had gone down to 42. so no different on discount, right?

mvh,

i go. i thought free trial is till dec 2011?

my girl still cant crawl but can sit well. i dun find an issue on letting her try out.

Eeyore, yr ah boy can crawl so far ah..so cute.. My gal leopard crawl on floor will cry.. Only crawl on mat.. Pampered..

Sunflower noted.. My gal can sit well nor crawl well.. Alamak.. She can sit in stroller or bb chair but when sit alone on mat, within 5-10mins she will topple.. Tired Liao.. Crawl a bit out of mat, cry coz I think her hands n knees pain ba...

Sun flower, yes, the wheels came off le. And cannot be fixed back.

He has no exercise at all, so walker is his ONI exercise, v terrible la. He is just like a heavy statue sitting there... Just sit there, toppled down also cannot climb up one. Haha

sunflower

ur boy wont lean forward when he want to take his toys? my boy can leopard crawl around the house.. and he love to go toilet duno why.. real crawl shld be on their four with knee down but he sometimes crawl with his feet knee up .. v funny..

Qq

ur float is still with me! til date only use once lor.. nowadays weather v bad and #1 fall sick.. cannot go anywhere..

Hey All,

do we need the cupcake packaging? I guess either parents can gobble up rite?

Otherwise, if it's 2d fondant design, can just bring a bag or our own box as it's quite compact.

Just my suggestion if anyone feels that cost is an issue.

Jasmine, ok noted. Quickly apply. Hehe..

If more mummies interested, can call n ask for another trial class on another sat.. Only sat 1-2pm time slot available.. Sun is for birthday parties n other classes..

MVH,

count me in, my gal time i join quite a lot with the forum friends...

hb was asking me how come this time never bring the boy to the gym...

QQ, your boy steady la, can use the walker till the wheels came off... hahaha...

Baby vicks not sell at all phamacy le, the Unity Pharmacy in Civic center basement also dun have... lousy la...

As for outing, have u bought the bicycle? put the baby seat on and we can go cycling at Admiralty park for trial first... hehe..

My boy also can leopard crawl around the house... and he knows where all the toys is, will crawl to playroom by himself... I bought the bumper mat for him, but he cant stay there long, will sure crawl out from mat...

Alibaba, u coming to my house on Sat also right, can pass the float to QQ on that day...

Alibaba, yes i remember. not yet using the float. i think we plan to go swimming next weekend bah.. and going to resort end april, probably...

jascmy, u wanna the neck float? u can use first, but i will need it back by 29 April. i think we leaving 30 april for resort. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Duckling, steady hor, but i think the walker is pass down, cannot fully blame his weight. haha!!

i dun like that pharmacy de.

jascmy

when u want? let me know.. btw u have safra card? i thinking to bring my boys to safra to swim. hehe..

Mvh , Alibaba

Leopard crawl means knee not touching the floor?

My boy lean forward to get toys.. Only when get toys from the sides which is abit far from his hands, then will topple. Other than shld be ok..

QQ

Haha I don't think is his weight ba.. Maybe he kept dashing here n there, wheel rusty Liao hehe.. Mine like to dash to kitchen and see the dustbin.

BTW, for mummies coming for this weekend playdate, dun you all think I still need to put few matresses on the floor huh? I have a bumper mat now, or just leave the bumper mat there will do?

bakaholic and jasmine,

think we opt out the packaging.

mummies attending the first birthday bash:

the cost of goodies bags and cupcakes will remain the same.

Mummies with babies: $7 each

Mummies with babies and #1: $17 each

Please note that Final Payment at Gymboree will be done after the event. If got balance money from goodies bag, it will be paid for the final bill on Gymboree.

duckling,

no need mattresses... the babies will crawl everywhere at your place... except for mine. who will be sitting there and watc.. haha

sunflower

leopard crawl shld be those army crawl obstacle that type. crawl with arms.. and lower body lying low.. he seldom on his tummy?

mvh, thx!!..i ok wit 30th apr..onz..

btw..they cant open another class? mayb 2-3pm? since like alot of mummies here interested..

keke

jus a suggestion..

cheekrene,

same~ think our babies J can just sit there and chit chat. haha.

re: playdate

any babies using huggies dry comfort size M?? i forgot i have so many samples and now jerrenz outsized them.. i have 10+ pcs to give.. will bring over to duckling's house if any mummies want.. and also, i have 5 pkts of organix soft rusks (2pcs of rusks each).. open the box and 1 pkt for jerrenz to try but he doesn't like.. any mummies want to let their bb try?

hellooo...

i think all mummies are much younger than me..hehe.. i think only 1 or 2 mummies whom i met knew my age.. kekeke..

weekend playdate

duckling, hmm.. maybe just 1 or 2 when the babies want to nap? im actually exciting abt the playdate cuz very long never meet up with all of u le.. hahaha..

jasmine,

can i have a few to let my boy try out? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

susan,

you meant the rusks? i don't think is huggies cos bb S is v chubby?

alibaba,

scare mine will cry too since he has never meet so many babies before~