(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

ahnah,

keke u are a different man leh.. u shop for your bb !

for me, i buy beanie cos it looks nicer! but i give excuses that he needs in aircon room and rainy days. :p

sunflower

haha.. i no choice.. i dont have daughter to doll up. so i doll up my boys lor. ahhahaah! but i will stop at 2.

ahnah

u dun have my no meh? tot suika do up a list and send to evone?

eeyore,

oh is it..i always tot after they can walk, no need bumper mat liao..hmm, i will continue to persuade my hb..

alibaba,

we always under the impression, its rolled up ..but its really bulky lor.. he approved beanie cos everyday i nag and nag..the previous caps all too small liao..go for #3 lar!! keke

Hi Sunflower,

Glad that u managed to get the pinic mat from mdm yip..cos i am not entitle to buy at $12 cos my playmat has been delivered..

Sunflower, hmm if you have one square tile of space to spare in your house then sure got space to store. After I got mine yesterday, I was so happy! Coz very bright and cheerful. Haha machiam I buy for myself n not for my boy lol. My boy also likes it.. He is so happy to play on it.

Tmr is last day of the ssw bp though so if u wanna order, have to do it fast. They do cod also. Yesterday me n Hb check thoroughly before paying. They are ok with it.

sunflower,

no no #3 is out of question.. cannot afford.. no time also.. after my boy come back from school. he will take his bolster/pillow/blanket out to the playmat and nua. haa.. my #2 always lie on it and play his gym.

ahnah

i pm u my no later.

btw one more funny ting about #2

ev time we bring him out. he is exceptional happy when he is back home. hahaha... i tink he miss his bed soo much..

Sunflower,

I think the playmat is worth to invest(my thinking)as i do not want my gal to keep on sitting on rocker...and now i place the mat beside my bed and i can lie on my bed and watch her playing at the same time...haha

alibaba,

my gal also leh...think she recongise places...she is like "cinderalla" must go hm before sunset if not she wil cry and cry but when she is at hm, she is very happy and excited!!!-_-|||

dsyvonne,

thanks for asking !! u meant ur gal is lying on the mat ? hmm ..playing with wat? y dont u place her on ur bed too?

Mdm Yip,

actually i think im also majiam buying for myself..cos i really like it!

ya, ssw has been in BP for a long time liao..just on-off..

May I ask, those who are using playpen, is it time to lower the playpen and let bb sleep on lower deck? My girl seems to be able to knock her head against the railing whenever she flips and raise her head high high to kaypoh around.

Sunflower,

Usually my maid will play with her...take toys lor...as we dun want to keep carrying her...and also i realise i put her on playmat, she will tend to learn to flip..u go see my fb pic...cos i think our bed is soft...last night my hb even slept on the playmat!!haha!!

sunflower,

i thought you have bought the tessellation play mat?

i also roll up my bumper mat and leave it at a corner when i need to clean the floor..

wl

yes it's time to shift down asap . esp when bb know to flip. mine is cot shift down and still need to put bumper at the side ..

dsqyvonne,

I agree with u. The mat is good investment. I love the mat too. I can sleep on it also, good for my old and arching back. Plus, the helper has no excuse to keep carrying baby and then no need to do work.

wl,

yes!!u are right!!my maid always like to carry her so often that i cant stand it...now i have this playmat,she has no excuse..haha

sunflower

suppose to do it before lunch but this am i pump late. so i am gg to do it now. seldom do during lunch time unless really bo bian.

is it very kiasu to buy knee pad for bb when they start to crawl? or should just leave them to crawl with bruises?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4911184.jpg]

actually i have one pair and did not use it at all.. hhaa..not sure if it's usefull anot.. seems like will slip if they use knee pad. ur boy can crawl liao ah?

wl, alibaba,

i also duno will hinder their crawling or not ..scarly even more painful. no lar, my boy haven crawl..i kiasu, check it out..

Alibaba, difficult lah, cos my craving is for KotaTinggi one... far far far far away...hahahah.

anyways, gotta dinner at in-laws, so eat watever they cook. cannot complain.

kota tinggi?? m'sia one?? u can try the marsiling one herbal base one..

me too. go home eat watever on the dinning table.