(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

saw mummies talking about c section rate , yes , i think if u choose 1 bedded c section , is about $8K ++ , then i think can claim up to $4400 from medisave ( + the $450 claming gynae package ) . So still got to fork out minimum of $3k+++ ...

Charmaine, if I nvr cut my hair last sat, I might go for it. Sigh, I don know the event is in Jul which is so near our EDD.

Shave hair good. Will have nicer new hair growing. Confinement no need wash hair. Hahaa...

HI mummies,

I have a brand new Pigeon Newborn Starter Kit to let go at $30, UP $39.90.

self collect at Raffles Place or Yew Tee. pls pmme or sms 92375402 if keen =)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4208045.jpg]

Ahnah,

Then we meet another day ba.. If my bb have not come, we meet to go pigeon sale together?

Jasmy,

Sounds good if you can go bald.. I dun dare and i also in marketing line.. need to find job after that le.

Afternoon mummies and daddies,

Just a update that i am admitted to TMC now due to waterbag burst at 4am.. Hospital fully packed today still waiitng for my room .. Now in moonitoring suitation will update you gang again..

Hello all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It's been some time since i'm back.

Re: Dr Ang Machine

BB abit smaller when he measured but might be due to my baby sudden growth spurt in a week..

Babybee: your waterbag burst? Need to give birth soon?

Hi Ladies, sorry to disturb.

I'm selling Ameda Electric Dual Pumps for $220. In good working condition. BPA free version. Warranty ends in Oct 10. Collection at cck/yeww tee mrt stn. Can also meet up on sat afternoon along Yew Tew to Tanjong pager mrt route stn.

Complimentary:-

Pumpin Pals handset and shields

Pigeon Fridge-to-go

Preloved BPA free standard bottles with caps for transportation of bm

Breastfeeding pillow

Mothercare breastpads

Half bottle of fenugreek

The First Year Nursing cover

Ameda Manual Pump Equipment

Pls PM if interested. Thanks.

Yup waterbag brust while i was sleeping halfway.. Its really clear water fluid wont be able to control the flow de... Wont be delivery today cause i am currently only in my 34 weeks.. They injected a fluid to strengthen BB's lung and my gyane wanted me to admit in the hospital for today and tomorrow morning will have another jab delay as much days as possible so till now still waiting game ...

Babybee,

Have a smooth one! Do rest as much as you in meantime. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybee--> take care and have plenty of rest. do keep up updated.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybee--> take care and have plenty of rest.. do update us when u can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good luck to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suika: sorry to transfer via uob.. Do inform me when u have received and thanks alot for your great help [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

meanwhile, hoping days to pass fast [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Really fed up with my phone restarting by itself, having intermittance despite bringing down for repairing more than 5 times in 2 months, really hope to change to an iphone soon after this plan ends [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Babybee

So are you going to have natural or CSection ?

if natural, are you going to lie down and give birth or use sitting position ?

wah, i want to go to the Pigeon sale too leh... 17 & 18 Jul... maybe tell my gynae don't stop my Ventolin so early so that i still can go to the sale... :p

ahNah,

natural birth u'll b lying down...when u'r ready to deliver, they'll lift up ur legs n put on a support stand

babybee,

mayb ur waterbag oni the outer layer broke ba....i heard got so call 2 layers....if oni 1 layer then they say still can drag

babybee > think u need to hv plenty of rest after the jabs...if can delay another 2-3 weeks will be good....by then bb almost full term.....take care and don worry..

the waistline thing still ONz?

mi now 40.4in @ 35wks

in juz 2 wks oni i gain 2in liao sia....but bb gained 400gm in 2wks...looking at it i guessed her birth weight shall b close to 3kg like her kor

jascmy,

I think too late to register as a shavee, as all the shavee are already listed on th web and for ppl to pledge donation. if you want to do so can do it next yr. But for now you can make donation. I found another friend inside when making my donation.

charmaine

I am ok to go shopping one. but u gals still can shop meh ? i scare shop 1/2 day pop in Pigeon warehouse then how ?

wow! babybee... jia you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u still come in and report live, steady!

winnie,

it is coz baby growing you have less space for the food; pls eat w/o drinks. otherwise u might get stomach reflux like me.

mandyn,

hope baby hangs on there and rest more too!

yup i started drinking liao, but try not to eat too much meat.

they say heaty so counteract effects of drinking cocount.

charmaine,

take it easy with the shopping; u juz recovered!

ahNah,

you hv to take care of 2 preggy women [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybee,

take care!