(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

pekkle,

yah.. dun think that is BHC, cos my gynae told me BHC is abit like stomach cramp.. so it shld be at the bottom rather than at the top. I always tell my hub that bb doing "camel stretch" again.. cos my tummy will end up like camel with a hump.. so will sayang her down.. then will soften.. I am more of worried abt the sng sng feeling below.. hmm..

littlepiggy,

MVH is the one staying at sembawang... =)

visiting my gyane tml morning, i will check w my gynae what the sng sng feeling is... will post here tml... dun worry too much about it... =)

Starz,

paisei paisei.. STM.. hehe.. =_="..

okie okie.. keke...hope i can come in see see..

MVH,

i helping u check on the coconuts.. hehe..

littlepiggy, u r also helping me, winnie and alibaba. We stay in sembawang too. Thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bakaholic

I am not sure about which type of cot mobile. Saw one at isetan sale at $39 but we didnt get it.

Are there many different type?

jascmy, winnie, alibaba,

oh.. my friend say if sembawang.. suay suay dun have.. then u have to go chom pang to get lor.. there confirm have cos is hawker centre mah.

ahnah,

u should start blogging again when your son is out... it's so interesting to blog about their life...

i used to blog about my gal after she was born... but an accident got the blog deleted, now trying to re-do it back...

but lost all the information, just photos...

eeyore: i go to the Alison wan..F8

Jascmy: Thanks!

I paid $150+ for the photoshoot?

paiseh may i knw hw u all save this as fav ar?

i seems to can't save this as my fav and i need to login to my email and click on the link my friend send me then i can login here...

if i never use this method i only can view 4 thread...izzit something wrong with the website?

coconuts :

NTUC and ShopNSave having promotion for coconuts..

littlepiggy,

BHC can also be painless which comes with tightening and hardening of your tummy.

yup..

y u all dun have problem logging in here ar? then i got problem.. haiz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KKH :

ladies under KKH, i just knew that you do not need to prepare and pass your antenatal receipts to the nurse the day when u deliver.

KKH will compile all for you in their system and send to medisave to claim.

sunflower,

issit?? Okie.. maybe this weekend go and buy if i didnt get to drink at hawker centre.. hehe..

oo.. BHC can be painless ah? then chim.. how to differentiate leh..

dear friends,

have been following the posts quietly and have been encouraged that some of the things i have been going through are common..esp the dreaded heartburn. mine is almost every other night. sigh.

on the topic of mobiles, wanna share some info that i found online....these few mobiles not bad..

1) Tiny Love Symphony in motion mobile

2) Fisher price rainforest mobile - i saw this at $109 at taka

3) Tiny Love Classic Development Mobile

4) The First Years Dreams in Sight Mobile which is what i bought at $72 at Isetan.

Last week when i went to Robinsons, was very happy to find out they have free delivery of things to your house if you spend $150 and above..so if you intending to buy baby stuff, can accumulate till $150 and ask them to send :p

winnie,

tigger also gg F8 photoshoot tomorrow...

did u pay extra for other things like include your hb??

there's extra charge for that right??

Woke up n can't sleep again.. Headache too.. These few nites always like that.. Woke up by dreams... Weird dreams that never n will never happen in real life.. I keep dreaming of getting back with my ex.. Is this consider pre postum depression coz I woke up worrying n thinking what wrong wif me?Din dare to tell my hubby also.. Scared he misunderstood..

Anyway abt coconut in sembawang ntuc, I din see any today leh..

Greetings everyone....

This morning I wake up and was suddenly humming a song that I was once crazy about during my teenage years. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9WmQ5Dqops

Those was the days where I remember that I was still on a vacation job, working as a pen promoter in one of the department stores, and they kept playing the CD that has this song...

Hope that this wonderful oldies will beam your morning!

Hi Susan thanks for the Info. I am pretty interested in Tiny love classic development mobile but can't seems to find it locally. Mobile seems to be so ex, 不舍得 to spend more than a hundred on it. Stingy mummy...

Soon we will pop soon, bear with it and ganbate!

Eeyore: I just finish my photo shoot.. Wah whole body aching... Haha. I paid extra for weekend n hubby. U taking her package too?

went for my checkup tdy....i m into my 35th week and the bb has yet to turn! gynae says likely need to c section....ask us to start considering a date in the week of 24 july when i m at the 38th week....

the bb has gained 500g in the last 2 weeks...happy! she is now 2.3kg....heh....growing well..hoping she'd turn in the next 2 weeks!

pekkle, i am more pek chek leh. wk 35 too.

initially at wk32, bb was already head down.

now? bb in breech position. gynae ask me to keep my fingers crossed. will check again at wk 37. sigh!

MVH, you can buy coconuts from the shop and save at woodlands mart (closer to admiralty mrt than sembawang). i think got promotion.

Ann, i told u i did not gain much weight after taking ventolin. then? after 2 weeks, my weight chiong like a bull market. gained 2kg within 1 week. bb oni gained 300-400g? my god. i have to watch out my diet now.

QQ > ya my deadline for bb to turn is in 2 weeks' time....my gynae asked me to drink alot more water as sufficient fluid is needed to create environnment for bb to turn...she asked me to take more isotonic drink ah...i will do that le....last ditch effort....hehe...

i tink 30-34 weeks cld be bb growth spurt....hence the weight gain for the mummy is a bit steeper...i gained close to 2kg+ in the last 4 weeks...and bb gained 900g....

I went for my gynae today, bb is 2.06kg @ 34 wks...

Got my hospital admission letter and receipt compile by the clinic.

bb has turn or all the while the head is at the bottom, head will soon engage...

Winnie,

I'm considering to get her...

but don't really wish to pay so much as I intend to get back all the photos.

Hi all, went for my checkup this morning and my gynae finally commented that bb is abit too small. @ coming 34weeks, she only weight 1659kg. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

By the way, now carrefour having 10% storewide for everyday card holders. 4th july is the last day.

Fitti prenium NB/S diapers at 2 pack for $22.90.

After discount of 5% rebate + straight 5% off, 1 pack is around $10.30

More worth it than the fitti supplier.

If purchase above $150, free delivery also.

I only bought 2packs as i'll be using cloth diapers for bb more often.

Morning everyone!

Xuanx: Remember what Sunflower said about taking protein powder to boost bb's weight? I think you go ask her for more details.

pekkle, drink water? ok i try. thanks. i already drinking a lot of water that's y bb got the chance to go into breech. initially head down. alamak. haha!! notti la.

winnie, i will talk to him more then.

xpink, gynae pose any concern on bb's size for u? continue eating healthy food and ask bb to EAT more.

a nurse at TMC told me to always lie on my side (left side better) so that more blood flow, more oxygen can go to bb, then bb can absorb more nutrients.

My baby is also in beech position. I think he is very comfortable sitting upright, legs stretched. Haha...

I have been trying to walk alot, go on on fours and talk to him to try to get him to turn but it seems if there is still space, they will not engaged so soon.

Anyway, i am prepared for c-sect if he doesn't turn. My gynae didn't mention anything to me yet so i guess there is still time.

QQ,

bb head down, still can turn back?

ya, i also read that slping on the left side is the best for blood flow to placenta..