(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Nature Lover,

we can also organise gathering at east side too ma...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yvonne.. I agree with you.. fast with food..

Some more round east for food search le.. better than amazing race ar..

Jascmy, yes.. only son only child.. every big and small thing call my hub coz dun talk to my FIL anymore..

Charmaine,

but hor...u eat so much still looked so slim...me eat so much now my face rounder then watermelon...butt also very big leh...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jascmy,

same, my hb is the only with 2 sisters...

but both the sisters not married, elder one no chance already, younder one still got chance...

my #1 also 1st grand child on their side...

my mum her got too many liao... too noisy...

she always call my mum to say how she envy her...

yvonne: onz! but i can only make it in July.. we can eat astons at bedok, hawker fare at changi, and many many more! food glorious food! hahaaa..lol!

Charmaine, hmm... that is bad too. Shld hav tok to her husband 1st mah. Ah yo, all MIL have different kind of problems. Why our parents don have such problems ah?

ahnah,

we bought pantile IP camera..360 degree view..

they got website

cameraking.com.sg

recordcctv.com

is at sim lim sq #02-38

the sales ger name is wendy yu..

when she show us the camera view over the internet & 3G phone..the picture was quite clear..not pixelated..oso got nite view mode..IR

she say we can setup using any router, even can use MIO..they got guideline to teach hw to setup for different router

now my hubby is tryin to setup using mio...

cos MIO or Starhub owas give dynamic IP..so we owas got prob tryin to broadcast to internet for our cctv cameras..

out from the meeting & yet u ppl still discussing abt food till now... haha...

I got the mission today... after work, i m going to buy a present for my #1... i told her to exchange it with her pacifier!! hopefully this round can work... die die must quit her pacifier this time...wish me luck yaa....

yvonne,

i look for good food but quantity did not increase much lor.. think bb take up my stomach space le..

Only recent months then I got more appetite and eat more")

not say she no good lar...

she will still cook our favorite food, cook herbal soup for me to "bu"...

but she's only good in cooking, other thing very blur...

Nature Lover,

I ONz u...LOL!!but hor for me i think after birth liao...cos me can hardly walk anymore...leg will be super pain after walking too long...sianzz.

suddenly, my tummy abit weird weird leh...when i sit up i have the pain but when i semi half lying on the chair, i feel better....anyone have such pain har???

Charmaine,

Ok. Tonight i start the Race first, then Charmaine can join me on MOnday.

Who else is not working on Monday ? we can have a last min gathering .....

yvonne: onz you too! If you cannot "run ard" I go to pasir ris lor.. let me think.. pasir ris can eat what.. i used to go to the beach there for seafood.. cheap and good now i tink close liao.. hiahz.. pasir ris pasir ris.. hmmm..

Ahnah driving.. alot of "double wieght" hor.. heehee! lol

I can only afford monday morning leh.. hiahz..

Hello [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lots of posts to read.

I just received a package from Abbott which includes.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4129429.jpg]

Re: Attending events

I did attend 1st birthday celebrations, but being quite lazy after pregnant, cut down alot on outings.. Some believed no hospital visits during pregnancy but i still went..

ahNah and xpink_xuanx: will accept/ add msn tmr when back to work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

QQ: My weight gain is very very fast, about 4kg per month, so im controlling now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] not at all affected by the medicine... i hope my weight will not gain so fast now..

Re: Doc Ang

There's this one time where it was my appointment, then my hb spotted he was shaking his legs non-stop, he was saying he didn't go to the toilet since morning, and it's very urgent. He is a good gynae but has alot of patients.

jascmy: heard from my mum that after c-sec she couldn't get off the bed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Haven cut toenails for quite some time, cannot reach already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

penguin : My weight gain also 4-5kg per month.

Ask your hubby cut for u!

I also can't reach, through out all my pregnancy since #1, always is hubby cut my toenails one.

xpink_xuanx: Haha will ask him to cut later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] your weight gain 4 -5 kg per month from the 1st month? mine is gained total 3kg from start till 4th month. then 4kg each month after 4th month til now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pengiun,

i aso got the same package in my mail, thot it was quite nice.

re: snacks

i juz came back from a late afternoon snack with hubby and #1 at han's.

chicken pie with a hot drink is quite divine!

penguin : i forgotten which month i started to gain 4-5kg alrdy.

But now, in total i gain 22kg at 31weeks pregnancy.

xpink_xuanx, pengiun and haitang,

i think u wl scold me, i stl go to pedicures once in a while, this is my one and only indulgence.

hv stopped gg for facials and spas since #1 coz no time.

think i nd to look after myself better after #2.

1st target: lose the weight!

xpink_xuanx and penguin,

i m worse, hv not lost the weight from #1 before i got preggie with #2.

let's encourage one and another after giving birth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dreymin, i also go pedicure even not color but only bar the nails. they can remove the dirt in the nails le.. hub cut only... hee hee

Ahnah, what did you order from Aston?

i had went for my 30wks appointment..bb weight 1.36kg,gynae said its average weight and she mentioned that my next appointment which is 33wks,she don't expect my bb to reach 2kg,maybe ard 1.6-1.7kg..she will be very happy liao!But 33wks at this weight,i think too small le cos i saw most of there here 33wks bb weight 2kg liao.

dreymin : ME ALSO! cos #2 only 10months old and i preggy again. Infact, i havent lost my pre-pregnancy weight be4 i had #1 and i preggy #2, and now gain even more. i feel lke killing myself.

so no more #4 for me.

close factory!

but my gynae don encourage me go ligiation cos im still too young.

xpink_xuanx: i put on about 15kg total now at 31wks.. Very scared to step on the scales after birth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

to all: lets go for an exercise session after birth okie!

Feel so sinful looking at your weight management posts while I am chewing on my M&S chocolate rasins.. think xuanx and dreymin going to kill me

Hi Wendy!!

dreymin> i always tell myself that i should pamper myself a little bit and go for the pedicure session, even just for them to cut the nails and scrub the feet. hehe... but everytime think of it still feel pain coz am comparing the price I paid when travel to China. sigh... really auntie nowadays. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

u only put on only 1-2kg this pregnancy? i thought i gain very little liao, you win lah, still complaint that day. hehe... :p

Charmaine> you didn't gain enough yet since the beginning right? so it's ok to continue with your chocolate. :p

ahNah> you really fast leh... this afternoon just discussed abt Aston and you go liao.