(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Scooby,

Think botak jones drop in standard le. then me and my friend try aston.. price is different for prime..

Specialist and express price around the same.. they range below 15 unless you got ribs or better beef selections. usual chops come with 2 sides to choose from

when hubby come in , he say he see gynae " cut " my tummy , he can see fresh . by right they wont see , cos they will sit beside us , view block one

Nature Lover,

I got no choice..

My MIL only appear to bring food for son.. nvr come to ask need help or not.. you need to ask her.. then no point ma..

No maid, mum not around anymore..

ahnah,

haha, really broom huh... I thought i see wrongly...

I don't think u need broom lar, why u or your wife wanted to help them clean up the mess made by your visitors huh??

Charmaine: Sorry if I brought up any unpleasantries.. You are always on your own then? Since you stay in Kallang, you need kaki let me know ar.. we can hang out once im on ML.. hee..

MILs generally cares more for their sons de..

ahNah, Nice and delicious. But I now prefer Old Chang Kee's Chicken wing. Taste better then Ikea. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jascmy,

no leh. my mil super kapo, everything also wanted to plan for us...

like I have been staying over my mum's house since I got my #1, so that she can help me look after her during night sleep...

and my hubby will either go back her house or our own house...

then she wanted to plan for us such that we don't have to spend the night at our places, in any case when I'm gg delivery, hb is around...

wow.. ahnah, you make me drool..

I dun mind both le...

I dun mind changi village got the carrot cake I like also... tampines from Jul 2 got hokaido fair also.. bedok sui guai also nice..

haitang, can share you msn via sms?

Nature Lover, should be, MIL generally cares more for their own Daughters, 2nd is Sons and 3rd is son-in law. Daughter-in-law no place at all.

Charmaine> you really can travel leh. now i don't even feel like walking for 10 minutes to the nearest NTUC, and no choice got to let my maid to go marketing alone. especially today the braxton hicks so badly. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hopefully one day next week i will be more energized, and can meet u at Tampines, together with my son and maid. he has holiday next week...

Nature Lover,

I got a good father and sister though.. but can't help much with house work la.. father will not kapo one. He cook some chicken soup for me.. my mil also will cook bird nest/ dong cong cao, good also.. just nvr help in house work lor.

Jascmy,

Old chang kee, sweet talk and mr bean at MRT. But Chicken wing need to go with fried mee hoon.. here dun have nice one..

Jacsmy: Well, their sons and daughters are their own flesh and blood mah.. but yr grandchild will be different cos its under their "umbrella"..

sometimes, i feel im on my own too cos its more for the sake of their sons.. but i tell myself, well, she bought up a son for me to marry to so in the way, share share the attn lah.. one day.. i will be a mum in law too..

Ahnah,

Any time from next wednesday

monday mroning = go to SGH with MIL for her heart check

monday after = go to CCK to visit my friend and get things she wanna pass me

Tuesday - Gynae check up + blood test + detail scan...

Charmaine, you have a MIL that consider good loh. Mus treasure her ok. My PIL nvr ever do such things for me. Only after the KKH incident then my FIL bought me chicken essence and bird nest.

nature lover,

You are getting smarter. But I will to go to Changi, I can pass by Tampines or Bedok as well.

I got more freedom when my vehicle commander is not in the car lah. Do u get wat I mean ?

wah

food talk haven end yet ar.. hehe..

OCK chix wing is nice. but too oily..

wanton mee @ changi where nice?? i'm a fann for wanton mee.. last time used to go havelock road there eat... duno still anot.. East coast park one is v nice.. but v long Q..

charmaine,

You are damn lucky. Monday I purposely take leave to accompany my wife morning to go for gynae appointment. after that I go to your house and pick you up to go out for makan lah. ok ?

Charmaine: Yah share share the attention lor.. sometimes I keep quiet even if I am unhappy because I dun want to let my hubby be sandwaiched.. which ocassionally makes me depressed but I will talk it out with my mentor and i will feel better..

ahnah,

hahah.. okok.

Jascmy,

I think so too.. but sometimes, just can become gold le (Bai ren chen jin)..

This is the only son and then the first grandson..

her son will be the only source for grandchild.. haha

jascmy,

is really planning for us... she even planned for us to ask us employ a maid...

then she can come in the morning help us to take care of our kid, then when we're back, she'll go home...

I don't want that, wait everyday I come back my house turn upside down, cannot recognise...

and she's not young already, got problem walking too...

anything happen to her, i really cannot answer...

Ahnah: haha okie okies!

Charmaine: so lucky can go mum mum liao!

alibaba: the wantan mee is at the hawker centre.. stalls directly at the back..

hi mummies, I am letting go this Cot Mobile from Mothercare at $40 as my gal is no longer using it. Its in excellent condition as gd as brand new. Pls PM me or sms 92375402 if u r keen ;)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4129286.jpg]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4129287.jpg]

eeyore_03, understand. She really too kpo liao. She is the another extreme leh. My MIL don care at all. Yours care too much.

Charmaine, my hubby also only son with 2 sisters. My Bb also their 1st Grandchild. Somemore is grandson leh. My PIL treat their Son-In Law better then me loh. I very jealous leh