gd day to all! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
ednique,
me too, first time felt the movements so high up. hmmm... not sure if it becos she's guai but was thinking she went all silent becos mommy scolded her. lol.
was a little guilty after that lah so i got sayang my belly a bit & tell her to go zzz more gently. heehee.
purelyz,
oh dear, u so poor thing! i can consistently feel bb's movements a few times thruout the day but so far have not experienced bb kicking non-stop & for hrs.
must be very uncomfy ya. hope ur flight back to sg is more pleasant cos bb knows he's back home! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
eeyore & mdmyip,
initially i also thought maybe bb has moved upwards. previously think someone here mentioned that if ur placenta is lying low then u'll mostly feel movements below ur belly button?? during my DS, the report says my placenta is slightly low & i've always felt movements ard or below belly button area (can be left, right or centre lor).
anyway, as of last night, bb's movements went back to below belly button again. guess maybe bb just swimming all ard in the belly now. lol.
saffy,
i felt hot all the time too. the weather's unbearably hot these days. sometimes, i would just sit up on my bed in the middle of the night in frustrations lor.
cheekrene,
wow, now that u've mentioned, i got a sudden craving for chwee kway too. have not eaten that for ages cos not selling anywhere near my place leh. sad...