(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

i think i also 4plus leh.. i might not go either..so crowded i dont like..from the website, like more than 100 babies leh.. wait till siao leh..

Rachel,

alot skinny pple eat alot, inside tummy got worms..i dont see their stomach big leh hahaha

Sunflower

If got worms then how? But I notice his cheeks chubbier la.

Bak

I also think he has high metabolic rate but generally all toddlers shd hv. Maybe got my family genes more on slim side. But he is also super active physically, always sweaty. Even bathe him 4 times a day still sticky after a while. That's why his neck always got rashes.

Rachel, your bb can really eat and drink! haa...

JL also always have rashes esp on his neck and he sweat a lot!

Sianz.. and have to wait till he heal will take some time...

cheese,

Can put powder? or wipe his neck every few hrs so that the sweat dun accumulate and cause rashes.

Last time, my boy was younger and neck can't lift up, he has bad rashes and we always wipe and put physiogel A1 cream. Strangely, it works.

rachel,

L also sweat like nobody biz...he also kena lots of rashes, including back and body..so i change his clothes to singlet..lots of holes..u noe those singlet without crewneck, so can prevent neck rashes..its wkrs well until now leh..

Bakaholic, it just come and go...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] not nice leh... i put all sorts of things, powder larz.. if very serious I will apply the cream prescribe by doc thinly.. it works if not my mil will wipe often.

I also got put the snake powder a bit and it works too.

Jascmy, I juz read an article in Chinese wan bao a few days ago states not good to eat more than 3 eggs a week especially guys.. Din read finish e article abt the effects of eating so much eggs.. But related to health.. Not sure how true.. Coz wan bao got alot of crappy articles..

Rachel, I think u give too much probiotics. The biogaia max is 5 drops per day. If u give this n other brand one, means over dose of probiotics?

I also use tiger food jar 0.7l and also tiger lunch jar. Quite good n also got steam come out after several hours. But the liquid will dry up a bit..

My gal also sweat like crazy.. Need to change several clothings a day. She also got bad rashes ard her chest area.. I use calendula cream several times a day, better.. But if stop using for 1 day, all the redness n rashes come back.. So sianz.

Just to share that kodomo wet wipes are back at $2 each, 10+1 free pack at watsons[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thank Rachel ... Ur boy how heavy ? Cos I was once told by the conic nurse that they decide by weight . I m feeding my girl 2ml . Wonder enough anot ... She suddenly got high fever tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

whitelady

8kg is 2ml, 10kg is 2.5ml. My boy is 10kg now. Btw, the medicine im talking abt is progesic, if something else, you must look at the concentration. Also, medicine once opened must discard in 6 months time if you keep in refridgerator.

Bakaholic

Where do u intend to place the dryer?

Space, electrical consumption , heat n noise generated are my consideration. There are gas dryer Also but got to run pipe. Condenser type is expensive but quiet and not hot, suitable for indoor.

I am most prob going for condenser type cos too troublesome to run pipe.

Which brand is good? I am looking at the model in mayer but they are rather ex.

We have the option of placing in the balcony (with windows so no issue of rain splashing but do get sun though) or kitchen.

Morning all !

Not worth to go CoxyCot function.. not really for baby but is more worth for singlehood.

Cause.... too many pretty gals already

Pretty mummies also have... expect pretty Alicia is not there ... hahahaa

If you look thru the event list .. it also meant for WOMAN event, singlehood event... and lots of FT gals.. and after baby contest, got pretty sexy gal stand on stage sing song some more...

basically .. waste our time.

All condenser types are expensive. Especially the european models, u can try the Korean brands. If u intend to put in balcony and u can ventilate the heat out of the house can buy normal conventional electric dryer. F&P are quite good and reasonably priced. If wall mount can put upside down too. Downside is it is still v noisy. I bought combo due to space constraint.

Thanks Rach,

I can't wall mount or stack so it's definitely on the floor. think i am gonna check it this wk.

The rain prob will stop after i bought my dryer.

Haha.. the last time i bought the kawaki dryer and the rain stopped after that. Never got the chance to open the box until 1 yr later.

Morning!!

Agree with ahNah.. really not worth going.. the start time also not the same as per said on the program sheet.. super crowded, totally not organise at all...

Sunflower,

u lucky ... but u miss some of the handsome man as well.

To see handsome man, pls go to my facebook n see.

it is uploaded by my mum

monkie,

ok, will make payment in a short while then post the payment in your spree thread. tomorrow is fine with me. what time, 5.50pm or 6.20pm?

Morning all, I'm going thru my life's downtime now. Hope all will be over asap and I can continue with life with my 2 bao beis and mum happily ever after.

Feel so bad for my 2 bao beis who got a big shock this feel days. My boy cried badly bcos of that. I think the one other one inside also don feel that gd too cos I'm crying everyday too. Haiz... praying that its over soon. I wan a happy life and happy bbs.

hi jascmy

u dont get too down since u are pregnant with #2. and i know it's hard to control ur emotion. however, i think u two need to cool it off and dont quarrel anymore. cheer up . do watever u are happy with first. ignore the unhappy things. i duno what has happened through but do think twice for anything to do with the kiddos. i am telling u this because i went through unhappy pregnancy too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i keep myself occupied with my family and frens just to make myself happy. take care!

Hi Jascmy, cheer up! like what alibaba said, dont think too much. if u r unhappy wif yr man, try not to talk to him for a few days n let both of u cool down.. i do that when i m angry or unhappy wif his actions. after a few days, busy wif work n kids, i tend to forget the unhappy stuff and life moves on.. always think of u kids ba coz they r the ones who suffer most being sandwiched by adults. BE HAPPY !!

MVH, the reason for going thru that most painful part is I don wan my kids to suffer anymore. I had enough of him. I don wan him to teach my kids to be like him.

Morning all... quite sometime never log in, have been bz recently...

Jascmy, I do agree with Ahnah...别钻牛角尖,希望在转角。Cheer up ok...

By the way, want to check with the daddy mummy who has baby boy here, how do u train your baby boy pee huh? The other day i want to bring him go swimming and want him to pee first before change swimming suit... wah kao... dunno what to do leh... haha... iziz get him to stand up then hold his birdy?? He looked at me & laugh and end up nothing come out... arrr...

hahahaahaaa..... so far my boy is not toilet train yet.

we just let him pee in his diaper.

btw, if you hold his birdy he will play with it in the future.

ahNah, i have not really toilet train my boy too, he also use diaper for normal day. just that bcos that day want to bring him go swimming, so thinking to let him pee first before go ma...So can not hold huh?? then how?