for my 1st bb, i've got a freelance CL who is not gd, she actuali left my bb to sleep on the bouncer/rocker in the hall n she sleeps in the room, i was shocked to see that when i woke up fr my nap..n lotsa other things la.. so..erm... shld i n can i disclose her name here?? so that u all dun engage her?
I also wish to go tml lei... Actually plan to take leave Liao.. But last min hubby cannot take.. Haiz... Hahaha.. Ur half day until wat time?? I can join u... =p. Hahaha...
her name is Yue Ming.. she was recommended by 1 of the very highly recommended CL on the forum oso..hAiz..bad experience..so dis time round, i wasn't reali looking ard..but MIL got me one..keeping my fingers crossed..
Just back from the doctor. Down with flu. Sian.. got MC but still have to go to work later cos there's so much things to do and I have an event on Sunday.
Had to cancel my yoga tonight.. sob sob.
I will be going down after work tomorrow. Can't take leave.
if any of you are going to the bbfair tmr at expo, can update me with what the pampers promo is? hee, will try to go for that if the promo is good and savings is great. thanks!
Yes, I should reach by 6.45pm too. Seeya at the Bartley Control Station, otherwise I will head down to the guard house by 6.50pm. Do let me know if you need anything from Old Chang Kee.
coolqoo: sigh..I thought of signing up at the Expo counter. Yah, I just went to the website and the application form states $98 for 2 years membership...
minmin.. expo still $68 dollars ma? actually i applied early march but havn't got the card yet.. so i gan jiong dunno need to top up ma... just called them and they said my membership confirmed liao
Jasline - cfm i'm taking leave tomorrow afternoon liaoz... if any of you joining me, my mobile is 97238487. My friend who is a new mother may be joining me...
sun_tan - i gathered from other forums that a lot of mummies are taking leave to go for tomorrow too so i think the crowd will be just as bad, besides its school holiday too!
coolqoo, I just called up Mount A. (kiasu hor.. hahaha)
Spoke to Jacqueline (hope that I have gotten her name correctly). The pre-launch price of $68 will end by today. So if you sign up at the Mount A counter today, you are still entitle to $68. The price increase will start on Friday onwards, and thus Expo fair will be $98 for the 2 years membership.
ecym: i needa leave by 115pm latest.. cuz i needa go for hdb appt in the aftn.
im also not gg w husby, cuz he's wkg...
gg w my fren n her husby. i hope to get my bb cot there... n the rest i'll compare prices w taka bb fair b4 deciding. since taka bb fair ends only on 28th.